(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Gd Morning Ladies..

Morning Hsien & BBDust... Saw u ladies conversation...

Hsien, I used to have the same thinking as you that I wanna have a Jan/beginning Yr babies... but after gng thru the TTC process... What is most important is babies' health, learning process you can have early tai jiao.... baby can be as clever too...

Keep trying... Dec babies also very nice & cute... heehee... Me also a Dec baby..

hisen,

actually not very long ... u only started in nov... so ttc only 3 mths nia.. its the lao ren jia mentality bah that its like last time easy to get preggie. they forgot time chang liao. remember what i told u abt my IL, until i told her not my prob then she diam diam.

morning cai mei [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] wah long time no see leh. Happy CNY [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning Alicia [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

zao strawberry,

u give birth le or gg to? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ya, if my mil gg drop such hint again, will ask my hub to talk to her. :p

zao alicia! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

haa.. yes, early tai jiao impt.

just that, realise pple getting KS, yet i wont want to stress my future kids to go classes n more classes when rightfully they shld be enjoying their childhood wor.

hee.. i like dec, coz xmas season..

so.. see how hor.

dun wan stress myself.

jus hope my mil dun indirect stress me? :p

Hsien,

Agree with BBDust...

Get to DH to talk to her... Aniway no stress, no stress.. your turn will come soon when you most unexpected it..

Morning rabbit [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hsien,

keke if not like me loh blame in on the guy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] LOL

morn ladies!!!

Hsien...like what some of us suggested..get yr dh to talk to his mum if the same happens again ....stress is always one of the common reasons why one cannot get BFP for a while so relax & meanwhile enjoy yr dh's co *-* ...take things slowly cos aft all u hv not been TTC seriously for that long ( yes? no? ) ...jiayou!!

erhmm..i striked when i gave up hope so hang in there yeah !!

Rabbit [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

that is true [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

zao woofy!

hee.. ya lor.

bbdust,

haa.. if only aft test then cfm then maybe?

but for now ..

strawberryz,

haa..

paiseh, somehow i keep thinking ur EDD is jan/feb. :p

rabbit,

wahh.. gg be taxing on u, but no choice..

hopefully not so busy ba.

strawberryz, you are the next one.. keke..

tigerbb, ya lor.. stressful, busy week again.. then 2 cny dinner coming up.. i miss DH's company dinner! argh!

bbdust,

read le.

she really..

wana tag her but somehow the ip got banned. -_-"

rabbit,

nvm.. time will pass in a whizz!

jia you!

so sat u joining us? :p

hi bubbleling! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

really (-___-)||||||

morning bubbleling [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Happy CNY [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

maybe just ended so still in holiday mood? :p

btw, u bought the bb plus and had start using it le?

hee.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi hsien and bbdust ....*waves*

rabbit, we are fine [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] ..still tinking wana go for oscar scan or just take normal blood test for DS or not...but then i still go ahead to book oscar appt first...

tigerbb, haha i wish! but they already start working on sat..

ya already start using liao.. now at level 2 le.. abit slow because cny many days not at home..

rabbit,

nvm, now can use it regularly la. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

start working on sat?

wahhh.. hardworking.

nvm, its already monday...

4days more to weekend! :p

very the 乐光 sia .. hee.. :p

morning apple [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

muacks

i am having this super bad aching ribcage syndrome frm yesterday and 1st thing in the morning is someone irritated me to the core. wish i can bite his head off

zao apple! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bb plus is a equipment that promotes early tai jiao while bb still inside.

hee.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tigerbb, yaya once got time will use..

Apple, babyPlus - prenatal Education System is a series of 16 scientifically designed rhythmic sounds that resemble a mother's heartbeat.

okie okie. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning Babydusts Muacks.

Morning Hsien, Bubbleling, Rabbit.

Babydusts, never mind, endure endure. At least u won be able to see that person for a few mths soon.

Darn! today so sleepy man!

Tiga ur af no report yet rite? did u measure ur bbt?

KK test liao buay!

Hm.. Next sat got something on?

apple and bubbleling,

and i hope i wont be able to see him forever [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] LOL LOL wooo

blurlet morning [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KK have not test..

bubbleling, is a device, strap it at tummy, then just press a button, the lesson will start.. each time 1 hr... is like a heart beat sound.. starting slow then slowly increase.. total got 16 lessons.

http://www.babyplus.com

best is to use twice a day lah.. but we working very hard to do twice a day.

bubbling, retail selling $288.. i got mine 2nd hand.. @ $200 still under warranty.. maybe you can look around, for 2nd hand.. some ppl selling for $180 and lower.. next time can sell away again.. seems the resale value quite high.

morning blurlet!

AF still dragging le.

been spotting since sat.

Yet full-blown but guess soon ba.

AF ai mai ai mai le. sians..

temp already dropped le.

from 36.7 to 36.26 to 36.21 wor. :p

rabbit,

think by the time i got preggy, u can sell to me le.

bbdust...tell ah boi to be good...when i cannot tahan...i zz it off ..it works for me but next day body aches like hell...soh soh yr rib cage often ..sometimes bb legs just feel like having a jamming session *-*

morning ladies!!

hsien, don't give up ya! still got 1 more cycle to end of 2010. and ya.. like the rest said, dec baby is not that bad, my hubby is dec baby, sagittarius.. good. hehe..usually by the time they are in primary school or older, cannot really tell if they lagged by 11 months already, so don't need to worry so much. and ya.. don't need to be stress by your PILs. My PILs also asking my DH when we are going to have a 2nd one. Actually we didn't stop/prevent it, but guess just didn't it get. then started really trying in Nov but till now also no good news, that's why now then start monitoring fertile period. haiz.. i got a feeling this cycle also may not get. sian. but ya.. taking FA lo, just in case.

bubbleling, you are very cute.. but i agree when u have 2nd one, think he/she hearing mum scolding 1st one most of the time. keke.

rabbit,

spotting not stress.. jus wan it to come fast?

then can conclude the cycle ma.

waste pad le coz not fully-utilized sia