(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Bluberi,

by the time i's tsunami waves.. I think you'll be all ready to give birth le.. Of cos look forward la.. Enjoy the little kicks.. I missed them too. Want to have them again soon...

Hsien..

K.. will let her know.

vic ma,

coz u seen only me n bbdust b4 right? hee..

linda,

thanks! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bluberi, according to the gynae, bb is usually more active at night. Dun worry okie? Yrs is still very early as the bb has still space to move around. Once yr bb is bigger and has lesser space to move, you will feel yr bb more.

bbdust,

You cut your hair???

Hsien,

You got good news huh?? How come your face seems a bit rounder or is it the angle or maybe you tie up your hair? No offence huh... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bluberi,

my ah boy have not been moving much these few days too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but once in a while he will kick a bit so I assume he is just sleeping if i keep thinking my pea brain cannot take it

vic,

keke cause u see us before mah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

linda,

tks leh

hsien,

20th or 27th also can

smine

yeah i cut my hair liao haha like like popeye's wife hah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ladies, i need to confirm when closer date. because that period is my anniversary.. hehe.. i maybe planning a short gateaway.

Aw, why you spying on me?

thanks linda for the photos.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tigerbb, where is our little friend photo?

smine,

its i fat lor.

if got good news fat i dun mind le.. but... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

aw,

is it?

so far wont wor.

Wahahaha... :p

bbdust,

popeye's wife hair shorter and more curly.. haha~

hsien,

maybe too much good food over the holidays le.. and also maybe you tie your hair up too...

no problem [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tickles,

my hair also curly.. and it used to be shorter, this version already grown liao kek [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rabbit,

I think you look pretty when pregnant leh.. Last time when I'm pregnant, look very ugly one.. Always look very tired not like you got the radiant glow.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

Yours ok la.. Not say very curly la..

sian...maid just did her medical...result only be out later n earliest can only bring back on sunday. *&*(&*^&^'!

Queen Smine, i hope wun be complaining abt the tsunami waves later on.. hahaha

bbp, ya.. i read dat normally bb shd be more active at nite coz when we move our body, it's like rocking them to sleep, then when we sleep bb tend to move more coz no more rocking for them. but i tink mine oni once is super active at nite coz i was not really able to sleep.. otherwise, it's normally late aftn when i feel the movements.

bbdust, i tink bb can feel i'm complaining, so now keep feeling the movement again.

Tickles, thanks. i look the same before and after.. keke.. except 2-3 small pimples at times.. lazy to to mask nowadays..

AW, you want to see me then you say lah.. i can send you my photo de.. you put at wallpaper ok? hahaha.. eh.. the prediction zhun leh! sunday new arrival.. kekeke..

bluberi, the movements will get stronger. When you are in 3rd tri sometimes you can even see the bb knuckles when they stretch against yr stomach. =)

Rabbit

I weight myself everyday in the morning and night.

Last night, was fine la. No increase... wahaha. Tonite... I dun know.

But next week no more liao. I oso broke liao wo! wahaha.

Liz,

wait, i uploading group photo to photobucket.

pass u the link later. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbp, still got some time till 3rd tri.. it starts which wk 27?

bbdust, ya lor.. bb sure koes wat we are tinking. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]