(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Alison - by then u would be trying for bb#2 liao lor...so u still need maid de ma... mai ki mai ki... she's still considered "new" ma...

hsien - mwahahaha...if they can cry and shift back good sia...show his ILs what a good for nothing he is lor..

xinyi: now I still ok. I scared when bb come I will scream at her. I hope not la...cos I dun like to shout at ppl de. But tiring lor...I need to ALWAYS supervise her.

Val: I knw which church liao whahahahahahhaa!!!! OOPS! xP wah next time your hse good good wor...not so lonely liao when your dh on duty hor

Alison - ya..that's true oso..at least got people keep me company... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] crystal and jayde more happy oso.... oh...then i got my new dining table liao...u all can come over for STEAMboat... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Val: I am not ANGRY, just dun understand lor. Do everything also slow. My dh even go kitchen ask her wash dishes faster hehehee! cos he buay tahan that she is staying 1-2 hr in kitchen cleaning up. oh ya, she yesterday ask me this sunday can have one day off or not. Reason: say wanna send $$ home. I dun knw whether to give anot cos been giving her last few mths le even though she is on probation(means no day off). anyway her probation ends after this mth mah. abit fake leh...say wanna send $, confirm her sis jio her out

xinyi - haha...kk...i look forward to more people coming in... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Alison - so they know that i was from that church, i know how it works...so they know better than to tell white lies...white lies, blue lies, pokka dotted lies is still a BLOODY LIE!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Xinyi: I like having a day helper. Last time in beijing I have one. It is really nice. Privacy n u get the cleanliness. U think I should give how long leh?? last few times she go out think 8am then back before 7pm.

Val: hhehehee! Think u guys have to talk to them face to face w/o yr MIL around. SO put everything on table like expenses etc.

alison - ikea lor...dun need to buy those ex ex ones la...they dunno how to take good care of furniture de...so buy ikea table..cheap cheap...if they spoil anything in my house they jia lat....then tell her NO..next week then can go out...must be firm with her, if not she'll take things forgranted de....

ya...that one dh will do it....dh is eldest son/ brother...so he talk everyone must listen... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i sit around and watch show can le..plus add salt and pepper...mwahahaha....

awbb, i like the idea of day helper.. hehe.. give 8am till 1pm lah.. morning eat breakfast + chat, then go out send money.. by then can come home.. hahaha...

Val: hehehehee! U are too good to them. But also good la..at yr hse, they will be "trained" wmhahahahahaha!!

Vic Ma: thats scary lor!! mwhahahaa!

ok..I just checked on her. Ask her chop 1 celery, carrot n onion...ermm...she still left onion havent chop. HALF HR LE!!!!

Xinyi: Trust me...day helper is soooooooo much better!!! No one disturb me...so shiok~~ dunno leh...feel that she is taking my "yes" for granted. Anyway I ask dh to decide...cant be bothered.

Alison - kaoz...chop so long haven't chop finish??? omg??? i 10 mins finish liao lor...tian.......i am good to them cos of my MIL and dh...if not u think i so nice meh... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] honestly i'm nicer to my friends compared to them...

Val: ya lor...u fierce tiger...esp in bedroom xP *GRRRRR* mwhahahahhaa!!

Xinyi: better...then u will not bo tai bo ji feel like bang wall.

Ya...havent chop finish still. Now I knw why she cook so long...cos she CHOP VERY SLOW! wmahhaha. NVM la...will monitor her...hope she get faster. But thought 6 mths liao should be ok hor?? nvm..later I go bang wall

Alison - in bedroom i not tiger...i mouse...let dh "eat"...mwahahaha...oh no...i think i go home i will "pounce" on him...oops...i mean ask him to "pounce" on me... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Xinyi: I got blender...hehehee! ehh how come so hungry wor ???

Val: u very the disgusting lor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

alison - hehehe.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] meow...GRR..... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i miss my dh...he go JB makan...haiz..stupid afternoon shift...if i not on afternoon shift i sure go with him lor...knn..should have taken MC...

alison - he go in with his colleagues...i oso worried for him..told him to lock all the doors...dun stare at people...drive carefully....he go there eat, pump petrol then come back liao...then later fetch me from work lor....

i'm soooo tired....keep yawning...later i go toilet koonz... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Xinyi: u never knowsssss...hungry is one thing lor...but crave for spicy sour thingy...interesting ~~~

Val: so nice ah...fetch u frm work worrrr!! there seafood cheap n good right??

Ok...my bolognese sauce cooking in progress...simmer for 1.5 hr till dry....

alison - they dunno go where and eat wat....argh...i wanna gooooo.....shit...stupid work...stupid shift.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] simmer for 1.5hr??? by the time can eat u mus be super hungry le lor...

Val: ok one la...I eat so many kueh just nw...full until.....

U cold I HOT!!!!! sianz...what u plan to makan wor???

back from dinner...ate chicken chop...huge portion for only $4.90 wor...damn yummy...but i just LS... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

saw channel 8 news jus now...a china girl 18mth stomach kept growing n growing...then went scan.a bb growing in her...suspected her twin was growing in her!! one rare case!poor gal...

Morning Babydust, just post and u r in. I am okie...Just worried as usual....

Discharge colour change a bit to more milky brown like erm....not really brown la...but just darker colour....

U leh? Ur MS better?

Hsien, What show is it? Is the movie they film together or?

tigerbb (hsien)

Posted on Tuesday, September 08, 2009 - 9:03 am:

------------------------------

bubbleling,

soon soon!

me so tired!

slp @ 12mn coz scv has nice show. haa..

and oh, if anyone here like to watch fann wong n christopher lee, their show tonight, 8.30pm @ ch U.

Naive,

dont worry... i am sure ur bb is fine [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] when are u going for checkup?

my MS is on and off... just puked out breakfast this morning..and giddiness hits me again.