(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

With God and ancestors blessings, I am glad that my emotional roller-coaster, painful jabs r all worth it n IVF $$$ r all well spent. Put in 2 embryos and both survived. Now looking forward to c their gender in a few more weeks. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

So u gals pls keep jia you ok? BBdust for u gals again...

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726508.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726512.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726513.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726523.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2726524.gif] final 2 for grabs! haha!

Me come back liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angel,

okie after wash the DH's sperms become lesser mah so its recommended to BD to increase chances.

Hello Lilac [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

HelLO webby,

Congrats on Ur success all worth it [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Phobe,

Folic acid can reduce neural tube defects in BB.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

It does not help increase chances of conceiving.

Lizzie,

eh can don't use injections de, can use purely clomid to grow the follicles but injections better lah more effective [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hello

anyone has any idea if go gynae for check on fertility, what is being done?

thinking of going for a thorough checkup

Angel,

we eat zhi char with my colls...very nice kekeke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tzac,

Eh they will ask u to check tubes loh HSG, and DH do SA...and then do blood test to check whether u got enuff progesterone lah, blood count lah, LH level lah etc etc.

I WILL GET BFP and SAFELY DELIVER HEALTHY HAPPY BABIES DE!!

*bish* XZZ....yao si...remind me of walking into the pantry wall..

Good Morning Everyone... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BB dust - ya..didn't stay overnite..tell u hor...my dh friends all deserve to die...smoke in air con room when me and my other gf already say dun...assholes...then when playing mahjong oso smoke... *&(*^(^(*... i purposely cover my nose lor...and i fully ignore that bunch of A$$holes...

BB dust - inside la...i tell u...they are a bunch of inconsiderate and childish freaks...even last time when i smoke i oso dun like to smoke in air con room....that one is ending ur life even faster...first hand combine 2nd hand smoke...they are a$$sholes la..later i'm going to tell my gf tonight they do the same thing, dun blame me for throwing my temper..

bb dust - and i believe in karma...the guy that owes me mahjong money, ydae his bro lost to me as well...but it's nothing compared to what he owes me...a$$....and he just got into another accident AGAIN...3 accidents in 1 year...KARMA!!

bb dust - and guess what...they bought their own beer...talk big to my friend and say "we share the food cost lor.."...i'm just gave them the "shut up la...dua kang..." face..they come my house and freeload food and drinks for 1 year already, keep saying wanna contribute...contribue shit jiu you....and there's no more beer left, so they better dun expect me to help them buy...

**littlepiggy hides... dun let tubby see**

tubby, now afternn liao.. not morning le...

bbdust, yeah.. i missed scotland.. i just loved that place so much.. peaceful and relaxing.. nice nice..

Tubby,

they really jialat until... hate freeloaders..or ke siao type.... always say only no action... grrr

Xzz,

yupz nice hor scotland [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hehehe

later i will go and demand for my $15 from his bro...and then say 'owe people mahjong $$ will suay one'....really a$$holes..later if they dare to offer my dh cigarettes, they sure incur my wrath..the wrath of tubby is not nice at all...

tubby, no angry no angry... okie... 不要为着种人生气...

BBdust, exactly 2 years ago this time, i am in scotland.. roaming around.. hmm.. songz.. the weather nice...

bb dust - they are damn cheapo one...damn cheap skate...sian man...see their effing faces tonight....i'm gonna bring my keys out..just in case i get damn du lan, i will tell dh i go home first..can't stand the smoke...

Tubby,

Don't angry with them liao.. just demand that they pay tonight [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] or u can smile and say them indirectly loh...wah everytime we pay now it shld be ur turn bah...

xzz,

u are there studying ah or?