(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

xzz,

wah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] same same as me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

haha yah hsien eats a lot of junk food ah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

your highness,

wahhh firemen not here yet u already here [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

congrats once again on ur D leh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] woo woo

bb dust> this medical condition makes me tougher to conceive and higher risk for miscarriage, thats what my dr told me..

tiger>hi

BBDUSTS.... thanks thanks... hehehe..if only i can [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/board-post.cgi?action=posting_upload_form&what=show&img=3344068] hahaha..that will be good... but then again... hubby & me decided to push back the ttc-ing plans for 2-3 yrs... maybe no stress then can tio easier??hehehe.... but anyway, me now not ttc-ing...just come in here cos all my kakis here mah...hahaha....

HIHI XZZ!!! HIHI WOOFY!!!!

xzz, long long time ago, this gila is known as icon queen wor...hahaha....[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3344094.gif]

linda,

anyway the doc can help? like eating med? i got thyroid disorder also which makes also make pregnancy more difficult and higher risk of MC. but now its under controlled after eating med.

xzz,

distinction [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

good noon woofy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

your highness,

when u relag relag ah will tio easier bah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] at least ur mind is not consumed by the thot of ttc-ing [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

your highness,

hahah yeah i remembered when i 1st join i saw u got many many icons so cute [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good noon bubbleling [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] *blow bubbles*

i cut dw on bubble tea le hor..

sick of drinking that wor.. just tat at times, collg jio so acc her lor

bubbleling,

hug hug...

new cycle new hope!

at least, can start again ba. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

XZZ,

only today mac la.

now every morning i had cereals with HL milk hor.

healthy le. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi gila! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi woofmeow! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BUBBLELING!!! U R IN!!!! NVM....new cycle new hope...hehehe....

BBDUSTS..heee... well, i just updated my blog.... and u will see the reason why i decided to hold back on ttc-ing...hahaha..once again, i uses LV bag as example...hahaha...

bubbleling,

jia you jia you jia you...

your highness,

kekek so that u can buy more LV bags ah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BBDUSTS....hahaha....nope... it's an example of how everyone have LV bags...so i also want..... and since all friends surounding me have bbies...i also want....but it's not what i wanted..but cos pple have, i also want....the terible character that i have lah...hahaha...

bbdust> no med..

So sian lorh, my menses due tomorrow but no cramping or any signs just gotten symptoms of giddy and nausea after eating, feeling light headed.. and very very fatigue

BUBBLELING...dun work liaoz...today MONDAY wor.... confirm blue blue one.... just think of the outing on 30 this mth...hahaha....

BTW, is the outing still on ah????

i cannot tahan man.. my eyes keep closing.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] feel like drinking a cup of tea..

woofy

tks...duno when this hope will come my way :p

gila

ya i wana stop working but work keep coming in...so im here to relax relax while working on it .....

BBDUSTS.... u also agree right??? hehehe... well, recently i got an interview.... which requires me to go to the States for 2nd round interview.... just waiting for them to get back to me..... cos now christmas season... so most prob will be beginning of next yr i will have to fly over for my 2nd round of interview... so i guess... it's all in GOD's plan huh...hehehe....

HSIEN... outing still ONZ right??hehehe...cos me got to go look for pressies.... $20 is the budget we set right???

BUBBLELING.... u know.... there's this thing call shredder in the office...hahahaha... out of sight, out of mind....hehehe... now u know why I always complete my work so fast...hahaha...

*Pass LABBIT TOOTHPICKS for her eyelids*

gila...can re-invite me to yr blog again?? i gorgot what email addy i used nw ..sigh.

bbdust ...i went ard 5+ to the munchkins sale ..bought a playpen n mattress ..psychoed the sales pple to get me a brand new set from their warehouse rather than takin the display set ...cash & carry.

bubbleling,

oh hahaha i am thinking what lao me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] kekeke i pump petrol into you [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

gila

hahahaha use tearing lah faster......i lazy to even walk to the shredder machine *bleah*

sat work till nearly 5pm then go bk ...like nv rest then come bk to work again ...argh

WOOFY...hahaha...ur preggie brains at work...hehehe... u already accepted my invite at ur yahoo.com.sg account....can remember???hehehe... if not u tell me which account & i re-invite u...

woofy,

so u decided on a playpen?? how much is the playpen? i might be buying the same model as my friend de. i went to chinatown to check out that bb store, the playpen is abt 100 plus and its super big [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

your highness,

though I am not a christian, but I always believe everything happen for a reason loh and I am pretty pretty sure god will not abandon you de loh. just maybe he wants u to take a break first and he got his plans set for u liao. see the interview is coming along now and its in the states. say u are preggie how to go wor? its too tiring. maybe u got this job in states and u will be relocating then preggie how to relocate? i think he wants to settle u first before helping u with settling for a child and of coz u want and need issue bah.

BUBBLELING... how terrible... which sector u in??? how come so jia lat one?? ai yo...poor thing...*pat pat* no rest..i agree...cos last time during budget time... i went back on sat & sun for a whole mth...machiam working for 30 days no stop...wah lau...after that ah...i high fever for 5 days...hahaha...

normally shredder machine under my desk... cos the docs i handle sometimes confidential... hehehe... so sometimes ah... the work i think is stupid... no necessary to do, i shred it lor...hahaha...

bbdust $69 for playpen ..eh..tink 28" by 52" or something...im going chinatown ..tink the shop at upp cross st or something to look see soon .

gila

pte sector ..but last sat was stock check day so i was involved and it ended quite late...i was luckily enough to escape at 5pm ..the rest stayed till abt 6-7pm...really faint lor...end up i reach home with a headache which lasted till yday

bbdust

i find it boring hahaha but anyway most impt my gal and my niece enjoyed it....