(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

vic,

jialat u the same as me...eat meat more than anything else... vegs is a big turn off..meat is better haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

gila,

Bo bian. This is SG life! its so stressful in Sg..

bbdust,

its good that you can sleep. better have more rest now. Keke

vic,

why preggy cannot take mutton?

Gila,

Wahahaha! ya lah, not crazy also will become GILA wor.. 600+ pages of standards to read.. If I were you, I sure fall asleep... Keke

Plus today weather not that hot, so kinda of nice to sleep hor?

Craving SomethingSweet?

Many people believe that your cravings are caused by the sex of your baby. So, if you can't get enough chocolate, you could be having a girl. Does the idea of drinking straight lemon juice sound delicious to you? Then those sour cravings are a result of the little boy inside of you. However, if you go by the scientists, then some of them will claim that you're not even having cravings because cravings just don't exist.

http://www.pregnancy-info.net/wives_tales_and_myths.html

woofy yours could be boy too!

vic ma, yap! haha.. used to be there alot lah.. but these couple of yrs become silent reader..

gila, ya lor.. let those who wanted kids badly to have it lah..

VICMA... really stamp, chop, guarantee that u having a boi..cos u craving meat... if girl girl ah..u crave more seafood, lighter meat lor...heeheh...so ONZ ah... we go eat beef noodles & KOPI O KAO SUI TAI.... hehehe...

BBDUSTS... u may want to try & get an agent to do for u...i asked my DH to go to agent to do... so this mth he will officially submit in his application...so happy lor...cos a lot of paperwork... & if we do ourselves, we might miss out some paperwork... go try & get PR somewhere...cos here really stress until can GILA one lor...hehehe..

Weight Gain

Thankfully, this one doesn't refer to your weight gain. The belief is that, if your husband puts on weight during your pregnancy, then you will be having a girl. If he doesn't put on a pound, then you're carrying a boy

OK LADIES... YOUR GILA HIGHNESS is going to retire to her GILA room to study (sleep on note & drool on notes) ...hehhe...i'll be back tonite if i am still alive after studying!!!

ENJOY UR AFTERNOON!!!

AND PREGGIES...please go satisfy all ur cravings..if not ur bb will be a drooling bb ike me ah... drool all the time....

CIAO!!!
[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2904529.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2904530.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2904531.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2904532.gif]

reiko so your nick really reiko last time ar. its been ages man when i had my #1 unker DJ suan me say he still faster his wife was expecting #3!

hi BBP..

Reiko, yah.. some they heck care.. give them many chance they dun cherish.. we ask for only first chance.. oso dun see miracle yet..

i looking for Xmas cards those printers usually start approaching us now sure now not yet. i dont want to print my company name but their loose pcs still cheaper than buying outside.

BBDUSTS..i just PM u the agent who is diong my DH's application now...

ANGEL...i think it's not too ex...only about $3k for him to handle paperwork... i've been to other agents who quoted me $8k or more..hehee..he is the cheapest i find liaoz...

OK LADIES>..me really got to go liaoz... I LOVE LOVE ALL OF U AH!!!

vic ma, yaya.. i still like this nick lah.. haha.. you still in contact with that DJ? haha..

XZZ.. ya lor.. lets pray.. TI GONG BO BI, LET US BFP!

reiko

not really - he busy making alot of money. i am only close with SEBBY, MAGS, DIA, FLAME & POLO> all of them my real friends now.

SooooOOOOOoooo Sleeeeppppyyyyy man!

jsut realise my boss in on leave today ..wooohoooo so now its R&R time....declare off work lor hahaha

just ate a delifrance chix pie...and now drinking milo..silly me burnt my toungue [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]