(2010/01) January 2010 mtb

Thank lsntyl> I thought it was thermal cooker. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

apple_gal> yes it's for kids only. guess most of us are eligible to join the "One parent to a child on pram (6 – 23 months old)" or "One parent to run with a child (2 – 8 years old)". Thought it's fun since I hadn't brought my gal out for a while, taking the chance to stretch my bones too!

apple_gal > Initially I also thought the event is for kids only till I saw the non-competitive category whereby they have one for babies/toddlers on pram.

steph > I thought 800metres very short cos only 2 rounds on track mah... but primarily cos I have to walk almost 15 min from train station to my office everyday... But I say only... skali I cannot even complete such distance... Will check with hubby tonight if he is keen when we are already going to be there on 1 oct for the Huggies Children's Day event.

Tam L > ya, think its time for me to sell the bumbo cos with the 1st time, I am super sure my dear Bryan will try his stunt again since he knows very well that all he need is to turn to his side and his legs will be dislodge from the chair.

apple_gal>you are going to the isetan sale? you are member rite? cos its a private sale. need coupon to go in. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xin>I think my mom only buys pearl barley.

true enough, before i can finish posting, mattias woke up... hi upper toth cutting through and super cranky today... but last 2 nights been sleeping through... hope tonight will be the same... :p

jus saw news tt pasir ris beach not safe to swim in... in case any of u bringing kids down during the hols... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

http://news.xin.msn.com/en/singapore/article.aspx?cp-documentid=4320129&vv=800

the spongebob event looks intereting... too bad mattias cant run yet... :p...

Lsntyl: No leh, not member, asking one of the mummies to help to buy, if she dun have coupon then no choice.

Steph/bigfoot: oic.. It must be fun! You all going?

Hello Mummies, the Isetan private sales.. as long u have isetan card then can go in liao right? or must have the coupon or special invitation??

I only have the isetan card leh.. but no coupon or invitation..

Step/big foot: I also check with my hb if he interested. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bigfoot> aiya, registration is closed for huggies. Have fun! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xin,

wat i noe is its better to buy 'chinese' barley instead of the normal barley... BUT chinese barley taste 'lousier' than the normal one...

1st year birthday bash

mommies, any interest in holding a 1st year birthday bash in end Jan/early Feb for our babies when they turn 1? anyone got lobang for where we can hold it? :D

Just gathering interest....

Will you be interested to do a MASS BABY 1st BIRTHDAY BASH for all our Jan babies?

If you are interested, please list down your name, baby's name & bday ok?

We shall decided further if this list pass thru...

Interested Party:

1. Febie, Shayne 28 Jan

lsntyl,

if hold BD bash in end jan/early feb, it'll b a 'belated' BD for some bbies here rite? heard b4 its not gd to hv a belated celebration...

Isetan Sales - List of who is going...Mummies, please feel free to add on...

1) Luvbabe

2) Koonie

3) LSnTYL

4) Febie

5) Wendy

6) Cy & Leticia

7) Mindy (tbc)

8) Nana (dropping by)

9) Bryest & baby estovan

10) Yuki

Maybe we meet 11am outside Isetan Scotts? Suggest go dim sum lunch at East Ocean Restaurant located in the same building as Isetan Scotts?

it'll depend on when the party is lei... can juz put in name 1st?

Will you be interested to do a MASS BABY 1st BIRTHDAY BASH for all our Jan babies?

Interested Party:

1. Febie, Shayne 28 Jan

2. bbin2010, zx 28 jan

Febie>hee, yours more professional. :p

Interested Party:

1. Febie, Shayne 28 Jan

2. LSnTYL, Ayden 16 Jan

Interested Party:

1. Febie, Shayne 28 Jan

2. bbin2010, zx 28 jan

3. LSnTYL, Ayden 16 Jan

aiyoh, so luan.

Interested Party:

1. Febie, Shayne 28 Jan

2. bbin2010, zx 28 jan

3. LSnTYL, Ayden 16 Jan

4. Luvbabe, Lucas 18 Dec

Interested Party:

1. Febie, Shayne 28 Jan

2. bbin2010, zx 28 jan

3. LSnTYL, Ayden 16 Jan

4. Luvbabe, Lucas 18 Dec

Interested Party:

1. Febie, Shayne 28 Jan

2. bbin2010, zx 28 jan

3. LSnTYL, Ayden 16 Jan

4. Luvbabe, Lucas 18 Dec

5. CY, Leticia 10 Jan

Interested Party:

1. Febie, Shayne 28 Jan

2. bbin2010, zx 28 jan

3. LSnTYL, Ayden 16 Jan

4. Luvbabe, Lucas 18 Dec

5. CY, Leticia 10 Jan

6. bigfoot, Bryan 13 Jan

wow... all got telpathy lor...

hahaha.... post together...

bbin, so nice to hear another bb gal on the same day as Shayne... I only know lil Lerynn also on same day...

hope the list pull thru then we can discuss further... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

febie,

i was asking the other day whether anyone here has the same BD as z... nobody answered, so tot nobody... haha.. did i add u in FB?? confused liao...

Hahah.. Febie we can discuss tomorrow [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Any chance to celebrate Jan mummies birthday ??? I one of them too... wahahah

Interested Party:

1. Febie, Shayne 28 Jan

2. bbin2010, zx 28 jan

3. LSnTYL, Ayden 16 Jan

4. Luvbabe, Lucas 18 Dec

5. CY, Leticia 10 Jan

6. bigfoot, Bryan 13 Jan

7. Steph, Caleb 19 Jan

Interested Party:

1. Febie, Shayne 28 Jan

2. bbin2010, zx 28 jan

3. LSnTYL, Ayden 16 Jan

4. Luvbabe, Lucas 18 Dec

5. CY, Leticia 10 Jan

6. bigfoot, Bryan 13 Jan

7. meglee Hue Wen 22 Dec

8 pangpang Fave 26 Dec

hehe Cy u really cute leh...can lah we include Jan mummies too!!!

Interested Party:

1. Febie, Shayne 28 Jan

2. bbin2010, zx 28 jan

3. LSnTYL, Ayden 16 Jan

4. Luvbabe, Lucas 18 Dec

5. CY, Leticia 10 Jan

6. bigfoot, Bryan 13 Jan

7. Steph, Caleb 19 Jan

8. meglee Hue Wen 22 Dec

9. pangpang Fave 26 Dec

Interested Party:

1. Febie, Shayne 28 Jan

2. bbin2010, zx 28 jan

3. LSnTYL, Ayden 16 Jan

4. Luvbabe, Lucas 18 Dec

5. CY, Leticia 10 Jan

6. bigfoot, Bryan 13 Jan

7. Steph, Caleb 19 Jan

8. meglee Hue Wen 22 Dec

9. pangpang Fave 26 Dec

10. melody, Sharlyn 29 dec

Luvbabe, On lah, see ya tomorrow [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Btw, i need coupon to enter k, not isetan member [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

CY, for you, We do it lah... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i'm sure the rest wont mind...

hahahha... any other Jan's mummies??

this is a special one too... :p

Bbin, i'm not too sure...

u can add me at [email protected]

:~~~~~ I want mass birthday party lor! But I only be back in SG like Jan 23 or 24 and Arwen is born on 1st Jan ( AUSTRALIAN TIME LAH).

If the dates meet, good, if not, no worries [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jessie, we looking forward to seeing Arwen again & not forgetting prayinghard & Kiana too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

We can have another meet up for CNY too if the dates dun meet.

Using iPhone on the move. Paiseh Jessie, I haven't made payment yet. Can anyone let me know what is her account type? Which bank?

Also, any updates on the trial classes for kindermusik and gug? Our thread moving so fast I can't catch up.

Phlegm: z is having a reallybad cough and there's alot of phlegm in his chest. Any ideas how to get rid of it?

Oh! Wish we could join the mass bday party too! Jessie, I should be back in SIN around 20th Jan too. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Let's meet up ok?

sueann,

maybe you want to try eu yan sang's cough powder series? They gave me a brochure, there are 7 products. maybe you want to pop by one of the shops to ask them which type is suitable for z's cough?

Interested Party:

1. Febie, Shayne 28 Jan

2. bbin2010, zx 28 jan

3. LSnTYL, Ayden 16 Jan

4. Luvbabe, Lucas 18 Dec

5. CY, Leticia 10 Jan

6. bigfoot, Bryan 13 Jan

7. Steph, Caleb 19 Jan

8. meglee Hue Wen 22 Dec

9. pangpang Fave 26 Dec

10. melody, Sharlyn 29 dec

11. Wendy, Lucas 22 Jan

Not bad eh, liddit i know mummies' LO birthday .. Cos i join in quite late .. & dunno who shares e same birthday as Lucas too .. *ha