(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

hsien

kekeke a case of wrong identity...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] dont know which angel is that.. but its not the yew tee angel [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

kekeke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] do i know that angel..she is in our this forum ah?

Rabbit, starlight, alicia,

u girls going for the pigeon breastfeeding talk in Jan? its conducted by mrs wong from TMC

Rabbit,

KKH gives pink one selling 35 only leh. Maybe blue one higher EPA and DHA.

Vic Ma,

Its okay lah.. I stick to Neurogain for the time being. Used to take this already [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBdust,

NO lah. Not going for any talk :p

Not free :p wahahah but I attended the stemcord few weeks ago. Actually never attend the talk, just went there get goodie bag and sign up on the spot.

alicia,

hmmm i did sent her a msg leh but she no reply

starlight,

the pink colour got got higher epa and dha.. its called neurogain-S, but i cannot find it in local pharmacy only can get it from my gynae. The watsons type blue colour de neurogain-PB is lower epa and dha de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning JP [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

keke not the angel that lives in yew tee lah its another angel but i dont know who she is, she is not in my FB also keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

alicia,

neurogain-S one got higher dosage than the neurogain-PB u get in pharmacy.

JP,

nothing in particular wor.. just talking abt things in general leh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

how are u ah?

BBdust,

yeah I sign up stemcord already.

Rabbit,

I taking the Neurogain S (Pink box) one. I think my previous pregnancy 2 yrs ago was blue box. maybe now they upgrade liao..

alicia,

1/2d for me! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

my sil, 3pm though. :p

alicia,

me full day si bei sianx...

rabbit,

keke i want the goodie bag lah haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] cheapo me.

starlight,

yah the neurogain-S is the latest one [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

alicia,

yeah really no mood leh .. but the best is eve of CNY loh got to work full day... that makes me feel even more sianx :*( but heng this year CNY eve is sat woohoo [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit

dont know leh hehe it didnt say what is inside the goodie bag but i think standard lah maybe diapers or what? it says worth 40 bucks? hmm its 15 bucks per couple, 10 bucks for 1 person [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i dont know whether mrs wong will cover the 2 topics in her class or not. one is on breastfeeding when returning to work and the other is enhancing bb's cognitive development.

AL tomorrow is half day for us - but those who have work to do should come back after lunch & cont for a while.

but some bosses like to announce last min I cross my fingers & toes for u ok?

bubbleling

yah also sianx..really.. CNY i really no mood to work leh dont even wanna do anything... but got to work full day.. the year after nxt i will take leave.

rabbit,

take a deep breath and tell them ah if not u got to wait again for the nxt chance [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

keke aiyoh breath breath then tell him bah if not u got to wait till nxt yr liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]