(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Angel,

heee.. guess u not used to wearing sports shoes ba.

Perhaps look for brands like nike, their design not so bulky.

Axis also not bad, esp for jogging/running purposes.

New balance is really bulky though their running shoes are quite good too (not cheap also wor)

starlight...dun worry too much lah..2molo u will see the beep beeep beep on the monitor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] ..stay +ve & cheerful okie ...at least thats what i tell myself now .

Woofy, Angel,

Actually I feel very weird. I only ate a few mouthful of bee hoon in the morning then gave the whole plate to my mum, then just now lunch I make one Tuna Sandwich only.

I got no much appetite, but actually my tummy now feels empty like hungry leh. But my mind feels like I am very full.. resisting food. Feels like I taken those diet pills like that. Appetite suppressant. Its so strange.

Angel,

heee.. all along i feel nike not very good. coz sell for design and brand, but if u looking for sports shoes good for running, Axics is good.

their shoes i feel wont make feet looks big. NB will. :p

starlight,

ger ger! :D

that will be nice. :D

woofmeow,

u got do the HPT? or resisting till BT? :D

Hsien...smart qns...resisting testing on hpt but the the signs are there lor..i rather wait for BT & share with u all later [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

woofmeow,

haaa.. okok.

Yes, not easy to resist, but to find out from BT more shiok! :D

cya starlight. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

blurlet,

no need call la.

Guess positive or negative she will pop in awhile ba.

so we wait patiently ba. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ok la.. i got to go la..

see you ladies online tonight or tmr ba. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi all, I'm new here. Just want to vent my disappointment. Trying for 6mths but still no good news. might go for a check up. any good gynea to recommend? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

angel, but hving cramps now.... and heavy cm discharge..... think will test this weekend ba if af hvnt report.....

ic, then, i forgot who is seeing Dr Ang.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angel, how long u been ttc?

I only really into ttc for 2 mths.... but then a bit sian le..... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] dun let telly see, wait she will throw "pantry" at me! LOL..... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

kk

I started to see gynae last Jul then stop for a while. revisit another gynae in Apr till now. serious ttc into bd more often during critical period only for 4 mths.

Angel, both gynaes didnt say much? I am thinking of seeing bbdust gynae... cos she said her gynae very motherly..... but a bit not convi for me as is at RH.....

1st gynae jus asked me to go for lapro to remove fibroid then see how. no med given. 2nd gynae gave me clomid as the 1st step but he never pressure me to go for opn. I will monitor my fibroid these few mths & see how.

I prefer male gynae kekeke.

Angel, I had my fibroid remove many yrs ago... but your 2nd gynae says still got fibroid in you?

someone told me to try going for some hoilday wor, easier to conceive..... cos relax.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I still thinking whether it works or not.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

angel, dun know, I also thinking of this.... I lazy to cook recently, had been eating out.... hmmm maybe shd go back to cook dinner......

maybe something soupy ba, this afternoon took fish soup liao

also sian hor? Hahaha.... u hv any idea for me? LOL

got it grows a bit. initially I very gan cheong want to go for the opn last mth but some said yoga helps so will like to give it a try.

it's gd to take a break. dh said he needs a hol. He seems very stressed these few weeks.

my doctor told me few mths back that I also hv new little fibroids leh... so take out liao also will grow back.... I think of last opns, makes my hair stand....

Angel, go and plan for a holiday ba... hokkaido is a nice place and a gd place to make baby besides NZ.... cos the iti not hectic, and very early reach hotspring htl liao.... hahaha.. after go hot spring will be in mood for bd ba.... got nice things to see plus also shopping..... too bad that time I still on birth control pills..... LOL....