(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

woofy,

wah not bad leh quite cheap.. but u are going to buy cot also hor. yeah i went to that upp cross st shop loh... u see the model using catalogues leh.. no display de. my friend bought the playpen there and its luxury playpen big big de keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

linda,

try try again okie dont give up

AH HUAT PTE LTD – opks & Hpts

Regulars pm me for special repurchase prices [email protected]

Hope PACKS $3.80 – available (4units)

5 hpts

HUAT PACKS $19 – available (limited time offer 5 US opks extra FOC) (6 units)

25 opks

5 hpts

HUAT PACKS $19 – available (limited time offer 5 US opks extra FOC) (2units)

25 new US opks

5 hpts

Extra US opks whist stocks last.

*opks - Ovulation strips.

hpts-Home Pregnancy test strips.

Where not mentioned Opks are 20 miu = High sensitivity opks. Hpts are 10 miu ultra high sensitivity.

Prices include local postage within Singapore.

Those transferring from non POSB/DBS banks please contact me earlier as the interbank transfer will take longer – I do prefer to mail out only upon receipt of payment unless you are a regular.

BBDUSTS...i totally agree with u!!! hehehe.... and somehow, dun know why ah...when i test HPT, when comes out -ve, i let out a sigh of relief.... that means i'm really not ready....=P me bad ah.... that's why need to really look at myself, look at my character.... me bad...hehehe... but i kind of enjoy newborn crying sound now...last time i totally cannot tolerate crying sound...hehehe...i was telling hubby on weekend when there's a newborn crying...that the newborn sounds like a cat meowing...=P so cute lor...

bubbleling,

really?? wah i never been there before leh nxt time i bring my nephews there hah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

linda,

u trying for #1 or #2?

your highness,

not bad lah... maybe u not ready yet [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but now u slowing adapting and becoming more ready le.. so when u really am ready, ur bb will come along [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

linda,

dont give up, a lot of girls here are fighters.. never give up de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BUBBLELING... i see... no wonder u got to work on alt. sat right??? poor thing... try to rest more this week after work... cos the feeling of NO REST is really very terrible one.... i always hate stocktake... but heng always managed to avoid or send other pple to do...hahaha..=P

AND YES... I AGREE....IT TAKES TOO BL**DY LONG TO POST.... KAOZ...

bb dust> thanks but hard la now seeing that everyone literally everyone of my frens is pregnant exact those that are single only two ppl married who is not pregnant in my circle

bubbleling,

wahhh i will be super bz if my nephews are there..they will go arrrgghhh and jumped into the water *faints*

linda,

i know cause we are guo lai ren also. but dont let others affect u

bubbleling.... hehehe... but sounds cute lah..newborn meowing sound... i even imitate the crying sound... hahaha... and huby told me...i dun need a baby...cos i'm the baby...hahaha...=P but what u said is true lah.... when it's own kid ah.... jia lat lor...hehehe... so heng lah...at least when the kid starts crying/pooing/peeing...i pass back to the parents...hehehe...

BBDUSTS... i think there's lots of room for improvement for me...hhaha..till now ah... i still a bit scare to visit friends who have bbies...i scare they cry i go crazy or cry with them...hahaha...

your highness,

its the fear u have to overcome bah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] if not nxt time ur kiddo how?

bubbleling,

hahaha then u go arrghhh and jump into the water also hehhe [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bubbleling... if u work more than 4 hrs over ur normal hrs, should be able to claim OT...unless u belong to the cat. of employees that cannot claim OT irregardless of how many hrs of OT u put in lor... u should check ur co. policies...

gila

as time goes by u will overcome...the last time round when i gave birth the nurse pushed baby to me then she cry a bit i pressed bell for help liao cos i dont know hw to handle, feed etc....

nurse also very notti she told me if i dont learn how to handle baby then she will ask the doc not to discharge me :p

BBDUSTS...hehehe...next time my kiddo ah...I KNOW... I PASS TO U!!! If cry u can take care...until kiddo dun cry then pass back to me...hehehe...

but i think i will give the kiddo a good beating if he/she dares to fuss in public....=P U see lah...i'm the type of unfriendly mother lor.... i expect my kiddo to be well-behaved, no fuss, no crying in public... if not i sure hamtam one...

bubbleling...u very cute...hehehe... bb cry call nurse... hahaha..for me ah..bb cry i will call MUMMY!!!! and push bb to hubby...=P

ur gave birth at KKH is it?? that's why nurse so notti one???hehehe...

your highness,

keke your kiddo will behave if u teach him/her properly [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] they really are a piece of white paper leh u need to teach them de [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i am sure u will be a good mummy only u need to overcome ur fear nia [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

keke u pass to me loh i dont mind cause i love kids hehe [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust

cannt jump in lah...not pool leh :p

gila

my co policy keep changing one...really &@*^$&@#$!!

last year we claim half day off nia then the previous year can claim OT..

gila

i got no-one to call at that moment so i called for nurse help hahahaha...i gave birth in Mt A ..the sisters over there all quite nice lah...

bubbleling,

kekeke oops.. can lah just jump in then get ur feet wet [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

woofy,

the cheapest cot i saw in the upp cross street shop is abt 168 if i remember correctly.

bubeling..yyr co policy like roti prata leh...change so fast one??? cos of economy n $$ isit??

linda..no idea at the moment though...last weekend was sales galore..taime at chai chee also had sales bt i din go.

BBDUSTS..really can pass to u??? good ah... hehehe.... i very scare i dun have the patience lor.. haiz.... that's why god dun give me...he scare later i go SIT on my kid to make him/her shut up...hahaha... well, then that will really be babySITTING lor...right??=P

bubbleling... how come co. can keep changing one?? got something in black & white..like HR send out email to inform of change?? cos if cna claim half day also good....must go check out & claim lor... cos u dun claim ah, the co. also wun bother to claim for u lor...

bbdust..cot nia huh? c/w mattress n bedding set???..i saw one set at bb kindgom at kaki bt..6-ibn-1 cot + mattress + bedding set $319

your highness,

LOL at ur baby sitting hahhhahah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u can pass to me but not weekday lah working mah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

gila

very lucky one of my colleague kept the email sent out by my ex-HR which we claimed half day leave so now we using that email to fight for half day ....half day leave to me also song..but of cos if claim OT will be better cos its counted as 1.5 mah

woofy,

yah cot nia that is the cheapest liao..the rest costs about 300 plus those 4 in 1 etc etc.

but u see catalogues no feel no see real thing.

oh and pigeon is having promotion on sterliser also $188 comes with 3 bottles, food warmer, baby wipes, liquid cleanser, a brush

BBDUSTS...ai yo... i thot i can be weekend, 2 hrs mum..hahaha..but i got to wait until god gives me a bb then can SIT on the bb lor... meanwhile i can baby SIT on urs first...hahaha... =P

bubbleling.... i think ah...WOOFY thinking of eating prata again... hehehe.... but really lah... must save all those emails one... i'm the type that save every single email one...hahaha... if not ah...very hard to fight for ur rights lor...

WOOFY... i like prata kosong with sugar...hehehe... i normally eat dipped into the curry then dipped into sugar.... super yummy...hahaha...

WOOFY... i need ur email addy in order to invite u...hehehe...

bubbleling...it's good to be hands on... next time i will be a very BUTT on mummy... cos i love to BABYSIT...=P

your highness,

hahhaha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u ah ever so funny keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i also like prata kosong with sugar... yums [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

u okie??? feel like puking again is it?

gila

same ...kosong prata with sugar and curry!!!!! my all time fav...

taking abt prata...that time my hb brought my gal out for breakfast then he asked her wat she wana eat ...guess wat she replied him " 还用问meh? of cos roti prata lah" So funny...