(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

hi GM, tigerbb, BBdust,

i just checked, is still a bit only but i having the AF cramps similar to 2nd day of menses...

feel like something stuck inside hehe[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

GM; I actually gian their white pepper crab hahahhaha! thats all I wanna try. Think I will choose esplanade....nearer to their hotel

GM,

eh the last Puregon shot I had was Friday night, then Sat scan eggs, sat night +ve, Sunday morning and night +ve and till today still +ve. I had my HCG shot at 11pm on Sunday.

Taregal,

I think u wait till tmrow bah... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tubby,

really? u also? but then u are at the later stage of 2WW me just 1st day wor. so guai.. so i think its most prob my HCG shot not out of the system yet.

taregal

maybe tis cycle will be a bit weird cause of the long wait....

oh ya... anyone induce AF after AF went missing for long long time... will the flow be very heavy?? cause so long no AF... lolz

awbb

i yet to try white pepper crab leh.. keke... must find one day to go and eat... :p

BB koh,

yeah this month is super HUAT month kekeke.. 7 of them BFPed and graduated with flying colours hehehe [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so happy yah.

AW,

Oh, the new Long Beach at Dempsey, I havent try. Last time i always used to frequent their Marina South one. I still have one of the PR waitress hp so if wanna book at Dempsey now, can call her n can get discount. Hehehe..

If u wanna bring them shop too, go Vivo? Seaview then East Coast? I only been to the Cozy Bay there last time...

Tiger,

Have leh, everytime i go there eat froggie porridge, can see alot of cha bor wor...

ok la~~~!!! after much consideration choose no signboard at esplanade. Nice or not I dun knw...just wanna try their famous white pepper crab. Will update u guys tonight. mwhahaha!

hmmnn dunno wan to open my ben & jerry ice cream anot...

GM,

I wish I can don't eat my thyroid medicine and iron pills... sometimes it does cause my system to go haywire... i rather have more troops inside me than anything else or more eggs =) hahah

BBdust..

I got very sore boobs.. Other than that.. same leh.

2 weeks later then go see doc to see the heartbeat..

Rest more.. We will wait for good news from you [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angel,

SO-IUI - take comid + injections, injections, or purely clomid to grow more eggs and use HCG shot to trigger Ovulation, then do IUI.

IUI - no use of medication to stimulate the growth of more eggs, but think got scan egg then do HCG shot to trigger Ovulation then do IUI.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

GM,

yah need to take them wor.. if I don't take my thyroid medication, my system will also become funny.. iron tabs cause I got low blood count...

Starlight,

Thanks leh =) can see heartbeat in 2weeks time, wah very exciting =) tell me more okay hehe

GM: *AW look the other way n continue eating ice cream* [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2719053.gif]

birkie spree Closes this friday

footshopping.com email me 2 choices according to preference. By this friday with payment by next week wed. This spree only for regulars. If can reach $500will split into two orders to not risk gst

Url: (I know its general at least I get the right page. (2 choices put 1 & 2 in order of preference) if you want 2 pairs state 4 choices & state want 2 pairs.

Article number :

Description and colour :

Price in sgd

Size

Width: narrow, regular or wide.

I will use the actual credit card rate. Please pay the SGD stipulated amount to confirm order, I will adjust once I get my credit card bill.

Try to meet up one of the next dinner meet up to distribute (preferred). Prefer not to mail. Collection from the following MRT stations can be arranged.

Hougang Mall Sat 12-1pm

Lavandar MRT weekdays lunch time or after 6.00pm (behind MRT Near the HDB flats)

My office if u drive near lavandar MRT anytime 11am-8pm

EM I will try to drop by your place when I go buy soy bean at nite

Vio,

haa.. thought recently they "sweep yellow" by parking police patrol car @ shell station wor. :p

maybe they thought "sweep" enough le remove the car liao?

Vio no problem i see until my eyes pain - so many choices

its like cheaper best. but pay abit more can get designs in SG dont have hiaz hard to decide also!

u all naughty girls, cannot eat ice-cream hor.

go one corner sulk as placed ownself @ curfew for no ice-water/gassy water/cold stuff

I miss my mac ice-cream!!

Vio,

I already submitted my order liao. Hurry hurry!!

I also see until I blur.... I just roughly see lah. Choose the 2 I like most then send liao.

Damn busy, while talking to friend on MSN yesterday halfway.. my son vomitted. Aiyo.. big big mess.

Lucky DH helped to clean up.

Vic,

How many orders you got? You order batch by batch right? I in first batch? *winks*..

BBDust,

Yeah hope everything will be smoothly this round. Heh heh..