(2010/12) December 2010 MTB

i'm soooo tired, now hb sleeping and bb sleeping but i still got chores to do. haiz!

cherrry, i totally agree with what u said. if hb not ard, i can handle everything myself. but if hb ard, i'd expect him to help out, and not nap while i'm dead tired and still doing stuff. now i feel like kicking him. hmph!

klitz, i just used hot water for the sacred tea, didn't boil them. can or not ah? i treat it like normal tea. :p but right now dun see any effect... maybe 'cos i haven't had time to drink much water.

rainbow, fully fm bbs should have brownish poo. my bb's one was light brown, a bit yellow. maybe 'cos she's on some bm also.

yufizz, yep, hands got salty taste! hahaha... that's why bb like?

just now went NTUC to whack 3 packets of mamy poko and 2 packs of pampers. works out to be $0.28 per piece so thot to give pampers a try. my hb at first dowan to try pampers, say the most expensive may not be the best. but it's pampers! so i dun listen to him, just grabbed 2 packs. lol!

dbaby, glad to know your sis is back safely. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] and hope baby rayshon will be given the all clear.

thanks jul. must standby camera when he seems to be flipping, ;)

grumpus, wah! you are so wei da, can tahan 6 months without me time! must be tiring on you.

hmm, i was too lazy to pump at night when my gal sleeps through. so now, no extra already...only managed to pump about 110ml in the morning. so one bottle feed max for the day, unless i use frozen ebm. Hopefully the sacred tea can increase more.

dbaby, gd tt u're sis is safe. i'm back at work, had a shift of duties. cos of breastfeeding, i chose to settle down for admin stuff. dng car rental currently.

little_may, u went to which outlet?? try the central one?

CC, my fren taught me to push the pram into the handicap toilet... spaciuos enough inside.

yuffiz, so gd tt ur hubby's helping u out. having our own time keeps our sanity.

dewdew, erm... instruction was to boil it. mayb if no effect den u try to boil? i think boil better, can release the herbs ma?

C C, when I'm out alone with my boy in stroller and need use toilet, I use handicap toilet and bring baby in with me. I think we have the right to use it. Haha I super scared ppl push my baby away also.

Klitz, I only went to the Ntuc downstairs. Dare not go too far on my own with baby mah. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Will try Ntuc Nex another time.

Grumpus> I'm trying to pump for freezer store.. Coz hb and I thinking of gg traveling in June, so I would need a huge freezer store! After coming back, just nice need to start weaning him, then I would probably use cold cabbage to manage the engorgement.. But that was the plan, and our plan was to go Japan.. Now dunno how, either change destination or maybe won't go le.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif].. Anw, having freezer store is always good, in case I want some ME time.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yuffizz> I think pumping is not as effective in extracting milk compared to latching.. So need a few pumping to get enough milk for one feeding.. Last time before i started a freezer stash, when I wanted to go out, 2 days before, I will start to pump btw feeds to save up enough milk for my trip out..

Oshgosh> I also think my bb's crying face is very cute and funny.. :p

Stefie> I understand what u mean by being happy when bb pooed.. nowadays I'm super happy when I hear my bb fart.. The louder the happier I am!

klitz n debbie: my HB also asked how come i din use the handicapped toilet. actually i tot of it but feel bad using cos not handicapped mah.lol. think better use nx time then to lose my bb.haha.

mangogal: so BECO carrier very gd? 3 hours shoppin without feelin taxing is gd le! how heavy is ur bb now?

littlemay: venture further! jiayou! for me when bb was 1 mth plus i drove n brought him out alone cos told myself have to train myself or else everyday @ home face wall. then half of the journey he was wailing cos in car seat..then gotta stuff pacifier but no use also. a bit panicky n distracting for me. but after awhile, got used to his crying when i drive.lol.

Poo: my baby haven poo from yesterday n today not yet too..tried massaging..hope it comes later. someone mentioned long ago abt massaging the anus area..anyone rem how to massage there?

yuffiz: so nice to see bb reach a milestone =D but also another headache rite?

babycare fest: anyone going? i tot of going morow. HB took 1/2 day leave. hopefully got nice things to buy. anyway i aim to sign up for M&B mags, n they have freebies for 1st 1000. dunno in time or not..hee

re: beco carrier

yup it's a long distance carrier or choice for me too...less fiddly than the sarong sling. the shoulders or back don't ache after extended carrying, usually my feet will KO first.

i also use the infant insert..you can adjust it to the height required to keep your baby's head just halfway out.

ppl who like SSCs like ergo, beco will tell you that carrying the baby facing outwards puts stress on the baby's spine. carriers like the bjorn also places the weight of the baby on the back and shoulders, so can get quite tiring.

so far, two downsides of my beco are, it's a bit difficult to nurse in and with infants, also a bit difficult to put the baby inside standing up, compared to my ringsling.

if you want to try out an ergo, i saw someone listing them for rental on craigslist, $35 a week.

re: babycare fest

going there tomm morning, coz afternoon got plans liao. Just going down to subscribe to the mags, they have a few sets of subscription gifts like Huggies diapers, Nestle bundles etc. quite sure will be quite crowded coz 1145 got the baby competitions.

Littlemay, Alexis is about 6kg now. We don't go by weight cos not accurate. Hubby said that the diaper must be able to cover her butt if not pee and poop will leak. But like that very ex cos as the size gets bigger lesser no. Per pack. IMO it helps to prevent nappy rash cos bigger diaper will not stick to butt. Maybe you want to up yr baby size? Better try in day time cos anything still can change if at night leak in the cot then very messy.

Dewdew you will not regret really. It's seems like P&G (makers of pampers) always have promotion. Will update here for pampers user.

Juliana, hope the CB calendula cream works is miracle cream for yr son. Btw you are also in aerospace industry? Just kpo[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lee, yes yes especially power fart and few in a roll fart. Sometimes I worry the power fart will break the diapers, me silly mommy lah[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yuffizz,

i am not wei da lei, i am too lazy to pump! the mummies who can latch n pump r more wei da. i find it so tiring.

stefie,

i totally agree with u on the diaper size. My alexis is a lightweight but diaper size always one size up from the recommended weight cos she got big thighs and always gets butt nappy rash if the wet diaper sticks to her bum

hi klitz,

ok noted, will try this weekend ... those mummies going to the baby fair at expo tomorrow, can update the price of the pampers there ?Thanks!

rainbow,

somebody on the Jan 11 thread asked their pd b4 abt green poo. pd said some brands of FM add vege fat into their milk so tats y poo turns green... As long as bb has no fever n does not appear uncomfy, nothing to worry abt.

Yr boy wouldn't happen to be on Similac? I know tats one brand that has vege fat.

Stefie: Aerospace? No leh, what makes u think that? I've been in different industries but never aerospace. Hehe

Grumpus: My son on Similac. No wonder his poo is greenish! It has always been greenish but towards the last part will be abit yellowish. I asked PD before why his poo greenish, PD said it's ok, never explained.

Sorry Juliana, my eyes must be reading wrongly[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dbaby, so happy for you. Now yr sis back in SIN, you are relax Liao. My hubby cancelled his USA trip cos he is using ANA via narita airport. Heng for me cos next week I am starting work, he will be around to give me moral support.

Grumpus, I love the name Alexis[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] up diaper size will be ex, but for our babies butt, prevention is better than cure right[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Juliana, you have iPhone right? Can download sleepy pillow lite apps (thanks to Yugal), the white noises will help baby to sleep and calm down. Alexis love the raining one.

Have you tried using heavier beanie pillow? Just empty the center part of the pillow and distribute the weight of the beans on both end. Your boy quite light sleeper that's why.

Grumpus, thanks dear... My boy is on enfa. Tmr i shall check it out. My sis kids are all on enfa but nvr hv this problem.

Petpet- size m seems just nice for my boy. Tmr tske - pkt chNge to L size better.

Stefie, thanks ya.. I better go read up. My mum say she nvr see green poo during e days she look after my nephews, nieces and cousin. She says my boy is odd one out.

Tks for all the concern.. Glad tt my sis is bk n we had a great dinner at Fish&Co..

Rayshon Review

Not too good cos still ??? as nt cfm 100% due to BCG but is 60-70% feel tt it is. Specialist recommend a test for a more precise result on its BCG anot.

Based on their explaination, nw result is 'a general result' tt cld means 3 things - BCG, TB or other bacterial infection. More commonly is BCG but also lil chance of TB n rarely other bacteria.

Nw need another test to cfm. And even if cleared, need see if the 'wound' gt recover n 'dissolve' the remains of the 'bacteria/puss' anot. Apparently the incission is jus drain out the puss whereas excisson will req GA n scrap everything clean. So if recur, need the latter!! Am so stress..

Another reason cld also be weaken immune tt is called 'impaired immune something'. Meaning own body is nt able to counter the 'minimal' TB bacteria tt the BCG jab contains to be given for our body to 'fight'!! So will req a bone marrow trf!!!! Damm it! I'm jus so lost but staying positive abt it..

Pretty sure its jus BCG but worried abt the immune thingy. Cos specialist says likely nt TB but do the test to cfm la. And also no history of TB in both family.. Haiz...

Hi CC, thanks for the info! Do you know if the pampers discount only avail tar or throughout the fair? Wondering if I shld go down by myself tmr to buy but have to go all the way down so still considering. 38% is a lot cheaper! So far the cheapest I have seen is at giant/carrefour and the discount is ~30%.

Btw, any mom drinking annum lacta? I have 4 samPle pack to give away, meet up at Tiong Bahru.

Yufizz, that's exciting! We are still trying to do tummy time with jul but lazy boy dun like to lift his head :p

Dewdew, I tried mammypoko that was given by an excolleague and I think pampers design is more comfy, especially for baby with fat thighs like julien, the space is more generous [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mummies, thanks for all your concern, Darius is feeling much better now though appetite still not recovered yet, drinking less than before. Tue nite was bad, vomit at midnite and after 4am feed also vomit out everything. Bedsheet, pillows, clothes all got to change, so tiring...hope his appetite will go back to previous levels soon

Dbaby - Darius has also got the lumps which the PD explained is the lymph nodes , bacterial thingy due to BCG. We have been to 3 PD already, the original was at TMC and she referred us to another surgeon for surgery but we went for 2nd opinion as we want to avoid surgery if possible as he is so young. Both the 2nd and 3rd PD said that we can still monitor as the size is less than 2cm. However, one of it is growing bigger so we have to keep monitoring and bring back to PD for further review. Just keeping my fingers crossed and hope that it'll subside.

Btw what procedure did Rayshon go through? Is it really like a surgery? or a minor procedure?

Rachel - So you leave bb at MIL's place during weekdays and only bring back for the weekend? That will be what I m doing next week, leaving it at my Mum's place during weekdays. Can imagine when you see bb like 'bu she de' to see you leave, must be very heartpain.

Stefie- going to start work soon, how do you feel? Just now I started smelling Darius's pillow, want to remember how he smell like...haha

Mummies, can ask where to bring babies for haircut? Initially din want to shave for Darius but he really perspire a lot. Every morning wake up, his whole head will be wet , so thot shave for him so that it's cooler.

Sharon, I am looking forward cos I miss my colleagues and my boss. They are like family members to me. Alexis is in good hands, so no worries, need to work hard for fm and pampers [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

舍不得 also no choice, poor mine. Remember to pop by often in the evening to see yr Darius okay. Haiz really be Mommies in SIN not easy, cos everything also needs money. I also only gets to see Alexis morning awhile only, evening the most 3 hrs then she sleep already.

Sharon

Tt day i discovered the swell, brought to KKH A&E and immed admit. They let me choose GA to op or jus normal swipe tt wil numb(like b4 jab) then make a small cut & let the puss flow out.

After tt monitor no bleeding then discharged. Nw wound heal but they say still like gt a bit cos the procedure tt they cut n drain might haf a bit of residue so ask me monitor. And nw they did the test on watever was removed n its jus a general thing so nt 100% cfm its due to BCG though very high chance.

Being kiasu n wan assurance, we taking a more precise test with watever prev taken to cfm. Nw hoping its BCG. Meantime need monitor the wound gt swell or haf puss again ma. Also to look out if gt any more lumps.

If u need more info, jus call me during the day.. 9833032

Btw any mummies keen?? http://wonderfulpridenjoy.blogspot.com/

cheery,

we can meet up in town once u r ready.I have to go out if not ill be insane. Even to the playground , chit chat with my neighbour also helps alot.

Luckily i known a few sahm around my area since my 1st one, and we still meet up once or twice a week, and all of us have no2 too. except i am the only one bringing 2 in tows.

Yes,the beco i used infant insert too, and its actually better to use em till babe is 4mths plus, until really sturdy.

grumpus-u can email me i ll arrange one and add u in. is ur no1 in school?as sometimes i do meet the rest of e sahm for breakfast with our no2.

re-green poo.

My pd told me,sometimes they secretes bile,thus greenish poo. And now at 3mths plus,their pooing session is gradually decrease to 2,3times.

Anyone if want to meet east, parkway will be great?

It's a busy week for me..

Finally fixed my popping tiles and change them to laminate wood.. No choice coz it takes the shortest time.. Totally shag.. It's so dirty.. Can u imagine floor being hack, the dust and all.. Yet we are still living inside .

Yay tomorrow we are leaving for KL.. Only me and hb.. Finger cross .. Hope my elder boy will be ok...first time not bring him with u..

Diapers .. Milk powder here I come...

Sharon,

All would be fine.. Jia you[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Amuro,

Count me in for sahm meeting.. But Only central please[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dbaby, rayshon will be fine.. ;)

Grumpus, lol!!! Heng i just get to read at this hour..

Stefie, will see e link tmr.

Esquare, congrats! Home sweet home again... Enjoy yr trip ya.

rena, enjoy the shopping in kl...

sharon, i only know hwa xia cuts hair for bb

dbaby, dun worry too much. wait for the specialist report ba. everything will b lright.

Too long never login to the forum cos busy look after my baby and dealing with my own stuff.. Brought my baby for injection yesterday, has been told tat my baby is slightly underweight. She should b 6kgs as she is 3 mths pluS now, but she just weighed at 5.5 kgs cos she refused to finish the milk everytime.. My SIL and MIL blamed me overwork my baby and always bring her travelled long distance.. Made her too tired.. My MIL even ask my hb to let my baby stay over her plc, so baby can rest more and gain more weight.. Wth..I'm very angry on wat they said.. This is my baby, nobody can take her away from me.. My MIL alWays said this is her baby.. Walao.. I'm the 1 who gave birth for my baby.. She just try to 占为己有 cos it is a baby gal.. When I was pregnant, she told us thAt she will onli look after the baby If it is baby gal. If it is baby boy, she wan us to look after ourselves.. Angry!

Underweight? My gal is only 5.2kg at 3 months. My friend's daughter and son are both under 6kg at 3 months. Should be ok one. As long as baby is healthy. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sharon: i juz go to salon downstair my block to shave my boy's hair .. it is about $8, done nicely.. so mayb u wan to ask those around ur neighborhood as well ..

Rainbow, is Reyes poo green-brown? Then it is normal. I copied from the link. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Healthy formula-fed poop

Formula-fed babies have pasty, peanut butter-like poop on the brown color spectrum: tan-brown, yellow-brown, or green-brown. It's more pungent than poop from breastfed babies and a little less pungent than poop from babies who are eating solid food, but you'll recognize the smell.

Grumpus, hope yr supper is not dou suan ha!! Ha!!

Woodsley, yr baby's weight is okay what. Alexis is only 5.8kg at 15 weeks. And her pd never say anything. Just ignore yr mil and sil. Listen too much also not good[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sharon> yap.. my bb stay at my mil pl on weekdays n me bringin bb bk tonight [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

every wkday, i will go to my mil pl for dinner and direct latch bb for one feed... and mornin before i go to work.. i will drop by my mil pl to say good morning to bb... as my mil stay near my pl so it much easier to pop by twice a day... and these few days.. i can sense bb looking forward to me coming and will feel bu se de when i need to go bk....

for e.g this morn.. when i reach my mil pl, she was bottle feeding bb... n my bb kind of get distracted n refuse drinking.. left abt 60ml .... my mil said mayb bb thinking i will direct latch him so he stop the bottle... bUT i cant latch him cos need to rush for work... but i play with him for a few mins and he was smiling do happily... and when i say bye bye.. he kind of frown...

i also bu se de.. but quickly go away ... cos if stay longer.. i got the urge to bring him to my work place! hee...

So tonight bb bk home [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] me goin to expo later dur lunch time for the bb fair and see wat good deal... my hubby say wan to bring bb to expo but i say don want lah... cos so crowded...see how... i will rekee the fair later and see whether ok to bring bb there tomo..

Pumping> so funny... my hubby asked me this morn.. so u got wake up at 4am to pump milk.. i say yes lah.. as usual...then i went to count my milk bottles and realise missing one bottle... suppose to have 3 bottles from night pump... then i realise i forgot to wake up at 4am to pump milk.. no wonder my 7am milk so little....

mummies here... i having this so call pattern... i realise my pump bet 12am to 7am can only express little milk.. say 60ml per pump... but 11am to 5pm pump can at least express 120ml per pump... anyone also having this pattern?

Stefie, green yellow but more to green.. Smell abit sng sng.. Dunno isit colicky poo.

Gripe water

Mummies giving yr bb gripe water. Do u realise tat they produce phelgm after drinking? As in when they breath like got phelgm.

Live update from babycare fair at expo!

Actually im standing in line waiting to go in! The line is stretching way past hall 6 where the popular fair is, think babyfair is at Hall 3/4?

Lots of babies and toddlers, strollers of all shapes, colours and sizes. Popular fair also v crowded, now is members only sale till 3pm. Can claim a $10 dining voucher from manhattan fish market with every $100 purchase if you clip out the coupon from ST or Today papers.

Like still havent move...got a halal foods expo going on as well.

Hello mommies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Stefie, I was wondering if poop n pee will leak frm Alexis' diaper if u're wearing 1 size bigger for her??

Sharon, glad that Darius is better now [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dbaby, lucky ur sis managed to get a flight back n is safe n sound. The situation in Japan looks quite bad now... I feel that docs in kkh are always v kiasu cos they always make babies go thru all kinds of tests when its nothing serious. I'd v bad experience there n I wont bring baby there unless absolutely no choice... I'm sure ur boy is fine.

Rainbow, I just started giving my boy gripe water daily abt 4 days ago... So far, didnt notice any phlegm though.

Rachel, my pattern is opp frm u... I can yield more during my night pumps. But the difference is not alot, maybe abt 50ml more only.

Grumpus, u fully latch ur baby now?? u used to do exclusive pumping wz ur #1 right?

Gd Am Mommies! How Is everyone?? Been bz w Chloe cuz she's still in a adjustment period when we juz move back 2our in-laws' place=) need attention n shes also a light sleeper=)

Esquare: wow enjoy ur trip yea? =)

Klitz: thnkQ dear 4consolidatin e sacred tea purchases=) Eh but I thot u'L B mailin it 2me too cuz u've collected e postage frm me durin GWP gatherin,tat's Y I've been earnestly waitin everyday.. E day e Sacred tea is here @my place.. HahaS oh then I realize cld it B I din give u my address?? Heheh=) wld u mind postin it 2me dear? Cuz it's pretty inconvenient 4me 2go out unless u're gg 2town?? Cuz I'm stayin in e

East,it's nearer to collect frm u there? U lemme noe yea? I can SMS u my address if u thnk it's more convenient 2post yea? ThnkS dear=)

Amuro: u're really super in bringin up n out ur 2kids! I wanna learn frm u too! Pls count me in for gatherin in e east or central,im a SAHM but will try 2make time 4it,prob anytime aftr next wk? Cuz my Chloe's still adjustin 2e new environment,I nd 2B near her else she'L cry=)

Dbaby/Sharon: Sorrie 2hear bout ur precious,wat happened 2em? Sorrie I missed e post on wat happened 2nd little precious.. But Jia You k? Remembr 2rest well,they need u most now especially wat they're gg thru.. JiaYou=)

Dewdew: Gd Job!! Though it's tirin,n I bet it is,but e bond time between u n baby is strengthen isn't it? HahaS try 2rest more if u can when e baby is Zzzin k?? =)

Woodmen: like wat Stefie said, do not listen so much to wat ur mil says yea? She's ur baby dear,mayB can grumble 2nd hb? Or u can also ventilate here w us=)

Gd Am Mommies! How Is everyone?? Been bz w Chloe cuz she's still in a adjustment period when we juz move back 2our in-laws' place=) need attention n shes also a light sleeper=)

Esquare: wow enjoy ur trip yea? =)

Klitz: thnkQ dear 4consolidatin e sacred tea purchases=) Eh but I thot u'L B mailin it 2me too cuz u've collected e postage frm me durin GWP gatherin,tat's Y I've been earnestly waitin everyday.. E day e Sacred tea is here @my place.. HahaS oh then I realize cld it B I din give u my address?? Heheh=) wld u mind postin it 2me dear? Cuz it's pretty inconvenient 4me 2go out unless u're gg 2town?? Cuz I'm stayin in e

East,it's nearer to collect frm u there? U lemme noe yea? I can SMS u my address if u thnk it's more convenient 2post yea? ThnkS dear=)

Amuro: u're really super in bringin up n out ur 2kids! I wanna learn frm u too! Pls count me in for gatherin in e east or central,im a SAHM but will try 2make time 4it,prob anytime aftr next wk? Cuz my Chloe's still adjustin 2e new environment,I nd 2B near her else she'L cry=)

Dbaby/Sharon: Sorrie 2hear bout ur precious,wat happened 2em? Sorrie I missed e post on wat happened 2nd little precious.. But Jia You k? Remembr 2rest well,they need u most now especially wat they're gg thru.. JiaYou=)

Dewdew: Gd Job!! Though it's tirin,n I bet it is,but e bond time between u n baby is strengthen isn't it? HahaS try 2rest more if u can when e baby is Zzzin k?? =)

Woodmen: like wat Stefie said, do not listen so much to wat ur mil says yea? She's ur baby dear,mayB can grumble 2nd hb? Or u can also ventilate here w us=)

Hi DBaby, just happened to read your post regarding the lump from BCG.

My gal has one on her buttock (a lump with pus) when she's less than 5 wks old. I thought it's some kind of pimple, and after monitoring it for couple of days, when it's seemed to have ripen (the pus seemed ready to burst), I squeezed it out while bathing baby. I followed up with the PD during the visit for vaccination, he said that it's due to BCG (silly me didn't even know that's it's BCG injection at the area) and should be fine.

Now that i read your post, then i realise how serious the swell could have been, should have left it to the expertise to handle it, me bad mummy!

My baby is now 10 wks old, and I'm still monitoring her buttock everytime I bath her. Do update me should there be something I need to follow up on the swell.

Roz, u're early!!! Hehe.. Do update us if there's any good buy.

Yurieve, nw i'm giving twice a wk and it's 0.5ml to 40ml of water.. My mum warned me abt e phelgm and i realise it's true. NOw i only give 筋风散 every morning after bath.

He's sleeping nw i better shower first.. Brb