(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

alison,

where got discount go where buy loh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] robinsons and kiddy palace or online sprees for me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] mothercare ex ex ex

Sstarlight - pm u le...

Alison - precisely.. I'm shocked that I can lun sex but cannot lun cold drinks.. Mwahahaha...

Bb dust - baby fair got give free gifts or not ar??

alison,

ubi one not exactly cheap, i went to compare the prices of most of the things.. sometimes their side even more ex than robinsons sale.. what u getting? toiletries and stuff hor everywhere same price de i checked liao hah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby,

which bb fair? taka or the other one.. my friend told me expo one got free milk samples and stuff, i am going to collect lah .. go attend more seminars ..me cheapo mum lah go seminars to get free goodie bags [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tubby,

saw the photos... cute!

so fast, 12weeks le. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i can lun cold drinks le!

haaa...

then again, no bb so i can lun also no use wor. :p

Sstarlight - I don't know leh... This is what they gave me leh... I was quite shocked cos they were asking me about baby's jabs and everything then dh was the one exploring the gift pack...

Alison - nb!!!! I got image one hor not nice to say hand and hole right...

Bb dust - I'm also cheapo mummy... I think I don't care la don't wanna bring forward my appointment... Just go get whatever I can get.. Clothes wise got hand me downs and my auntie travels to bangkok and china frequently, ask her help me buy... So.... I'm so going to baby fair and collect the samples..

bbdust: diapers n FM some places super cheap for eg pasir ris.

no la...just curious lor...if u gals wan to get bb furnitures...thinking will u gals travel to one specific place other than shoping malls.

Hsien - ya.. Fast right.. Seems like yesterday when I just found out I preggy... Scary.. How's ur ttc coming along?? Still spotting or full force le?

Alison - expired Liao buay?? Mwahahahaha... Eh sat cannot disturb vio le.. She going to induce tonight le.. So sat if ur ah lao fly, I go ur hse nua hor...

go baby stuffs website to sign up for free samples..

ohh, when i sign up my gynae package got goodie bag one.. hahaha.. more milk samples and diapers.. -_-"

i got more than 15 packs of milk powders now.. haha.. have start drinking liao.. not very nice..

alison,

me ah ... no need to buy furniture keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] diapers ah... currently I only bought 1 pack of pampers new born, then online order nepia..going to buy 1 pack of goon to try also [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

cannot drink cold drinks

tubby,

yah collect free gifts loh like me LOL .. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] or like rabbit said, go online and sign up for free samples of milk [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i got 2 changing mat from dumex hah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BabyT,

Ya I remember them asking me abt the injections too when I first registered :p

Ok I send you the package liao.

WOOFY,

I already sent BabyT the KKH package. So tonight you can rest [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i also aiming only buy 2 dresses for my gal (1st mth party pressie... hahahaa) i foresees many hands down clothes to me.. my cousin's wife just gave birth to twin gals last yr

Sstarlight - received le.. Thanks.. It's so scary being first time mummy.. Then dh and I blur dunno what to do lor... How I wish can have someone experienced to tag along with me everytime I go for check up...

Hsien - new cycle new hope.. Don't give up.. Jia you...

hello gers.....i am new in this thread....and i am actually trying baby for a yr liao but still no news [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] is there any ways or tips u gers can share with me to ger pregnant fast...thsnks thanks ....

gladys,

welcome welcome to the thread [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] have u try using ovulation kit to check ur ovulation?

val: wah! she inducing to9??? buay tahan liao or??? simi expired...bath n shampoo etc leh...duhz.

my dh fly china on 7th then after dunno when fly germany. F his company! urgh!!!!

Gladys: welcome! trying for #1????

sstarlight ..OKIE! ..

hello gladys!!!

tubby...attend more bb seminars.usually vendors like dumex anmum etc give away free milk powder samples ...keke...i also cheapo one ...try sample 1st..if nice then go supermkt to buy lor.

tubby, no hurry to try.. i also keep until i realize quite alot of packs.. the i force myself drink.. i finish vanilla one 1st.. i miss my meiji milk.. *sobz*

gladys,

so did u BD around the period when u O? how abt using thermometer to check ur basal temp?

starlight,

gam sia lots [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Alison - I think her cramps quite bad le ba so tonight induce... Oh he 7 then fly ar... U experience... But u so eng meh... Go with me... Haha... But bath and shampoo try on me or baby?

tubby,

wont give up hope de. ;)

jus try again lor. hee..

Hi gladys!

welcome .. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

happy lunar new year... havent log in for some time, so nt sure if MTbs here still rem me?

vic ma, so hav u know ur bb gender? we were hoping u are expecting a boy, did we get it right?

rabbit, hw ur pregnancy so far?

anyone else is preggie now???

val: on BB!!! u think now everything is still abt u?? hahahaa! ok la..I thnk I have one shampoo for u...

I am eng but dunno can wake up anot. xP Aiyah I accompany u to baby fair la...

hihi....everyone....ya i am trying for no 1......

bbdust ya i tried also.....hmmmmbut no news.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

hmmmm thanks rabbit.....but honestly i am stress now ....

gladys: have u been to a gynae for a thorough checkup??? Your dh done his sperm test??? Tried TCM???

How many times did u BD during O period?

gladys,

sayang sayang, i understand how u feel, in fact most of the ladies here undergo this phase before. okie guideline to see a fertility specialist. below 30, can see a specialist after 1 year of active trying. above 30, see a specialist after 1/2 yr of active trying. BUT if there are underlying conditions like irregular AF and stuff, its better to see one soonest possible.

Eh ur AF regular?

Hello megg [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Happy Lunar New Year

gladys,

not all are preggers..but no worries, preggie or not, we are still around to share tips on ttc de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi AW!

heee.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ur boi in swimming suit, cute le!

gladys,

nope. i'm ttc-ing. hee.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tiger: Maybe should go to gynae for a checkup??? I knw it is hard to not be stress. Maybe can try to go holiday...it works!

JP: hello!!! miss u leh...