(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

GM ...once u start on clomid..use OPK to track ..say ard CD 10 or 11 onwards...u shld see the test line gettong darker as ovulation approaches.

hsien / bbdust

keke.. ya... hint AF to go n plan holiday after hiong hiong BD this cycle... lolz... :p

bbdust

ya... no ask me to go back scan leh... even tat time go see adrian also no tell me go and see him again to scan....

GM,

or make appt with uncle tee ba.

to go thru step by step?

Think by day2 need to go scan le.

think bbdust go scan in CD2 or CD3 rt?

GM,

hahah yah buy air tix for AF... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] las vegas is good... haha go there gamble then addicted so won't come back for nxt 9 mths [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hmm, like that wor.. that means he assume u will O loh... then bobian liao trust ur OPK, BBT and CM.

meow

okie.. i will start to track on CD 10 or CD 11 cause uncle say O should occur between CD 13 to CD 17.... i tink if i can see +OPK ard tat CD, then most pro i am responding to it....

Gm,

ya manz...

else do the simple way la.. BD every two days from CD8 onwards! :D

i trying this way, see how it goes ba. :D

bbdust

Last Friday, I was 5 weeks exactly, and my BT results for hCG was very good. Doc approved hehe..but no, I haven't gone for the sonogram yet. Haven't even made appt leh, coz now still don't have my DH's medical insurance info yet.

Do you know your hCG numbers? Mine was 97 on 13dpo, my nurse said anything over 50 is good. Then on 17dpo, 1435, and 21dpo, 5386! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

GM

I still remember that LJS's bf!! I used to live in SK too leh, did I tell you before uh? No, I won't be going back to deliver, gonna deliver here....it's just gonna be easier lor...

Erm..why don't you call and ask him for a scan around day 11 or 12? I don't think he will reject you bah? I still think doing the scan is the most accurate, plus, if by a certain day your follicle is mature but doesn't seem to O, then you can get the hCG jab too. That way, you will SURELY O!

Syd,

Yest at DPO15 mine was 640 so hopefully it will rise high high and shoot the sky [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust

640?!!?! Maybe twins leh!!! How many mature follies did you have during your IUI? I only had 1, so my doctor said most likely mine's a singleton pregnancy.

syd,

wahhh.. increase so much!

possiblity of twins?

coz thought usually doubled, but urs more than double wor. :D

GM,

its RC coming back to deliver.. hee. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

syd,

yah 640.... i got 3 good size ones... but my doc said most likely its a singleton also... but she said in 2 weeks time then see got 1 or 2 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wahahaa..

GM, we meet together ba.

nice to have big big gathering. hee. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ETA: read wrongly. haaa. :D

GM,

hahah one is great, two is really a bonus liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kuririn,

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2772528.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2772529.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2772530.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2772531.gif]

Hsien,

u no go see the one i gave u ah this morning??

as promised wor a bottomless pail of BB dusts [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks thanks tzac [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ya hsien, u have to queue infront of me cos your cd is ahead of me by a few days.

*stick tight tight and queue behind hsien with a bigger pail*

hsien

Yeah, I also had that suspicion! But my doc said it's a healthy increase, plus I had only 1 follie at time of ovulation, so having identical twins is only a less than 1% chance. Also cannot be sure at this point, must do the sonogram then confirm! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust

No worries, all we pray and hope for are healthy babies right! No matter the gender, or multiples. Your hCG will go up up and up! When do you take the next BT?

GM

Hahah...after delivery uh...still abit too far to think about it now....but I will surely visit! Must meet me ok! OK, hopefully you will respond this time round!! Heng heng huat huat uh!

OK ladies, I'm gonna go eat dinner.....everybody take care ok! Have a good Wed!!!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2772549.gif]

Syd,

in 2 weeks time le... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] take care okie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] update me yah when u go see ur doc [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Syd,

ya, most imptly, healthy!

having multiples will be a bonus! :D

enjoy ur dinner. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

kuririn,

haa.. of coz. :D

prepare to Q up aft GM, for woofmeow de

kuririn,

It cld be cause u have Luteal phase defect, but then let the doc see then conclude okie. No worries about Luteal phase defect de, i also have and its easily curable [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

yah loh she always come in early also de leh... maybe she on course bah...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

think she quite busy at work these days wor. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hmm.. din see KK or Angel today too..

Hsien,

KK came in liao then she went off le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] she bz with her biz trip stuff [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kuririn,

Yupz if its LPD, doc will give u progesterone pills and it will cure by itself [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Don't stress yah, if u stress more, AF will be more haywire...

Angel,

Thanks thanks for ur well wishes [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2772662.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2772663.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2772664.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2772665.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2772666.gif]

Jas,

got got already given u, scroll back archives liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] 1st one is for u leh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

Ya.. I saw liao.. I came in without looking then I post liao... Cos the moment I saw KK's post on FB, I knew it was u le.. Think if this month really fail again then I'll do IUI.. Save the time.. Can PM me your gynae, the cost, the procedure, what they did to u & DH etc? I seriously considering it now..

Jas,

thanks thanks thanks... as promised is ur bb dusts [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I cannot give u the cost wor cause i dont remember but i can give u agar range... but when i go home i do it on spreadsheet then i send u okie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

the rest I PM u now [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] wait for my mail [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angel

Not really wor... no symptoms de leh... but after DPO13 i got one symptom which is nausea... at all the funny places i will gag. I feel normal, no sore NN, no bloating.

yah I will deliver at RH decided to go back to my doc since my thyroid doc also there.

Okie can i send PM to both of u together [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]