(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

VICMA...of coz u will know who i am...COS U R THE ONE WHO CALL ME GILA MAH...hahahaa...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2904366.gif]

haha.. bbdust mummy, think u got static to make gila gal's "hair" down there to stand woh.... BEST!!!

Gila gal, everyone has their inner beauty de.. but if i wanna tak out ur bra and show us, oso can de.. hehehe.. Then hsien will go and poke poke..

good Afternn Vic ma!!!

HSIEN...ya lor... go there relak i also dun mind... at least air is fresher, water sweeter... even my POO smells better...opps..hehehe..later everyone here kena MS...hehehe... but seriously...i miss aussie a lot... go there hopefulyl can get made in aussie bb like AWBB lor..hehee...

VICMA...u say one ah...but no lah... no need to kneel to me... cos i see pple crave what... i kind of can guess...hehehe... nowadays i keep on guessing bb's gender correctly..so happy lor..hehehe...i think i guess krisz got 1 boy 1 girl...right??hehehe....but VICMA...when i read u crave things like potato chips, mee goreng, salty stuff, i know it's boi boi lah...hehehe... girl girl will crave things like chocolate, sweets, desserts...

wah XZZ... u want to make my hair down under stand ah?? later so long until cover my sight how???hhehehe..or go into my nostril???muhaahahah..=P u mean hsien will go around poking NN one ah??? ask her go poke DNN's one lah... that one then got "LIAO" to poke...hehehe...

VICMA...confirm it's son liaoz... cos only boi boi then will crave salty stuff one... hehehe... no think of boi until gila lah...cos u want to make a "hao" chinese character mah...hehehe..

Gila gal,

Haha.. pack me.. i dun mind economy.. just 6 hours flight nia mah.. hahaha..woah.. u decided to stay in Perth for long huh?.. nice.. i like there..peaceful.. and nice scenery...

If i strike toto.. then i will BFP immediately..

Seems like ur yoghurt bak kwa bo seng li leh..

Zoey, haha.. good good.. no stress is good de.. hehe.. here we will do "something" to those pple who think negative de..

BBDUSTS...me no LIAO to poke poke...go poke poke DNN one... she is the [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2904376.gif] of this thread wor...hehehe...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2904377.gif]

Gila highness..

ya tinking of go bk work..co $$ running low n me not married to rich man mah.but hub said no...as he said kids with mothers ard when growing up esp first 6 years are better...so ....see how it goes...

gila

last time i not preg i also crave sweet stuff so to me was not craving at all lor i just liked to eat more than usual haha!

this time i drool at KFC la, mee goreng was someone say, potato chips also someone saying then I started to gian.

my hb ask me soy bean curd all i sain le i wantot puke instead thinking about sweet stuff.

BBDUSTS... my friends all pop babies like popping corn also lor... 1 after another...but most prob cos i going into menopause lah...hehehe..so bo bian...not much egg left liaoz... even got left also not fresh liaoz...hehehe..me is a hen that can't lay eggs one...hahaha..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2904394.gif]

XZZ... yoghurt bak kwa bo lang ai ah?? ai ya...i think TOO healthy liaoz lor... hehehe...so no one wants to buy...nvm...CNY pple will buy...hehehe...

if i tio TOTO ah...i no need bb also can lah...haha... i go buy all my LV bags instead...hehehehe...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2904395.gif]

Gila gal, haha... woah.. ur "hair" got so long ah.. got rebond mah? hehe.. if rebond will be longer woh.. like bbdust mummy say, DNN not around mah.. so poke urs first lor..

**poke left poke right poke left poke right poke left poke right**

bbdust mummy, cos SG stress mah.. other countries cool weather and relaxing...

WOOFY... u prefer sweet or salty stuff??? if let u choose sweets or potato chips...which one will u go for???hehehe..

VICMA... last time when u have vicky ah... u also crave sweet stuff right??? but wun go for potato chips right?? cos i see my friends...those have sons ah...all eat potato chips, salty food ...those who have daughters will love food like cakes, muffins etc...they see salty food they sian... NOW u got the license to eat ah...better eat all ur worth...hehehe..

your highness, purple, xzz,

ai really leh... that is why i told DH can move out of sg or not...sianx..

your highness,

oei cannot say urself until like that okie..what hen cannot lay eggies.. kok ur head.

LACEY... me also thinking of going back to work... cos i stay at home, no kids also sianz... but DH may be changing job... so not sure yet lah...hehehe...

XZZ... how u know mine is rebonded one ah??? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2904423.gif] hehehe.... muhahaha... mine not as "diong diong" not as QQ & bouncy as DNN lah...hehehe...

I AGREE that SG is a super stress place... SALARY LOW... WORKLOAD HIGH.... SPERMCOUNT LOW.... PROBLEMS HIGH .... how to get a bb??? i really pei fu those who can keep popping out bbies...

GG ...i like sweets..sourish sweet stuff BUT i also DIG HOT as in hot soup n sometimes spicy stuff...hehe potato chips not so much..only eat song nia.

OPPS BBDUSTS...it's not hen cannot lay eggies..it's hen that FINISHED laying all her eggies...hehehe...

me going to move out of sg hopefully by 2011... i was telling DH i cannot tahan here anymore... so stressful.... even take MRT also very stressful... especially when u come across those who are assh*les ah.... see preggie machiam kena KOKZ on head like that... buay tahan... see pple preggie sometimes still PUSH the preggie lady... i see liaoz i want to HOOT those idiots lor..hehhe... i think being a PREGGIE in SG is super stress too...cos of these pple lor...
[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2904439.gif]

hi woofy,

You can take spicy food now? Keke

i cant eat too hot leh...

bbdust,

no lah.. Still got 2 months to go.Dunno why cant sleep leh. Guess its normal in 3rd trimester bah.. haha

ur highness,

yah loh sg is really stressful... if i can i will also move out... u apply for Aust PR is it?

piggym,

also quite fast liao kekke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] 2 more mths nia before u know it... u will pop le...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] the day before i also had insomia..very xin ku so wake up and start eating...

piggym ...tom yam soup is OK cos its 1) sourish 2) hot 3) spicy ..other than that ...nope ...oh i also gian mee rebus with the green chili also :p

OK...so here is GILA's verdict... Who wants to place bets ah?? my bet is as below...hehehe

VICMA - [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2904458.gif]

WOOFY - [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2904459.gif]

BBDUSTS - [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2904460.gif]

PIGGYM...hehehe... i think too oily..so i feel terrible lor..hehehe..studying is sian... now i onto dun know what financial instruments lah..on hedging etc...can die lor..hehehe...

XINYI...dun be upset lah... must see open... i kind of accept that i cannot lay eggs liaoz... even if can lay also lay bad eggs nia...but nvm... i convert all my sadness into my power to buy LV bags.....

BBDUSTS... i'm already aussie PR...just that i came back to sg cos of some family matters... been back for 3 yrs liaoz... and i think it's time for me to go back to aussie...cos i no feel for sg... too much stress lor... even kids next time grow up also will be stress...poor thing right???

gila

its funny i suualy will get pola cakes to eat. that day vicky wanted chocolate MOUSE (just cranky & crying bot to pacifyher la) i left the shop wo any cake for myself - i was surprised too now thinking about it.

yday at bakery i bot cheese bun cos no curry potato but now i look at the cheese with sugar on it i feel like gaging. I saw the swissroll - usually i will buy cos neighbourhood bakery swiss rolls cheaper! but i duno understand why i didnt lor.

at nite when i am hungry i am ok peanut butter with bread. suppose its too late too lechey for cooking noodles so it can do lor peanut butter sandwich.

but i still like soft drniks hahah!

Gila,

Its like that one lah. In SG, that is singaporean. Very mean hor?

woofy,

wow! Long time I no had tom yam liao. Haha. Last nite just had tao suan cos have craving for it. Keke

bbdust,

Keke. Yeah actually dont tink abt it, the time will pass very fast. So now you can slp better?

gila gal, haha.. oo.. u saw DNN's one before ah? Ooppsss..

bbdust mummy, haha.. yah.. staying in SG is stress for us, stress for kids oso.. If got chance i oso wanna move out of SG..

Zoey, happy meeting!!!

Gila, so unfair.. those kids anyhow have sex also strike.. when we decided mentally have kids.. then god likes to play a big joke on us..

VICMA...that's why i say lor... it's a BOI BOI for u this time... so i'm waiting for u to treat me at TCC ah...hahaha...

piggym... singaporean ends with "ean", mean also ends with "ean"... hehehe... i hate those pple who push old pple, kids & preggie ladies... and those pple who push are normally PRCs, healthy pple or AUNTIES... buay tahan them one...

reiko, agree... i oso told my DH, those kids out there.. happily one nite stand.. kena liao.. we many nites stand.. dun seems to see anything leh..

your highness,

i totally agree loh not that i dont like sg wor.. but its really more relaxing there.. last time i went there to stay with my brother and SIL, its really nice... relax until....i want to go apply for NZ PR... but my pts dont know enuff or not.

piggym

yeah now can sleep le... that day is the 1st time i had insomia... most of the time i can sleep like a pig... really xin ku..want to cry

Vic,

wooo tell me abt it did u have ur beef noodles liao? me going to eat today...

ONz la nu rou mien can?

i feel like eating beef noodles.

i like BEEF! now a days maybe after that nadaman hor shangrila i think weiyu beef so nice & tender. the stupid cake i could not even finish. usually i can eat alot of cake. my hb didnt want to waste he polished off more than half! maybe he preggy with girl!

xzz, ya lor.. last time i read before in beauty forum.. some gal actually went through 3 abortions. she say until machiam kanna fever, flu leh... i wonder what this girl is thinking..

i been craving more meat le! unhealthy kind i wanted Mutton Chop -malay style one le -but so oily & preg should not take mutton.

ANGEL ..i reject the job... clash with my studies... and DH dun want me to work ..he wants me to concentrate on studies... so give up the job... but i think job can come anytime one lah... so just take it easy for now...

VICMA... blue eyes nice wor...hehehe... i was born with blue eyes, blonde hair... but after growing up, eyes become light brown but still got blue ring around my iris... hair also becomes brown...sianz lor... i rather be a blue eyes, blonde hair BIMBO lor..hahaha...

xinyi...it's really unfair... especially those kids lor... so young, anyhow, also kena bb...and have to go abortion... so sayang lor... might as well let me be the one to be preggie right???

PIGGYM... i completed part A on sunday..today got to do PART B, C & D... somemore got over 600+ pages of standards to read...crazy right?? I not gila, after studying also become GILA lor...hehehe..