(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

piggym: I am thinking of asking them to deliver maybe mid of this month le. Cos wanna wash bb clothes then wanna clean n disinfect the drawers

piggym,

yah.. quite old le.. her legs getting weak and eyes not good le.. that day bring her for a walk, when she crossing road divider.. instead of jumping only when reach the divider, she jumped earlier and end up hitting her nose on the divider.. so i end up carrying her all the way to pavement then let her walk. Nowadays, she coughing and lost all her teeth, so cant bite anything.. so poor thing.. everynite go home sayang her.. cos DH dun allow me to keep another dog after this one pass away..

bbdust mummy,

yah.. really lor.. i really need a place to stay le.. so everyone.. every weekend pray that i can get a unit at serangoon central.. hehe.. so that i can get out of my MIL's muo zhang.. and oso.. i wont turn insane...

awbb, bbdust, xzz, thanks for the welcome!

xzz,

u can call me Zoey or MOZ lah, i dun mind =D.

Let me hv a quick intro of myself. I am a mother of a gal who is coming to 18th mth...am now trying for a 2nd one....hopefully is a boi!

xzz,

i know how it feels... go pray pray at temple?

Sorry zoey i wrote wrongly ur name leh... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xzz,

oic. very poor thing... old liao cannot walk properly and movement also will slow down..

awbb,

for you, I think you can get it done end of this month. Think I will start to wash baby clothes early Oct. Keke

zoey, haha.. MOZ sounds like mosquito leh.. keke.. Oooppsss.. =_=" Ooo.. trying for #2 and boi boi huh, Jia You!!!

bbdust mummy,

hmm.. pray liao.. DH oso go pray liao..every month go only pray for 2 things..

piggym,

yah.. very poor thing.. soemtimes she limping cos she sleep that time crossleg.. so end up leg cramp.. now cannot play too active with her, but she herself dunno she so old liao.. like to run abt.. haha.. but okie lar.. as long as she is happy and shake tail, i am happy.. like to hug her everynite.. and sayang her to sleep..

got lang ah me loh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xzz,

i am sure ur prayers will be answered...

woofy,

speaking of yoghurt, i will go eat mine now [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] keke

bbdust mummy,

thank u...

woah liao.. u all tempt me.. i dun have yoghurt.. forgot to bring my yakult oso.. hmm!!!

Can i have some.... AAHHHHHH!!!

bbdust, xzz,

no problem, can just call me zoey then.

xzz,

ya, hopefully can get a boi for the 2nd one..heheee...then just nice, 1 gal and 1 boi to form the 'hao' zi...

xzz,

*feed my girl with yoghurt* [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] yummy boh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i had mega mcspicy for lunch... a bit regret...cos now feeling like want to puke out my lunch... damn jia lat... i think i allergy to mc liaoz... cos everytime i eat mc sure want to puke out one...

BUT ME NOT PREGGIE ah... just i think it's the oiliness that makes me sick...

Me today DPO13 liaoz... not sure which +ve opk to see...so i count today as DPO13 lor...hehehe..hopefully AF comes tomolo... then i'll be on holidays during my fertile period...hahaha...
[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2904298.gif]

Good Noon Ur highness [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] kekeke taken lunch liao lah.. u leh? how's ur study?

zoey,

eh i am preggie but don't know its a girl or boy yet... now 9 weeks nia... my 1st.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xzz is my girl in this forum [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gila gal, me taking lunch. hehe.. woah.. u just woke up issit? LOL!!!

**yummy.. can get to eat bbdust mummy's yoghurt.."

little tiger, u never feed me yoghurt...

zoey, haha.. u try ur #2 how long already?

your highness *shiok boh call u like that* keke..

eh the double mcspicy nice boh? i feel like eating leh.. but need to control a bit liao seems like everyday i want to eat mcspicy leh..

and hor if u keep puking, then don't take lah..not good for health anyway.

gila gal, think u go drink some chinese tea to get rid of the oil bah.. else take ENO?

zoey, haha.. i am bbdust mummy's gal.. hehehe..

BBDUSTS...hehehe...of coz shiok lor...hahaha... call me more ur highness leh...hahaha..machiam super shiok lor...hahaha...

1st time i eat mcspicy i want to puke....i had it last week too...no problem... sianz lor... my body telling me... NO MORE FATTY FOOD FOR U MS PIGGY...hehehe...

my studies ah... sighz... sianz lor... can't seems to understand... except for the journal entries...super sian... and confirm holiday must lugged my notes go liaoz... @&#*#(*@#$(#*

XZZ!!! how r u?? strike liaoz bo??? me woke up at 10am... my normal waking time... then after that dun know do what until lunch time.... then after lunchtime abt 2-3pm wil start studying until 7pm... then go dinner...after dinner will be R&R time which is fb games lor...hahaha..my life boring huh...

yogurt bak kwa.... hmm...nice flavour...muhahaha..
[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2904318.gif]

your highness,

i call u until my hair all stand up kekekeke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

aiyoh then i think better dont eat too much mc liao... go drink some green tea ...

XZZ... yup...going to make myself a huge cup of chinese tea.... i always like "tie guan yin" ... i think i may have some in the cupboard..hmm..ok..go make some nice chinese tea...hehehe... if not the feeling of puking is machiam like MS...hahaha..just that it's FATS in my tummy...not bb...hehhee...still have not lost the weight i gain during the 7 weeks of pregnancy... jia lat right??? i see myself i sian also...so fat, unattractive, flumpy....worse than auntie...

BBDUSTS...but i shiok leh... that's why i change my nick mah...hahaha... your highness shiok shiok now...hahaha.... errr... hair stand up ah...hmmm... *trying to imagine down under the hair standing up* oppsie...=P

i think i got to quit eating mc... so unhealthy for me... ok.i go make tea now..hahaha... i just remembered the other time i bought the EYS "xiao tuo cha"...can go make a flask of tea & drink until shiok shiok...

GG, bbdust,

mcspicy not nice de..

i miss the double fillet. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

gila gal..

haha.. u going on holiday ah? go where.. can pack me in ur luggage mah?

me ah.. no strike leh.. maybe i strike toto easier.. hehe... woah.. songz.. me sitll got to work like shit.. haha... tot ur R&R time is to BD BD BD...

hehe.. new flavour bak kwa leh.. last time got lemon bak kwa, then got tom yam bak kwa.. not got yoghurt bak kwa...

Lai ah Lai ah... le long ah.. almost 8 yue 15 already.. buy some give ur qing qi peng you ah!!!

BBdusts ah...hehehe..no one will call my inner self beautiful too...cos..hmm...i'm quite the chilli padi...and unreasonable chilli padi one...hehhee... but ok lah...hmmm..unless u talking about my bra & panties as inner...hehehe...that one ah...need to change also... =P[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2904343.gif]

hello YOUR ROYAL PRINCESS...hehe ..im ok except for MS which started to peak on sun ..nw eating yoghurt darn shiok cos sourish :p ...lil woofy??? duno leh ..shld be ok i tink

will jio u piak the butt when i nid it LOL...

YH,

okie then i put like that if nt type very long leh kekek [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] how come ur hair down under stand up...got a fright ah kekek [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

go drink ur tea but dont drink too much hor...wait tonight eyes open big big then u know

Hsien,

double fillet ah.. maybe soon it will come back leh?

i just fb with starrz she is doing well [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] 2 more mths to go for her..

she didnt come in forum cos cant catch up liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gila girl!!! how are u??! miss u!!

YH,

aiyah... we always see ourselves as full of flaws de lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i say beautiful is beautiful... koks ur head...

xzz,

steady hor..didnt know i so power kekek [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tubby is coming in soon keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

HIHI hsien...hehehe..the double fillet i eat i immediately puke also...hehehe..i guess at that time i was preggie... so eat anything also puke one..hehehe...

XZZ... me going on holidays in 2 weeks time....in fact 2 weeks later from now i already on holiday...hehehe...me going back to perth lah... look for house there...see got cheap & good buy..can buy lor...

i can pack u in my luggage... but the 1st class luggage space got to keep for WOOFY...hehehe...only left economy class space lor...hehhee...

TOTO this thur $3m leh...must go buy...who knows...hehehe...

our new yoghurt flavour bak kwa lor.... good for the intestine...healthy somemore...hahaha...
[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2904355.gif]

bbdust,

hope so! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vic ma,

wahahahaa... but the gers here wont mind MS, as long as preggy! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi zoey! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien

double fillet is fish? i dun like ! i prefer big mac [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] mcspcicy normal is ok double is too HOT!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

n no more chicken foldover![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

is the forum laggy or my laptop laggy???

bbdust,

Oh ic, xzz is yr 'gal' here! So u wish for a gal or boi leh?

xzz,

for a few mths bah...but now 'let nature takes its course'. dun want to stress myself up.

WOOFY...hehehe...good good...MORE MS FOR U AH!!! MS is good...MS is GREAT!!! Call me your highness, i lagi more SHIOK!!! muhahaha..siao liaoz...

LACEY!!! I MISS U TOO!!! How's life now??? U want to go back to work ah?? i read ur fb msg....

VICMA.... did u read my msg to u here?? I repeat lah...U GOING TO GET A SON!!! cos u crave salty food...hehehe... i bet u kopi at TCC ...hehehe...

purplelace,

i like le.. juicy!

GG,

haa.. icic.

go there relax also good. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

zoey,

me no wish [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so long as my bb is healthy girl or boi is fine [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]