(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

WOOFY...just send the invite...hehehe...

BBDUSTS.... u also like kosong with sugar...hahaha... good ah... next time we cna go eat with bubbleling..hahaha...

bubbleling... hehehe..we sama sama taste... but very shiok right?? spicy, salty & sweet at same time...hehehe.... ur gal very cute.... can answer the daddy like that... hehehe....

bb dust, haiz.. dunno leh.. head feeling heavy.. i believe going to have migraine again.. tummy empty.. want to eat and drink but scare will puke.. haiz.. but i made milo and having crackers now..

gila

she got lots more irritating answers which sometimes make us feeling arghhhhhhh!!!! must be learn frm ............................................................................ME! hahahaha super guai lan ...hahaha

your highnes,

okie onx loh i dont mind cause i like roti prata [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i can eat for 1 week without feeling sianx.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

i think u rest a while ah... and milo with crackers is good..small bites to feel up tum tum

rabbit ...take a step back n relax for a while..its that queasy feeling that comes n goes .

PRATA SESSION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ..*slurps*

bubbleling,

prata prata here i come [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vic,

brillant idea [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vic,

sounds yummy leh.... me okie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] now u make me hungry liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bubbleling,

i had it for breakkie today [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] yumss

rabbit,

rest well dear

HOW ABOUT this 30th we go to some buffet that serve prata one??? wah lau...now i'm hungry liaoz...jia lat..and i just had my lunch not too long ago leh.... die lah...becoming fat fat fat pig....

bubbleling...hehehe... i think confirm learn from u one... cos last time my dog...also quite guai lan.... then hubby said learn from me one lor... somemore last time she can argue back... wha lau..just imagine... a dog arguing back lor... i can imagine next time my kid also will talk back... not sure how i'l react...hahaha..maybe with a slap across the face... me bad mummy mah...hahaha...

WOOFY...enjoy ur work ah!!!!

BBDUST.... onz ah...for prata...hehehe

we can share chicken muturbak & mee goreng- not sure if they have indian rojak - its totaly not healthy but i like to eat it haha!

we can then go off to starbucks or a coffee join after a small walk around raffles City after the dinner - get an airconditioned place to chat instead after taht.

VICMA... i like ur suggestion...hehehe.... i love to eat muturbak & mee goreng & indian rojak... best is with their ginger tea.... shiok.....

Is anyone gonna talk to me after a 3 month long absence?

*awaiting loads of smelly eggs thrown at me*

Before the eggs come, just wanna say, I'm NOT pregnant and... HELLO EVERYONE!!!

hey vic ma!

How's everything? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I've been so busy in school, and I forgot my login password to the forum. Now it's the hols, finally had the time to sit down and settle the password issue and voila! I'm back [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hey Rabbit, ur nick looks familiar. hehe, ya lo I MIA very long, even before Pegsfur deliver, til now. And AWBB if u see this, CONGRATS!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Anyone else delivered?

Hi Alicia!

Hi! I'm still the same, TTC-ing but half hearted :p

How are you?

BB Dust

Lol. I need ur dust le, very demoralised liao! 16 months since my M/C still no news. Just started clomid 2 pills, no ovulation le. Now waiting menses to come then try 3 pills. How r u?

Alicia

Thanks for still welcoming me here. We've know each other for over a year now! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sasha i very buay taham MOE le my mum changed to ad junk teaching SHIT 3 days isntead of 5 days teaching & the pay is less than 1/3 of her previous pay.

i think they dont do something - pple will just not want to do this junkie teaching at all.

Vic Ma

Ya lo, can breathe a bit now, and back to playing my Restaurant City. Can you imagine I didnt play Restaurant City even for 3 months!!! Was ranked number 3, now dropped to number 17 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Oh well, happily playing again now [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

How r u?

Sashamama, Of cos welcome u back! Still remember when I first join this thread, u take the effort to consolidate all our AF date & the nos of days... heehee

sashamama,

*throws a sea of bb dust onto you* [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] me doing fine keke happy as can be loh... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vic Ma

haha, it's adjunct and u spelt it good, lol.

Just last month I heard, a lot of full time teachers change to adjunct cos the pay is good and no admin or CCAs etc. I wonder if things have changed.

Alicia

Ya lo. I remember just before I MIA (paiseh once again), there were some issues in the thread about being pressurised to update the AF date etc, so I guess I MIA also good lo. Then again, let me post what i have and u gals update me on who r preggie liao k? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sasha

my mum's a senior teacher -what she brought home is really alot more than the $20/hr? she was telling herself why she switched! just FT another 1-2 yrs then call it quits maybe better.

i am in my 5th mth - nausea subsided but means appetite getting better SCAREY!!!!!!

this 15th is my detailed scan - last mth my bb shy cannot see gender. - so this 15th i going to ask my sonographer upfront - check gender too please!

Vic Ma & BBdust

Happy for the two of you [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Quick! Update me who are preggie!

I'd update the list, lol.

hey alicia and rabbit, congrats!!!

this is more of a preggies thread liao lo! Happy for u all [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Girl_Mummy, Angelkitty, Pinky Jeanpink, naivesg, Pinkiemummie, Tellytubby, JThan, Blurlet le?

Ytd after dinner nearly puke in the toilet.. scared me.. luckily only burp air out then the next minute i feel like vomitting.. This morning also felt the urge to vomit in company.. Hope MS will leave me soon... Saw gynea last weekend..was told I m overweight.. need to control diet.. so nw keeping track of my diet... Saw that u had ur MS peaked... nw feel better?