(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Josephron,

No worries progesterone levels can be improved de, ur doc will prescribe u progesterone pills or maybe advise u of other med u can eat to improve progesterone bah =) ... after a while ur level shld be okie liao...

Syd,

EDD april ah.. not March meh??

KK,

great to hear that u felt better liao..xia si ren leh... thought u going home to rest... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lacey and KK

Thanks thanks!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Please catch my bb dust!!

BBdust

I also want to hug you!! *hugs tight tight* Your IUI went well right? What was your DH's sperm count after wash, did they tell you?

AWBB

I'm now moved to the West Coast, so it's only 10:54PM for me now!

wow, a lot of new "faces" these few days.... welcome all of you to our big big family..... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KK: better see doc if not getting well k?

Syd: ya...i knw so now I am observing my contractions. But trying to stay positive though =) ehhh your surgery paid off!!! this time is your RE or??

Syd,

Yes IUI was great hahahaha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] my DH's motility a bit lower than normal level leh after washing but overall my Doc told me its okay loh only fail a bit but she did asked us to BD that night and the nxt nite to increase chances...

sydneyb, thank you for the bbdust... I am locking it tight... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

littepiggy, I am much better now.... thks.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] just try not to walk too much..... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tot I saw Telly, where r u? how is the bbq last evening? last evening feel like talking to you cos I suddenly -ve..... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lizzie,

welcome back welcome back [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Syd,

wow nvm lah one month difference kekke =) ... u have a GREAT smooth 9 mths joruney okie... HUGS u TIGHT TIGHT loh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KK,

sit down and don't walk around yah.... u okie what happened last evening?

Alison - all 1 year younger than me nia lor...man 1 year makes a hell lot of diff...NB..25 year olds use their balls to think...

Sydney - Congrats... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

AWBB

Yeah, staying positive is the way to go! Don't worry too much, I think you should be fine! Just listen to your body ok!

hahahaha yeah my surgery paid off! yay!

PLUS THIS TIME IT'S STILL MY RE's 功劳 BEFORE I MOVED!! I'm so happy lor hahahahahaha no need to find another RE here liao....can also send her birth announcement to her office liao hahahahahahah

BBdust

Thanks thanks! So will you be taking the blood test to check for hCG on your 14dpIUI? I always get blood tests done, coz of the progesterone supps. I got it done today, I hope I get good numbers tomorrow!!

tubby

Thanks!! YOU WILL BE NEXT!!

I think i really missed out alot when I went for lunch.

Anyway, I am new here... hello everyone.

brb... gonna pay a bill at another department.

syd,

Yeah babe... 2WW and the verdict will be out hahahhaha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] U WILL have GOOD numbers tmrow [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks bb dust .[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I miss uk!!! I wan to go asda! Tesco! Safeway!

Sydney! So happy for u!!!!

BBdust u will have good chance ah.. Emily if ur af no come and u are very regular sure got good chance!!

Blurlet,

U also study in UK ah kekeke...

Thanks for ur well wishes... Huat Huat huat...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

OK ladies and lacey, I really want to share about some of the stuff I did this past cycle, hope it will provide some help ok?

Though I must also preface myself, I'm monitored really closely by my doctor, who gave me vaginal ultrasounds, measured my follicles and told me when I will ovulate EXACTLY, and when to BD.

3 days before my O day, I did a scan, I had only 1 mature follicle, and was told to BD that night.

The next day, I was given the hCG shot at 6:30PM. And was told I will ovulate 24-36 hours later. BDed on O day.

On my 3dpo to 5dpo, in the mornings, I started to eat about 2 slices of fresh, raw pineapple. I read that it contains bromelain, an enzyme that helps with implantation.

I also drank the bottled chicken essence, on alt days, from 5dpo til 11dpo.

I cut down on caffeine, but still drank a little now and then.

Oh and lastly I was put on progesterone supps from 3dpo til now.

Hope that helps!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hello mezzo,okie i go read ur email [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Syd,

MUST take good care of urself okay Hugs U more.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Val; ehhh man 25 yrs old think like 18 yrs old =P inconsiderate bastards! Kaoz! Feel like kicking their ASS for u!!!

Syd: hehehe! should go back n kiss n hug her. Or send her flowers....think she will like that. shuang xi ling men leh!!! DOUBLE HAPPINESS HUAT HUAT wor!!

Phobe,

well the most impt is to time ur BD near ur Ovulation period [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Emily,

hahahha I think u got chance leh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ehh wanna ask everyone....is it stupid to buy a gift for dh using his $$ huh?!?! hahahaa! pak tor anniversary coming leh...duh anot???

aw,

his $$ is ur $$ what...

bbdust,

u trying to make me more sotong issit...

**littlepiggy quickly grab the sotong and swallow down... lick lips... yummy... ** Ei, y got bak gua flavour de... hahhaha

MEzzo,

replied ur email...

DolPhin...

what's up tonight wor... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eh Aw,

Don't think its stupid bah, its the thought that counts mah

xzz,

u hor so cute leh...eat the sotong then eat urself of coz got bak kwa flavour lah kekek [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

AWBB

Hahahaha we already gave her a big box of chocs and a THANK YOU card during our last appt before we left. I also want to kiss and hug her leh!! THANKS THANKS babe!!!!!

bbdust

Thanks, I will. You too! No heavy lifting during 2WW yeah!!

To everybody else

I also just wanted to add:

1) This was my 3rd medicated cycle, and the only time I had only 1 mature follicle.

2) We only BDed twice.

3) During my 2WW I was really busy with going away parties, packing AND moving. Was quite stressed out too.

So girls, it will and can happen ok? Have faith!! Jia you jia you!!

AwBB

I do that sometime without telling him... Wahaha.

And most importantly, my DH appreciate the pressie... shhhh...

Syd,

Okie okie, me will lie down and day dream abt my bb hahah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

AH u are the same as me leh, if I BFP this cycle, I will go and Kiss and Hug my doc... and most prob i will cry ...hahahah

errr... no ah... its ur allowance from him?? or u sign his Credit Card to buy gift?

if its ur allowance.. then ITS ur money le.

if its his CC... then erm... maybe a small gift will be very sweet but not burn his wallet ba...

bbdust,

haha.. yah hor, y i never think of that.. haha.. i had been eating myself hor..

aw,

if dun wanna spend $$, then use his $$ buy something that u can do one.. maybe make something for him to eat what? but what matters is who buy for him what.. right?