(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

angel,

haha.. i only there 2 weeks.. not years..

yup... she is my classmate.. hahaha... both of us went scotland together... LOL!!!

Not rich.. its my own hard earn $$

bbdust.. yah.. really missed those days...

bbdust,

haha.. yah lor.. remember the thread 2 weeks ago..haha.. someone said.. we know each other.. so went to see and realised its her.. hahaha...

Well, then is so happen we both wanna ttc together lor.. kekekeke...

Hey ladies!! Wah this thread REALLY MOVES SUPER FAST! I can't keep up!! How's everyone?

I got my BFP this morning! It's 13dpo for me today! Still can't believe it!!

Babydust for all of you girls! Thanks so much for being so supportive and making me feel not so alone in this TTC journey! I can't thank all of you enough. Everybody HUAT HUAT soon ok!!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726735.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726741.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726742.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726743.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726744.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726745.gif]

SYDNEYB: CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hi i am new here [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hb and i hoping to have a bb and we been trying for a yr plus. This month just went for a blood test and my gynea mention that Progesterone Levels for the blood test abit low but is normal. Abit sad ... And worry..

Can anyone tell me the correct level for progesterone ?

As we really hoping to have a bb.

This month got many many BFPs...so SHIOK =)

1) Strawberry

2) RC

3) Starlight

4) ButtleWaffles

5) Sydneyb

6) ZZ

7) QT

8) Cactus

Who else I missed out again... alamak always forget... haha

Hello Josephron welcome welcome [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Here are the info I found online,

Progesterone levels vary considerably from cycle to cycle and woman to woman, both non-pregnant and pregnant. So the levels can only be averages and they change with the timing of the cycle. In general, the midluteal (middle of the second half of the cycle) progesterone in a non-pregnant patient is 8 to 10, but can be as high as 20 ng/ml. In a pregnancy cycle, it should be greater than 10 to 12 ng/ml to have a better chance of a good pregnancy outcome, but in general, we like to see 16 or over.

Everyone you ask will have slightly different numbers. Also there are differences as to what to do if the levels are low, with some docs giving progesterone (pills, shots, suppositories) and others not treating unless there has been some proof of a preexisting low progesterone in non-pregnancy cycles.

Overall, the levels you had were in the normal range both in the non-pregnant and pregnant cycles. Whether additional progesterone might have helped would just be a guess, but one you will have to decide prior to the next pregnancy. If you are going to try to raise the progesterone levels, you will need to start as soon as you know you are pregnant.

bbdust

Thanks! Yeah, I know! But they ARE ALL WORTH IT! You will get your BFP soon ok girl!! That first IUI will be the ONLY one you need!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

AWBB

Thanks! How's the lil awbb doing? I still miss your MUAHHAHAHAHAH!!

XZZ

Thanks!!! You will get your BFP very soon too! Believe in it!!

Syd,

Thanks girl hahahah really hope ur BB dust makes me heng heng... =) its really all worth it.. I am so Happy for u leh... until i want to cry haha machiam I am preggie like that kekeke

WELL DONE GIRL!!!

sydneyb: wahh u so late still online! MWHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAAHAAH ---> give u more! =P little awbb doing fine...got bit of preterm labor symptoms but given meds...so hope it is ok la. u leh!?!? enjoying MS ?!?!?!

thanks bbdust!!! think everyone is out for lunch so it's abit quiet hor

when is ur EDD sydneyb??? u must be super happy huh! #1 or #2 or #3 kid?

bbdust

Yeah I hope my dust heng heng for you! Aww, don't cry don't cry. You know hor, I still remember you that time when I told you girls I only had 1 mature follicle, and you told me, 1 is all you need, YOU'RE SO RIGHT LOR!! Thank you thank you ok!! You don't know how much that meant to me at that time....

lilacloves

MORE BABYDUST!!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726775.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726777.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726778.gif]

Syd,

Nah hehehe I am right tio boh....[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] 1 is all it needs... hehehe I want to HUG u liao... =) I am so elated... hahha...

Hello pretty ladies, I am back..... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] better now..... wow lau this morning is so terrible....

Aw, got makan leh, think is my sugar level ba.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hello sydneyb, congrats to your BFP! Happy for you [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust ,

Thanks . what i can see the level should be at least 8 to 10 but mine is only 5 ....i am worry i am unable to have bb . Maybe i am stress this month.

Last month i think use a Ovulation Strips for 2 days is good lol but never ttc . hee[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

AWBB

Glad to hear that he's doing fine! But you must take care yeah, pre-term labor symptoms no joke leh. Thanks for your Muahahahhaha!! :D

lilac

It's my #1. Yeah, we're SUPER HAPPY. Still a bit in shock. But of coz the nice kind of shock lah hehehe. EDD should be in April! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust.... ya better, [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I have de, but didnt see properly, buy those sugar free sweets.... LOL..... so I go and get from my coll.... hahahaha....