(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Hi Liz, I cannot book him still... wah piang his schedule really packed leh.... can only see him when I am back.... even his TB branch is full....

Vic, hahaha.. give me a nice idea to chg my nick.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bbdust... ya, simine told me.... all come lah.... then my hse will be "lively" hahahahaha.....

bbdust, saw the picture you all take yday.... nice.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]so you all the noisy group again last nite? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Aw, what's the bgt? Think toys can ba.... unless others mummies here got better ideas..... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbp, the time seems to pass super slow lor.. still counting to my next gynea visit... 6 days more.. i wish i had doraemon's time-machine or hermione's time-turner.

KK,

I think so loh cause u and Jas not there then we became a smaller grp leh.. so other people won us [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KK

u sure wont miss de loh cause its at ur house leh kekek [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] are u intending to "tua us" ah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] disapper when we appear at ur door hehehe

Bbdust, wahahahahaha... wont lah.... u all must come okay? dun put my "areoplane" hor.... wait I really go around your hse to deliver the food.... lolz!

tell u all something... i got a horrible dream 2 nites ago.... wahahahaha.... i dreamt cos I come in to SMH during working hours and my boss fire me.....

tiger> wad ur email i add u at fb then the rest can add me, i`ll upload the pic at fb up later

wa u stalk my baby girl tat y u gt her pic rite lol

Liz, Smine save as jpeg file for me to see... u want me to attach for you? u pm me, I attached for you to see..... *see kk so nice to you rite** hahahahaha.....

Hi Hi Linda.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u new here? hv not met u before wor... too bad I miss the gathering last nite... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but u do look like someone I know....

KK: U made me laugh at yr last sentence. Yesterday I keep dreaming that I forgot to buy black chicken for my soup mwhahahaa!

DUn even knw gal or boy...sian...tmr have to buy present liao.

bbdust, "powderfull" hor.... hahahaha.... *note purposely spelled that way de hor*....[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sian leh...hate to go places where I dun knw anyone. Hate those business ppl..always have to dress nicely n SMILE.

Cannot lor...cos after that got facial mwhahahahahaa! WTF right. Imagine I say I am sick n then he saw me at the facial place.