(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

bubbleling,

yah.. these owners siao one.. really.. thinking that they can get good cash just like that.. but 60K is ridiculous lor..

bbdust mummy,

yah.. so lately, to control my emo.. the only way is to tell myself.. house come first.. must get house first.

Jas,

yah.. me too.. every time see preggy woman, turn to DH.. and ask him.. Even i watch the 10pm taiwan show at Channel U, (i already watched the DVD).. think the last few episodes, the female lead say something abt y she cant get pregnant.. and i literally repeated every single word to my DH.. watching that show made me so upset and emo..

xzz

concentrate on getting ur dream hse now..then start reno...60k is too much to pay for a hse..unless really no need reno at all and the location is really vvvvv good then can consider ..but for 1st timer buying hse where got so much cash on hand to pay for such high cov...

bubbleling,

wow now then i know... intereting wor.. how hormones can change a girl to become a boy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

XZZ,

I like that show too.. When she miscarry, I cried.. Really very poor thing.. THink tonight will know that she cant get pregnant already..

Xinyi,

OK, I go find u..

bbdust,

Really.. Didnt know that..

smine,

yah loh so interesting..so my dh used to be a girl too until he becomes a boy in the womb hahah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pinky, no leh... i haven added anyone of you all here.. can find me under apple or tubby's list.. i very easy to find de.. just find my name..

bbdust mummy, bubbleling,

yah.. now must find dream house first.. but whichever comes first, hope will bring luck to the other.. nowadays those pple treat us like chopping board mah.

reiko,

haha.. like where? arcade huh? kekeke.. but on the roads sure see mah.. in lift, on train, in shopping centre.. they are everywhere. Office i already seeing 2 everyday for the past 2 months liao.

jas,

yah.. that show.. from the start i watch till now.. already cried many times liao.. from how they wanna keep the bb, till she create the bb room, till how she MC, till how she wanna try so hard for another one.. but when u see the ending.. she was lucky enough.. but not me...

btw, suggest xinyi to me k?

i add her tonight! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sorry.. I mia-ed cos got arrowed to do something.

You all toking abt the taiwanese show arh! I oso watching le.

My dh likes the show so much... me so surprise.haha

XZZ,

Huh? I watch most of it.. But missed some of the episodes.. But I think its ending soon.. The part where she miscarry I really cried.. Very sad..

You cheer up k.. Our turn will come soon... Zap you with some Positive vibes....

this is mine!

"Pray for what you want,

but work for the things you need."

xzz, yaya arcade.. far east shopping center.. hahaha..

Where is GM?? ADD ME, THEN NV REPORT HERE..

Lizzie, which is you?

bubbleling: hahahaha! I think these days I am not sleeping much as well...keep going toilet..no diff. hehehe, think dh will move to another room n sleep.

aw

that is for u to practice waking up for milk feed...hahaha..my gal only sleep thru the night after she turn 15-16 months lor...really faintz!

USEFUL WEBBIES

HELPFUL ALL-ENCOMPASSING SITES

http://www.babyhopes.com

http://www.babycenter.com

http://www.babynames.com

http://fertilityfriend.com (For Online Charting of BBT too)

GYNAES AND HOSPITALS

http://www.gynaecologist.sg/

http://sggynae.blogspot.com/

http://www.thomsonmedical.com/

http://www.kkh.com.sg/

TTC

- AH HUAT OPKs & HPTs from UK (By Vic Ma)

http://superficialbits.blogspot.com

- Cheap UK OPK/HPT Strips Seller on eBay

http://myworld.ebay.co.uk/fertilityplan/

- Pose Questions to Doctors live and Get Responses Fast

http://www.fertilityties.com/

- Day-To-Day Account of Ovulation

http://www.pregnology.com/ovulating.php

- About Ovulation

http://medihub.org/index.php/main/art/124

- Soy Affecting Men’s Fertility

http://health.asiaone.com/Health/News/Story/A1Story20080724-78485.html

- Ways to Increase Fertility

http://pregnancyandbaby.com/pregnancy/baby/Babymaking-101--10-ways-to-increase-your-chances-of-conception-5668.htm

- Conceiving Boy or Girl

http://www.babyhopes.com/pages.php?pageid=23

- Food to eat to Conceive Baby Boy (Alkaline)

http://www.energiseforlife.com/list_of_alkaline_foods.php

- Herbal Allies for Pregnancy Problems

http://www.susunweed.com/Article_Pregnancy_Problems.htm

- Royal Jelly for Fertility

http://natural-fertility-info.com/royal-jelly.html

http://aboutroyaljelly.com/

- Douching (spraying water into vagina to clean it) is Bad

http://www.4woman.gov/faq/douching.cfm

- Photos of Cervix

http://www.beautifulcervix.com/photos-of-cervix/

http://www.beautifulcervix.com/photos-of-cervix/pre-and-post-coitus/

- About EWCM

http://www.justmommies.com/articles/cervical-charting.shtml

http://www.tryingtoconceive.com/store/cm.htm

- About Implantation Bleeding

http://www.justmommies.com/articles/implantation-bleeding.shtml

- About OPK & HPT

http://www.peeonastick.com/opkhpt.html

- Difference between OPK & HPT

http://www.justmommies.com/articles/opk-as-hpt.shtml

- Sperm Morphology

http://yourtotalhealth.ivillage.com/abnormal-sperm-morphology.html

- About Uterus

http://www.advancedfertility.com/uterus.htm

- about opks & POcs

http://www.womens-health.co.uk/ovulation-kits-pcos.html

- about infertility

http://www.marilynglenville.com/infertility.htm

PREGNANCY

- Free Online Reading of “What To Expect When You’re Expecting”

http://www.amazon.com/gp/reader/0761121323/ref=sib_dp_pt/103-9555474-4691025#reader-page

- Pregnancy Week-By-Week

http://pregnancy.about.com/od/yourbaby/a/pregcalendar.htm

- Spotting During Pregnancy

http://www.newmomsforum.com/spotting-during-pregnancy/

http://wiki.answers.com/Q/Is_spotting_brown_common_in_early_pregnancy

- Foods To Avoid

http://pregnancy.about.com/cs/nutritioninpregn/a/aaabavoidfood.htm

- Eating Seafood during Pregnancy

http://www.obfocus.com/nutrition/Seafood.htm

- Eating Papayas during Pregnancy

http://health.yahoo.com/pregnancy-resources/papaya-avoid-during-pregnancy/healthwise--tn9779.html

- Fish Oil for Mummies

http://health.articlesarchive.net/the-right-fish-oil-for-pregnant-women.html

- Vitamins and Supplements during Pregnancy

http://www.dumex.com.my/feeding_and_nutrition/pregnancy_nutrition/article/vitamins_and_supplements_in_pregnancy

- Self-Teaching of Baby

http://www.sgparenting.com

http://www.childbrain.org

- Video on Epidural

http://video.about.com/pregnancy/During-an-Epidural.htm

- Asherman’s Syndrome

http://www.ashermans.org

- Baby / Toddler Food

www.wholesomebabyfood.com

www.wholesometoddlerfood.com

- Questions to Ask Gynae

http://www.babycenter.com/0_ob-gyn-family-physician-interview-sheet_1428558.bc

- 怀孕后每天呕吐,有什么办法可改善?

http://www.zaobao.com/fk/fk081106_504.shtml

- 妇产科医生也说 怀孕不足三个月不要张扬

http://health.zaobao.com/pages8/healthy081027.shtml

- Gender Prediction

http://baby2see.com/gender/prediction.html?ageselect=26&monthselect=Oct&genderform=Predict

http://www.babygenderprediction.com/needle-gender-prediction.html

j012-2%2C00.html,j012-2%2C00.html,http://parenting.ivillage.com/pregnancy/pbabyprep/0,,j012-2,00.html

http://baby2see.com/gender/prediction.html

http://pregnancy.about.com/od/genderpredictions1/qt/ringtest.htm

http://www.webwomb.com/chinesechart.htm

- Myths

http://www.miriamstoppard.com/article.asp?aid=86

http://www.pregnancycrawler.com/modules.php?name=Headlines&file=article&sid=645

http://www.babyzone.com/babynames/china.asp

http://health.discovery.com/centers/pregnancy/dummies/myths.html

http://www.onhealth.com/script/main/art.asp?articlekey=51798&pf=3&page=2

http://www.family4life.com/nursenana/myths.htm

http://www.lifespan.org/services/specials/myths/pregnancy.htm

http://health.yahoo.com/experts/healthnews/8881/12-pregnancy-myths-worth-ignoring

http://www.amazon.com/Pregnancy-Myths-Obstetrician-Demystifies-Conception/dp/1569246955

WINE & DINE

- Chateau De L’amour (Jandew’s Food Blog)

http://chateaudelamourbakery.blogspot.com

- Asian Recipes

http://kuali.com/recipes/

- How To Make Chicken Essence

http://neckredrecipes.blogspot.com/2007/07/homemade-pure-essence-of-chicken.html

- Pig Trotters in Vinegar

http://www.momsinmind.com.sg/classics.html

http://forums.egullet.org/index.php?showtopic=94531

http://sg.******************/articles/Confinement_Recipes

- Nasi Lemak Recipe

http://www.rasamalaysia.com/labels/Malaysian%20Food%20Recipes.html

- Food Blog

http://singapuradailyphoto.blogspot.com

http://cookwithpassion.blogspot.com/

- Confinement Recipes

http://momsinmind.blogspot.com/2007/09/confinement-recipes.html

- Thermal Cookwear Recipes

http://www.thermalcookware.com/main.php?mod=Dynamic&id=23

- Ingredients Dictionary

http://www.paulaschoice.com.sg/KNOW/know_a.html

- Western Food Recipes

http://www.recipezaar.com

- Kraft Foods Recipes

http://www.kraftfoods.com/kf/Pages/home.aspx

MISCELLANEOUS

- Ox Horoscope

http://www.dsexls.com/astrology-ox-chinese-horoscope.html

- Interesting Stuff on Your Birthdate

http://www.paulsadowski.org/BirthData.asp

- Formatting in SMH Thread

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/discus.cgi?pg=formatting

- Use of Chinese Herbs

http://herbal.recipes.googlepages.com/articles.html

- Free Shuttle Buses Around Singapore

http://www.sgwiki.com/wiki/Shuttle_Buses

- Interesting Blog – 3rd Child via IUI

http://www.karencheng.com.au

DEAR ALL, PLEASE SHARE YOUR RESOURCES!!!

Xinyi: u jio me la~~~~ hahahaa! sigh! I forgot I cannot go out.

Vic Ma: wat in wat out???

Bubbleling: who say I got CL? hehee! My mum say will help me 1st week n then will decide how lor.

awbb, you want to bluff me ah.. you cannot go out... still want me to jio you..

Lizzie, go eat! haha.. i almost had curry fish head last sat.. then order wrongly.. ordered asam fish head..