(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

bluberri now i gt withdrawl syndrome!! the jia hao yue yuan.. seems liek the dvd my mum pass mi not complete.. onli 24 epi grrr.. now gt withdrawal syndrme

BBchloe,

ya the black 1... this mornin really almost puke out lor alr up to my throat liao BTH.... this is the last time i takin liao tt it whaha..

i tink for mine i mus post back with driver info leh within 7days i tink...

piggy u shld hav chance this mth.. ur dh is in top form LOL

jenn sorri i forgot to reply ur qns

my dh is taking

tribestan, exsativa. vit E and folic acid.

hi bbpotato..how r u?

actualy i dun mind waking up early haaa jus let mi slepe easily can liao hahahaa

i trying to hav a fix timing to hav bf and last meal of the day so tat i wun wake up in middle of the nite or tooe arly to search for food... haa jus like training a baby

bbChole,

yup, went down to check yday.

can c e sac. Hope little potato growing well inside.

cos I hv low blood platelet count when I did my body check up in April, so gynae advise to do another round of check, results is normal liao

piggy,

Ya...the black one sucks...I oni had it one cycle...aft tt he din give it to me liao...

Oic...then u gotta act fast liao...appeal and try yr luck, who noes might go thru?

bluberi,

For my #1, my hb paid for all the bills (hospital and gynac visits). Then we already discussed if we have a 2nd one, I will pay for gynac visits then he settle the hospital bills.

We also have a combined account for our kids's usage.

bluberri

mayb tell ur dh.. u carryin bb so tough for u liao... why b so calculative.. like tat nxt time v tough one he will expect u to pay equally for ur kids expenses... talk to him slowly k

mayb he dun earn much is it? so he feel the strain

BLuberi,

really ah... u must be sad with it... like bbchloe my HB infact let me keep all his pay n the joint a.c under my name also it gave me sense of security (man no $$ to play ard lol) n no need divide so clear mah....

Anna,

wahahah "chen ni gui yan"...... o the multi vit my HB takin also got FA 1 hiak hiak....

piggy u r the smartest liao..in best position u wield the power at home hahahaaa

oh good ur dh gt take fa then good... FA and exxsativa is i giv him de... else dr loh onli giv him the other 2 heehee

bbchloe my mum friend lend her de and she say she also stuck thr

sian

vv drama at least take till nxt yr then can watch lor i better ask mny friends for it

BBchloe,

wah so now u no need take liao ah... so gd.... envy envy lar....

BBpotato,

tt great at least now ur bb no prob is gd news:p

Nt sure, last time i got fever also hospitalised due to e low platelet count.

Me pretty much e same, no symptoms nothing.

Dat's y quite worrying.

bbchloe

yes fa is gd for guys also hee

ask ur dh to take if he is willing hee

my dh more religious in taking fa than me he sure take everyday one for mi if i dn see i can forget one haha

bluberi,

Is he earning as much as u? Previously my hb is earning lesser than me. So I volunteered to pay more. So after delivery, he changed job and earning more than me already. And I told him he got to save up for #2. Cos it is very unpredictable during delivery. I wanted to try Normal Delivery which cost abt $2K. But turns out to be Emergency C-sect + 3 doses of Epidural, I have to pay $7.2K. It already exceed our expectation. Luckily I got savings as well to top up.

bbpotato how many weeks r u le?

i also v curious hw low palate count comes about.. i only know dengue will b liek tat

tat time prince palate super low.. he was bleeding on the skin surface... see liao v poor thg.. his stool start to hav blood 1st... end up even gotto go do bonemarrow test... and he is onli 35 days old.. poorboy

HBB,

Loks like I got to start my dh on exxsativa soon...kekekekeke...hiak hiak hiak...

U can also go rent if u cannot wait...bt exp la...

piggy,

Bt I still nd to take the powder leh....and when I din take, I feel uneasy...xi guan liao..kekekeke...

I was given the pink tablets and powder before O...no more black syrup...

Anna,

wahahah actually my HB suggested tt 1 he say i better with $$$ wahahaa.... but i make sure he got enough $$ to buy me present lol~~~~~~

ya watch half v xin ku 1.. or go rent??

BBchole,

My hb dun want to take folic acid. But he diligently take multi vit and fish oil. Sometimes I find he more health concious than me. Till now, I can forget my Multi vit and FA. But every night, first thing he reach home is march to the kitchen for the vitamins.

hbb

the exxsativa is the same as the one my hb taking?

bbpotato

glad tat bb is growing well... take care...

me oso knock off at 10+ daily, mayb aft whole day in office... =p

bbchloe/pigg ya rent no point.. waste the money haa see my friend gt then i ask them lend mi but they stay v far n work irregular houes haha

piggy haa good lar at least ur dh knw u can do it.. i use to handle the money thgy whn we oveseas.. now bk liao he handle cos all the bill he settle..but tis mth onwards i started to collate all the bill again to keep track.. normaly i onli keep track of power bill to make sure dun exceed much, hp bill onli

i dun mind if these round hospital bills, medisave deduct fm mi den the cash payment he make.. dat time D&C also my own medisave lor. moreover can claim $450 for gynea package. (tink will be used to offset the hospital bills coz my D&C also liddat, ended up get back $100 cash oni). aft give birth we are sharing expenses for bb. i'm oni asking him to pay for gynea package n hospital bills.

our joint a/c used for paying off loans n instalments. coz household bills already split accordingly liao.

Anna, he earning more than mi lor.. though nt by alot la.. but i haf more bills to pay, coz broadband, cisco, new tv i'm paying for it. so my expenses is more than him actually.

HBB,

Okok...shall start him on the other 2 as well...so take together wif Tribestan ah? Wah

powderful liao lo....kekekeke....I must tell him u strike cos yr dh tok all these...must motivate

him...

Ai yo.....yr prince v kelian...sobz sobz....

BBchloe, Piggytoh

I was given 2 powder med, pink tablets and brown liquid kind... 3 in one.... seem like i wu yao ke jiu, need so many med...... =P

bbchloe i notice exsativa is cheaper in TTSH compare to KKH.. i rem i pay llike 36 at TTSh but 42 at KKH

sun yes the same one that ur dh took hee i jus gt him a new box last week... looks like he can fin them all then no need buy liao. strangely dr loh say exsativa is jus a oat supplement doesnt realy help but i jus wan take the chance.. anyway he say take liao he dun feel so tired heehee

bluberri my mum also dun hav the cd lor haaa she is stuck too

BBChloe,

me also got powder sigh~~~ if this cycle dun strike i not goin to take anymore keke...

Anna,

i tink married couple mus have the trust lar if not v diff...

Anna, though he complain, he still surrender credit card to mi for gynea visit today. wondering if he remember dat he said today will buy me maternity pants anot.. my taiwan maternity wear spree is self paid.

bluberri

dun tink so much

heaven will reward u for being not calculative =)

hugzhugz

bbchloe ya prince poor thg but the funny thg he no fever one.. he v happie in hosp cos the doc come do rnd will giv him attention.. then he chuckled haaa..typical aries..attention seeker haha

today he must go do his last blood test if all ok then can officialy no need go bk for test liao.. so happie...

May,

Yr dh v disciplined wor...my dh like small kid lidat, I got to pack him wif all the vits and medi...

And keep reminding like Mama Chloe lidat...

bluberi,

Got to sit down to hv a nice talk wif him....troubled by expenses and financial is no good for bb...

piggy

ya must gt trust lor..

bluberri if he forget then u hint hint abit or pretend u paying urself see he auto anot...

jenn i not sure bout pharmacy normaly i get fr ttsh de hehe

hbb

glad tat exsativa works well for u & my hb...

at least is proven... hahahaha

anyway, tat time my gynae only asked my hb to take vit E n exsativa, so tink should be enough liao...

bbchole

u gg to ask yr hb to take supplements too?

Anna,

poor little prince, must hv worried u all out.

nw shld b 5W1D

sun,

haha I hv no idea, e nurse said to take more vit C last time during e body checkup

Simone,

mi same as u lar 2 packpowder den the ba zhen n the pink tablet.... i tink he gave this to most female patient leh keke...

BLuberi,

maybe have a talk with him lor cos expenses will continue to go up 1... n the stress will go up also...

bbpotato

ya worried sick.. i even stay in hosp alt nite w my sis to look aft him

tell him funny animal stories then he can go sleep... finaly all is well hehe

5 w1d?so 1 week earlier than me.. hehe

Simone,

Brown liquid? For wat huh? Did he tel u?

HBB,

The exsativa can get from Guardian?

piggy,

I every cycle also got powder and I kinda like it liao...kekekekeke....

I tink I will cont taking cos I feel more radiant aft taking....and dun feel cold

easily...

Piggytoh,

oic.. =)

Bluberi, bb belong to 2 person one..... maybe can suggest to put additional amount per person for bb's matters... like tt like more fair...