(2010/04) April 2010 mtb

bbdust, duno what other brand to see leh... hhmm..scarly o.. end up, i never buy any~!! lolz.

then hor, piglet just made me feel guilty by mentioning about kids. =X

Dazz,

How abt M*u M*u??? Never buy also good mah. U save $$$! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bb, alamak, now duno to call you bb or CM, lolz.. bbCM, buy H !!!?!?!?!?!? That will never be possible until i strike toto!! Hope tonight is the night!! =D wahhahahaha...

piglet, oh ya hor..!! still got MM~! hhmm...

Dazz,

OOps! Pls ignore my post! I am tallking abt myself ya. ;p. Ok I shall change to ' Dazz, go buy & indulge urself'! A reward for yourself as a great mum to 2 lovely lil' toddlers!!! (^^)

BB,

ehh... very lame leh. To me BabyG = Baby is Great!

dazz

LOL just call me the same loh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hahha

piglet

hahah then i will just put bbisgreat [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

piglet, boh la.. she bbdust then cookieMonster so i combine the 2 become bbCm lo.. lolz.. lagi lamn. wahhaahha...

wow biang... it feels like i've been struggling to keep awake for one whole day but now only 4.22pm!! need another cup of tea liaoz.

hi mummies, been a busy and tiring week for me. Baby has fever since last monday, took him to see KK on wednesday after i spotted rashes on his body. Doctor told me that this rashes occur because of fever (viral infection) and that if by friday, baby still have temperature more than 39 degrees, then bring him to hospital for blood test. Rashes will get worse.

Baby fever start to come down by thursday. However the rashes has become very bad (even his face also have)

By saturday, rashes are really way too bad and went to seek second opinion. Doc diagnosed that baby has eczema now..

Sighz..

Then i'm having exams last week and this week. think i may failed and have to retake.

Eczema is a lifelong condition but read from website that children who has eczema, condition may go off as they grow older. (is that true?)

worried now that he will have scarring..

I'm being offered a job in a manufacturing industry. May need to frequently work long hours. Lean manpower, moreover company is undergoing restructuring now.

Should i go??

I'm currently working and studying part time. Current job, don't have to do OT, easier to take leave too, if baby falls sick..

Advice by hubby is to continue this job and finished studies before changing job...

too many post to catch liao.

sg 84,

i will stay till i finished my studies before i change loh. not sure how the new company will view me if i keep taking leave for exam and baby and not able to work ot. so i rather stay put.

bbdust,

i almost asked who is chyesim ah? nvr tok to u before leh! hahahaha! rantingbb not joining us tmr... confirmed ones r me, zz n juski... cottagefry might join us later if we still around...

sg84,

not sure if ecezema can be outgrown or not but usually what i know is that the person grows older might get worse due to getting more dirty n usually bad diet... my bil has that but his other siblings n my hb dun have... could be largely due to his unhealthy diet... he is overweight n has a weakness for food...

try calendula cream for ur bb... heard that good for healing skin n eczema...

our thread seems to get quieter n quieter nowadays... last time, i gotta trace bk archived threads when mia for half a day... now whole day like still on current thread...

GBH: I think it is quieter 'cos there was some technical difficulty with the site earlier today? I couldn't log on for a while.

1sttimepapa: I give fish on alternate days. The meals that baby E doesn't get fish, she gets tofu, steamed egg or blended beef / pork.

Ming,

Oic... Will be so sad if thread really gets quieter...

So warm n humid that bbB woke up from her slp n I also woke up feeling sticky. Just on the aircon to get better quality slp. Sigh. Thought last night can be one of the few nights without sleeping in aircon. I prefer open air room kinda sleeping conditions. All these nights of aircon sleeping r making feel headachy.

hello mommies!

how I wish I can join as frequently as last time but i can't in my current co...i even more sad...

Mommies who r preggie, congrats..too bad not on the same journey as you gals this time..

Bags

I WANT to buy bag!! Until now still no idea which one to get...

morning mummies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

gbh

the weather is not warm its HOT hahha... sweaty again after bathing.

kdd

what sort of bags are u looking at? for work for shopping?

morning mummies

gbh,

its hot loh. i on air con and fan at the same time leh. cannot take it.

1sttimepapa,

i give fish on weekends. weekdays she eat at babysitter's place so i don't know if she get fish daily. usually, we eat fish daily at home.

1sttimepapa

i dont give fish everyday, i alternate with fish, pork, chicken, beef

celyn

haha yes me too on fan and aircon. once the whole household on aircon, it becomes very hot.

kdd

LOL yes i can sense ur fras hahaha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] LV, Gucci, Coach?

bb so now muz call u cookie arh?

I dunnoe leh, almost bought a coach but change my mind last min.

such a headach..u at work or at home today?

kdd

LOL call me bb lah easier [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] today at work loh.. friday on leave though.

hmm i used to like coach bags leh but the one i had lasted only 2 years then i never buy le. the LV my DH gave me last 3 years and still looks good hee [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i only buy leather bags cause more long lasting but I doont have lots of bags to begin with.

dazz

yes yes the pink is really very sweet. i see it and go awwwww so nice but I am not a pink person hee [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i bought orange colour super loud but at least its not boring black.

BbcM, which model you bought? the model "New York" looks like LV design. haha... the colors all very nice hor.. how much you paid?