(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

xinyi, i get sms and calls at all kinds of hours from humans and machines, so my work is kinda like 24x7 no switch off mode. I got audit this week and still have to make sure all the production issues settled and new jobs come in every month. There is 8 working hours, and it is always not inuff...

kk today cd wat liao ah.. If u regular and at least afew days past ur af maybe good to test liao..

KK, i am in shipping line. Actually not ot until very late lah. 6 plus 7pm. Just that in previous dept less busy. Just switch to new dept alot of things to catch up. Then make a lot of mistake also.

Blurlet today is CD35... wait for few more days ba.....

Xinyi, i see.... no worry ba, you new coll shd understand.... shipping line very bz one... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xinyi, i am not doing the work per se, my staff does that, but need to track and check and makesure everything goes smoothly. My job is more managing and taking shits and make sure all the holes are covered.

kk, hm... okie.. but i think u got good news ah.. ^^"

take cane out, who wanna get piak piak?

Heard going for fibroid or any op tat requires to clean the womb, supposedly can help to conceive easier, as the womb is clean wor.

KK,

gg test this weekend? lots of CM as in creamy de?

Angel,

ya, if wanna hols to relax, don't go to shopping areas hor. no time to enjoy n BD de. hee..

if wan a nearer one, can consider Bali or Phuket. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

at times, the route for ttc, really tiring de.

though this is cycle #2 for ttc, somehow feel its being a long while wor.

Guess really got to try to relax and not think too much of the ttc?

Though not easy la... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

me need to go, DH needs to use laptop, will announce tmrow okie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] BB dusts to u and Blurlet [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] tmrow then put icons de.

haaaa.. so happy for u!

do take care.

ur gynae got give u supplements to take rt? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2770959.gif]

i need baby dust! I ovulated already. This morning my monitor 3/3 but my bbt yday was lower.

But last two days 2/3. Bbt lowest yday.

Could be timing difference got shift abit the timing. Or since i stop breast feeding. 4 th cycle now after i stopped. Only 3rd and 4th cycle got 2/3 before 3/3.

and ya i bd 2 nites ago. Technically swimmers reached egg area around noon yday. Which if follow bbt. I was fertile outlating. If follow opk. I was going to o.

vic ma,

come i share some of the bbdust i collected the past few times for u first ba.

tmr then ask bbdust to top up for me

hee.. :D

this yr its first time my opk and bbt didnt gel. I was wet yday. So mucus egg white watery yday plus bbt low. Yday o maybe afternoon. Cos today not wet at all. Maybe stopped while i slept.

AH HUAT PTE LTD – opks & Hpts

Regulars pm me for special repurchase prices

Loose

Available opk (20 miu)

Available hpt (10miu) also see Hope PAcks

10 pcs - $7.50 no mixing

20cps - 13.70 can mix

30 pcs - $18.70 can mix

50 pcs - $30 can mix

Hope PACKS $3.80 – available

5 hpts

STARTER PACKS

Mini HUAT PACKS $13.70 - available

15 20miu opks

5 10miu hpts

HUAT PACKS 18.50 – available

25 opks

5 hpts

Yet to Arrive:-

opk (10 miu) (available from 7th-11th Aug)

5 pcs - $6.50

10 pcs - $11.50

20 pcs - $20.70

30pcs - $28.50

For 50 pcs or more pm me.

STARTER PACKS

Mini SUPER HUAT PACKS (for extra sensitivity opks) 15.95 (available from 7th-11th Aug)

10 20miu opk

5 10miu opks

5 10miu hpts

new SUPER HUAT PACKS 20.50 (available from 7th-11th Aug)

20 opks

5 10miu opks

5 hpts

*opks - Ovulation strips.

hpts-Home Pregnancy test strips.

Where not mentioned Opks are 20 miu = High sensitivity opks. Hpts are 10 miu ultra high sensitivity.

Prices include local postage within Singapore.

Those transferring from non POSB/DBS banks please contact me earlier as the interbank transfer will take longer – I do prefer to mail out only upon receipt of payment unless you are a regular.

1 basal thermometer $1 (postage/envelope only) FOC why FOC its in Fahrenheit not Degrees celcius a conversion table will be emailed to you. Left 1 pcs.

1 basal thermometer $10.40 (postage/envelope) Pigeon brand $9.90 from certain department stores - some said they cannot find it so i bot 2 for your convenience. 1 left. (Reserved)

Xinyi u gave me your address already & whom to attn to?

I going to pack your opks now & wait for the address if u not yet sent.

I need to go study for my exam tomorrow liao. Sorry if i abit blur blur today.

10miu opks

Please indicate interest as shipment is coming in soon.

Yet to Arrive:-

opk (10 miu) (available from 7th-11th Aug)

5 pcs - $6.50

10 pcs - $11.50

20 pcs - $20.70

30pcs - $28.50

For 50 pcs or more pm me.

blurlet my free opks/hpts sure send to u 1st as well as starbucks.

yes I mentioned if i strike i will give up 5 sets 3 opks & 3 hpts 6 pcs to 5 pple.

5 to email me 1st address la when i anncounce strike.

wah.. so i dun need to ge the first 5 lah... so will have 1set liao ah.. ^^". But hor i hope i strike also.. den no need to get from u.. lol.. ^^"

bbdust!!! i saw it!!! Big Congrats!!!! the prayers for u have been answered... see ur hard work and positive-ness is being paid off!!!! take care ya.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JUST B4 I FORGET... I JUST WOKE UP, SEND OUT AN EMAIL...AND REMEMBERED WHAT I JUST DREAMT...

I DREAMT OF US LADIES BFP!!!! I SAW WOOFY!!! BLURLET ALSO THERE!!! I HEARD VICMA'S NAME!!! THEN THERE'S 2 NEW LADIES, NOT SURE WHO ALSO... WHO IS CL AH??? COS THERE'S A CL THERE TOO!!!

报告完毕!!!

CONGRATS BBDUST!!!! Yay!! See I told you your first IUI WILL WORK!! You're so lucky!! Did you hug and kiss your doctor? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] The progesterone supps worked too right!!! Yay!!!! SO HAPPY FOR YOU!!

bbdust, congrats! Very very verrrrry Happy for you! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Do take care now..... no rush rush le.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

*jumping up & down* [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good Morning Ladies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks so much so much for all your well wishes [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Really want to thank each and every lady here for your encouragement and being a part of my life through the journey of TTc-ing [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Here is the promised BB dust if I huat =)

For Jas, an ocean of BBdust [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2772290.png][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2772291.gif]

For Hsien, a bottomless pail [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2772292.png][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2772293.gif]