(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

paiseh me back from setting up teleconference system i hate my job i hate my job..

Hsien,

okie ah rest rest and drink more water

Alciia,

yeah glad that everything is well [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] happy happy no worries abt low placenta it will move up slowly but in the meantime better rest more okay and dont walk around too much...and when u poo poo dont gek okie dangerous.

Morning rabbit [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

haa.. ya..

the new cage has three small doors, so all will use pincher to keep it shut.

bbdust,

orh.. feeling tired now though.

but i everyday also slpy.. haa..

bb dust, dont keep saying 'hate your job' like that very miserable de.. learn to like your job.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

i cannot like my job cause i really hate it ah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] i will start finding job nxt year liao lah while having my maternity leave.

I hate having to find restaurants, find caterers, find games for people to play it does not add value to my career

Alicia,

Good to hear you are okay. But low placenta means no sex leh. Please refain hor.

BBdust,

Endure a bit lah. After your maternity liao then quit!

Actually I miss working too. Stay at home for 4 months + already. Feeling a bit sian..

Rabbit,

But if you cannot tahan the company, you stay there also make you miserable.

Some companies cant wait to get rid of you but because you are pregnant, they got no choice but to keep you cos govt now protect preggies from being fired.

starlight,

yeah that is what i intend to do loh, hopefully can find a job during my leave then after that quit, that is the ideal situation lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

there is no fair or not fair loh... my boss even wants me to go back and work after giving birth, he will prefer if i dont take the full 3 mths maternity leave. u think that is fair? if he can say that, why shld i care?

XLH,

Cos recently got a tight schedule project on hand, cannot afford to take MC/Leave. If not enough rest, the baby will drop out?

Rabbit,

I am in office. Cos got work to do leh.

Alicia,

Baby wont drop out la. Low plcenta very easy to cause bleeding one. Just dun carry heavy things, dun jump about and dun walk too much can already.

Some people bleed throughout the pregnancy and baby still fine. Dun over exert yourself [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sstarlight, we had refrain from intercourse the day I found out I m pregnant..my Poor Dh.. He also understand the danger to have intercourse during first trimester.

bb dust, orh.. sorry i dunno abt your case..

starlight, true lah.. but of coz if $$ allows.. can afford not to work..

till now i also haven tell my boss the news.. i waiting for a chance..

rabbit,

keke no sorry lah they r just mean loh, that is why i wont have 2nd thot abt leaving de if i can find a new job haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i dont own the company anything cause i think i have done a good job at revamping most of the things though its way beyond my capabilities.

i actually waiting to get my bonus news 1st.. other dept already gotten the news.. more or less i know how much.. (my company quite fair on this, usually almost flat rate across), other dept got a short appraisal, but i not sure this dept got or not... my idea is to say during the appraisal lah..

rabbit,

keke good opportunity to say ah... keke later i come in and tell u girls how much we getting .. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rabbit,

My gynea prescribed NeuroGains fish oil.. u might want to go find in pharmacy... dono ex nt... u manage to get ur fish oils soft gel yet?

alicia,

unity, watsons, guardian got sell. i think its abt 30 plus if i remember correctly. i always go and buy de haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i bot all mine at unity.. my dh's eye very sharp lor.. i tot no sell gynae recommanded calcium pills.. but he spotted it..haha.. cheap also..

bb dust, got.. cavit-D3.. 100 pills for $10 plus i think.. even my gynae recommended pre-natal vit also got sell. only neurogain i bot base on recommendations here.. because gynae's one cant find..

jus saw online, angel is preggy? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

angel = Axxxxxxe Lxx right?

or i confused with the name le? :p

starlight i help u get nordic fish oil from iherb want?

its like US$12 shipping I think i have around 6 items KIV the item given around 800mg EPA (my pharmacist told me the EPA must be high high she herself takes 1000mg for preg & lactactating purposes)

The last round the price came up to around S$35/bottle after conversion

http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-EPA-1000-mg-60-Lemon-Flavored-Soft-Gels/4198?at=0 US$24.61

I also bot this for my girl

http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-Nordic-Berries-Multivitamin-Treats-120-Gummy-Berries/12881?at=0

http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-Children-s-DHA-250-mg-180-Strawberry-Flavor-Chewable-Soft-Gels/4206?at=0

its my pharmacist reccommend me this brand.

my friend recommended me Child life which is sold at GNC but much cheaper on this website lor www.iherb.com

starlight,

i think neurogain is 30 plus leh i cannot remember.. obimin i dont buy from unity cause its pack of my package gynae will give me.

hsien

really ah?? yeahhh that is good news [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tigerbb, angel? which angel.. sorry abit forgetfull.. kekee..

alicia, i still taking it.. my gynae only say stop my progestrone.. nv say stop folic.. haha..

oh oh oh, HR just handed a sack of letters to my boss.. bonus letter... merry xmas!

rabbit,

yeah the angel staying at yew tee ah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] she never came in for a long time after she started working.

i just bot blackmores pregnancy & breast feeding GOLD multi - it has very little EPA 25mg only.

nerogain non gynae one is around 25-36mg only.

I got this as my multi as Obimin's Iron is 90mg while this one is around 15.7mg - i get very giddy, heaty & sick when i take the obimin - Iron too high.

my gynae approved blackmores - she said basically anything that says prenatal. & also added in alot of pple complained about obimin heatiness.