(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

<font color="0000ff">annette
gosh... 2 hrs??? so u onli have about an hrs+ rest b4 the nxt feed... sianz

bluesea
am bottle feeding. stopped bf already. hhhmm..... but he often drinks till the milk will flow out from his mouth. den when my maid or hb feed him, they nvr pay attn.. end up now his neck full of milk rash. not sure if its the teat leh.... or he's a snacker</font>

limmil: hmm the exchage rates will be ranging from 0.05 - 0.055 (the cost stated in the website X 0.05
other cost includes shipping from TW to SG lor. and if they dun accept CC, then i gotta use speedpost or Western Union to TT the money to them that's also cost but is shared among all of us (Depending on how many pple are in the spree)

re: cutting of bb nails

did you all use the nail cutter or the normal scissors? and i also filed her nails.. but no matter how i file.. she still can scratch herself!! argh.. how ah ? just leave it ?

Re: Menses / Discharge
hey just to check if you all experienced some greenish/yellowish discharge, then followed by menses kinda blood... my menses came 2-3 weeks ago.. and then last week it came again! .. for 2-3 days.. then it stopped.. so ytd became greenish/yellowish discharge.. and today it's brown colour..

Is it normal? or do i need to see the doctor? :s

py: thanks...will see if there is anything suitable for me.

today so busy,left home at 930 for my paps smear test, then J8 to repair my hpn, then rush back SK CP to queue for hubby's Iphone.

total 6 hrs nvr pump milk.. wah, so dunno at this rate of gg out, will it affect my ss coz pumping time not regular.

mummies who pump out their milk, how do u overcome this prob?? we can't possibly bring our pump out or rush back home to pump every 3hr mah..

py: thot u still on tbf? how come ur mense come so fast? have u gone for ur first post-natal checkup?? better check w ur gynae, although its normal to have spotting when we on tbf.

limmil> yeah went for the post natal check up liao. doc says it's normal to have menses eventhough i'm on tbf..

but she didnt tell me that it's normal to have spotting when tbf leh haha.

Annette: It's actually a wrong move to accept my MIL's help. We had already called up the agency to get a CL but my MIL kept assuring tat she can make it. I shldn't have accepted her offer. Too many thgs happened during my 1 mth confinement. It's a long story to tell... Anyway, I just wish to move on fr here. Dun dare to think abt the days when I first took over my little gal.

Astro: Thks! Taking care of my little gal alone now. Quite helpless at times. Dunno if I suffer fr depression or not as feeling rather emotional. My poor husband always get the scolding. Haha...but I think I can now handle my gal better. At least can still find time to online. Btw, I remember seeing you mention abt GF. Whr can get her book?

PY: I started to see red color discharge before my lochia is clear at ard wk 6. Called my gynae as my post natal check up still way to go. Gynae said it is quite normal to have irregular menses if I am still breast feeding &amp; she told me to wait till she sees me. I am not on tbf as my ss is supper low. Wonder whether the discharge is really menses. Anyway, can only wait till my post natal checkup. Hope nothg goes wrong.

PY
think its norm to hv some staining on/off. if u r stil worried, juz give gynae a call.

limmil
i do bring my pump out if i am gg out w/o baby for >3 hrs. sometimes i will bring my electric one if i know there is a power supply in tt area's nursing room. if unsure, i will bring the manual one. i am too KS to risk my ss dipping! Btw sometimes i drag my pumping session to 4 or 5 hrs. will def get more than wat it will usually yield at 3 hrly lah.

jRRt: wah.. u really bring out!! steady leh.. i must learn from u..if go ppl hse, then pump out still ok.else, quite troublesome to bring too many things out.

me too, have a manual pump for standby, but tiring, esp must take turn on both breast, waste alot of time.. haiz.. not easy to be on tbf...

limmil
alrdy said i am KS...
in fact my sis oso does tt... and quite a few of my bfg frens oso do tt leh. its not only KS, but how to tahan if u need to go out for long hrs??? boobs will explode!!! thus muz bring along breast pump!

yah manual pump needs dbl the time but no choice.. at least its much lighter than electric pump... and i bring along my FTG to keep the milk chilled aft i express oso. so u can imagine - when i go out, i need to lug alot of things!

envelope: ur husb didnt say anything when ur MIL just left like dat? was there prior agreement that she will continue to help after confinement? are you working? what are your long term plans?

for me, i assumed that my mil will help out after my CL leaves, or at least send her maid over to be the extra pair of hands and legs since she stays 15-20 mins away. when she didnt, my pride stopped me from asking for help. i felt resentful at first coz my mil used to intrude on our couple time by staying over at least once a week. now when i need help, she dont come by unless my husb tells her to. i take it out on my husb too... very stressful period. but we have caved in and will be getting a maid soon.

jrrt,
yes i survive on one or 2 spoonfuls of rice nia but of cos i do eat a little bit on the other dishes lah. I am desperate to lose weight so just got to tahan. Initially will get hungry but now more or less get used to it. If reali buay tahan, i will munch on a few pcs of biscuits and half cup of milo. I am so grateful that i still hv ss despite on strict diet. I remember u hardly put on weight while u preggie previously so u dun hv the problem of shedding of the kgs like most of us lor and u r so lucky! Glad tat your RN have put on the pounds.

limmil,
I nv brg pump out even though i am out for 5-8 hrs and i am out at least 5 times a wk. Just endure the engorgement pain lor cos simply too troublesome to pump outside. Anyway, got to learn to get used to it when i am back to work in Jan. I am going to HK soon on 2 Jan so might as well starting getting used to the engorgement pain now.

PY,
i used those safety scissor that are for baby. Those r much easier to use as compared to nail cutter as cutting nails is a breeze to me so far if using those scissor. I dun file lah and i just contd to wear the mittens for him cos i tink is still too early to take them out since weather getting cold at year end.

hippo,
missed out to congrats u on securing the dream job!

pls confirm your order for the nursing poncho is correct

1. Joelle – anthracite
2. Astro – Framboise
3. Astro – Anthracite
4. Astro’s fren (Lisa) - Anthracite if OOS, Sea Foam
5. Astro fren (Mae) - Framboise, if OOS, Peony/Sea Foam
6. Astro’s Fren (Mae) – Jet if OOS, Anthracite/Chocolate
7. PY – Anthractie, If OOS, Wheat
8. Xoxo – Peony , if OOS Antharcite
9. Loke- Peony , if OOS, Framboise
10. Shugar – Sea foam, if OOS, wheat
11. Roxie – Chocolate, if OOS, Anthracite/Drop?
12. Dreamygal – Chocolate, if OOS Anthracite
13. Famela 1 – Chocolate, if OOS, Drop
14. Famela 2 – Jet, if OOS, drop
15. Tien – Anthractie, if OOS, wheat

will place orders tomorrow

roxie: now dun need pairing. so if ur chocolate is oos, u want to drop ur order?

Astro> changed my OOS alt :D

pls confirm your order for the nursing poncho is correct

1. Joelle – anthracite
2. Astro – Framboise
3. Astro – Anthracite
7. PY – Anthractie, If OOS, Sea foam

will place orders tomorrow

astro,
eh, where's my order??? i add myself hor.

1. Joelle – anthracite
2. Astro – Framboise
3. Astro – Anthracite
16. Hippo - Framboise, if OOS, Peony

astro : Mine not correct. I've changed le.

1. Joelle – anthracite
2. Astro – Framboise
3. Astro – Anthracite
12. Dreamygal – Chocolate, if OOS wheat
16. Hippo - Framboise, if OOS, Peony

jRRt: wah, think its the motivation from peers. i dun mind bring my pump provided my hubby wanna carry my bag for me.. now already so heavy, if add pump and FTG,he sure will complain..hee

ong: u endure the engorgement?? but if u dun pump out regularly, the ss sure drop tremendously de.. u dun intend to continue to pump after gg back work??
u can survive on so little food each meal-time. i cannot, hee.. either will feel hungry or feel like munching food

astro : yes if no chocolate i will drop.. LOL, thanks dearie!

ginger : haha u are so funnie.. but i donno if sleeping on the dimpled pillow will get it 'mould' back or not leh.. although the pillow is dimpled, but titus also will sleep on his right more.. in the day he sleep on yaolan.. so far, his head is still round lah.. hmm infant pillow? too late lah.. i just got back from taka and already bot two infant pillows plus two extra pillow cases. (1 to put at my nanny hse next time) LOL but btw, any idea how long can they sleep on the flat infant pillow ah.. i don hv the packaging with me today cos i bot quite bit of stuffs and asked for delivery.

famela,
so u will pump e other boob tt she does not touch? Hv u started 2 mix ur BM into adil's FM? Hee...

Hippo
My eyes muz b playg a joke on me. When e mummies congratulated u on ur job offer, I simply cnt find ur post. Hope I am not 2 late 2 wish u! Congrats!

limmil
I go shopping alone so gotta lug those things on my own. Juz a matter of gettg used.

Ong
its ok 2 eat more side dishes. Afterall we r bfg, still wanna make sure we produce gd quality milk 4 our babies.
yeah I was lucky I din gain much weight 4 both pregnancies.

jrrt,
haha... thanks! it was awhile ago. and our thread quite active what with getting the ponchos and the gathering. its prolly like 3-4days archives already.

u din gain much weight??? so u must be one of those lucky very slim types lah! wah... *envious*
how's RN coming along these days?

ladies who have indicated interest in particpatin in doris's study.. spoke to her today. she mentioned that she has reached teh sample size for her study. aiya. wasted.. cannot earn gahment's money! :p but she told me that she has noted your interest and would contact me for future similar studies. ididn't pass ur contacts to her. coz privacy

then what was good.. was she lugged an infant weighing machine along.. to have yh meansured! hahahah. so totally naked.. yh is 4.435kg at week 6.. heh. not too bad. given he is quite scrawny to begin with..

i then ask doris.. will blocked ducts alway shurt? she said no! then i said i seemed to have problem pumping.. she said could be blocked ducts initially forming.. so no pain.. but definitely if the passage ways aren't cleared.. milk pumped out is low! now i get it why roxie can get so much milk.. hahaha .her passage ways super clear right, roxie?! due to the fenugreek

i think i shd mdm rokiah to clear my not painful blocked ducts soon!

envelope: can get gf books in any big book store.. ya.. very sian to be cooped up inthe house lah. join us for the gathering for 19th dec lah

welcome mummy 143.. hey. ur 143 behind.. ur bday? :p. join us in our gathering on 19 dec? that is our first gathering also!

hippo: i also have not typed out my congrats to u :p 恭喜恭喜。。。哈哈哈 hahaha.. u know in my other thread.. when we see this. it means the mum is preg again! hahahaha. ops.. so fast? :p ha.i know. i sot :p

jrrt: ya.. now i think hor. that formula shd be 'at least' a certain ml of milk for the bb to grow. coz i remembered when yh was hospitalised. the head Registrar (PD) said 'he needs a minimum of 40ml to grow'.. ya.. so above is fine as long as the bb dun spit up excessively.. i guess.
having said that. the bugger was so slepy the whole day (cause Famela, he wasn't kind to me yeterday! argh. long story. forget about it. .stupid REM sleep. just can't figure out why it only happens a night.. day time sleep. he is an angel. turns a devil for night time sleep..argh).. .. i drowned him with 150ml of ebm for his feed. coz i latched him. he latched a bit.. sleep.. latched a bit sleep.. wah liew. he didn't spit. so i guess he can take it?!
hahahaha..

roxie:noted dropping the order if chocolate is oos

astro ah, yup.. i always make sure they are cleared too.. squeeze till the boobs are emptied.. up down left right, *you nai jiu bu fang guo* CONGRATS CONGRATS.. that's news isnt it.. hehehe may all your ducts open soon and start the marksmanship training in the funnel! hahaha.. well well, if my boobs are always painful meaning that my ducts are open? i kept feeling painful pinching on my boobs..not sure is it the milk clearing their way thru the 'canels' or something.. woh! good weight for YH!! mummy must be overjoyed!! *claps claps ^_^

limmil,
I do intend to pump in office but prolly just pump once since i believe i would be too busy by then cos my ofc so happen to shift during the wk that i start work &amp; my new ofc have lactation rm whereby old ofc dun!

And i am gg to HK w/o the bb, so i am not sure if my ss would drop but i will be bringing my pump along so tat i will still hv some ss when back. Enduring the engorgement is part n parcel since it is quite impossible(with the stress at work) to be pumping regularly at 3 or 4 hrs once we r back at work &amp; i am just being realistic to myself lor .

hippo,
ya, i do read the archives sometimes else thread moving too fast n no idea what u gals r talkg abt sometimes.

roxie: ha.. ok with the weight.. 4.5 wld be a nicer no! :p i have that tingly n sometimes odd v short piercing pain thru out breasts too.. xoxo said ducts opening/milk rusing thru..pump!. i did a google.. quite mtching to what i read.. then u said fenugeek works by speeding up milk flow or somehing like that right? .. so ya.. all matching wor! just now i pumped.. i realise..if i feelsome 'thru' sensation via the pores on the nipples.. milk is being cleared.. if not.. nothing. u feel that 通 sensation on ur nippples when u pumped too??

roxie: oh i dont mean dun buy the infant pillow... just dont have to be in a hurry to buy. tink it's better to let titus use only after his head is firmer and will not flatten like aiden's? infant pillow can use until 2 yrs plus.

re: nepia diapers
mil sms my hubby that nepia size m diapers are on offer at ntuc - 2 for $28.95... duno got see wrongly or not. anyone saw this offer?

Hello,Zombified Panda ;)
Thank you for the warm welcome. haha 143 isnt my birthday. In short, 143 is I love you.

Btw, can you give me the details for the first gathering on 19th. I will try to make it if possible ;)

jRRt: no i don't pump the other side. i leave it for the next feed. only when it gets too full and painful then i will look for my pump.. i've been able to avoid pumping for many weeks right up to when ana started dropping her night feeds these past couple of weeks lar.. i don't see the point in pumping when it's not being consumed lar. heart pain.. waste time oso. and the more i empty breasts, the more SS so it's a vicious cycle.. i'm even reconsidering my decision to pump every night before bedtime.. cos again, i dowan to create a cycle of: boobs full, pump, boobs fill up some more, pump some more and it goes on.. i want just enough for ana to drink.. i figured, books all say brain can get signal from our bodies rite? so if ana does need more ml of milk, she'll just end up suckling longer at the boobs. at most a few days she'll keep doing this.. or she'll just feed more often (ie growth spurt feeding), then brain will get signal already, and send signal to moo moo factories to increase production. isn't that how it's supposed to work? so by right no need to worry abt pumping to keep up/increase supply etc rite? if not how those people in the past manage to feed their babies with milk all the way til kids grow up *without* the pump?

aiyah, bottom line is I dowan to stress abt pumping like i did with Adil previously.. day and night pumping end up so tired. i want to simplify and do like they did in the old days.. hahaha.. hungry, shove boobs, end of story. if SS enough, short latch, not enough latch longer, latch more often until SS match DD. LOL! only when i have to return to work then i worry abt pumping etc lar.. or when i have another episode of clogged ducts i guess...

adil hasn't been drinking much fm lately.. in fact some days none at all..! (worry? don't worry? verdict's still out there) he's not home now.. at my mom's so no chance to experiment mixing of frozem bm and fm also. tmr he comes back i try.

astro: tingling feeling? what you're describing sounds like a milk letdown..? having multiple let downs = more milk la basically.. my milk letdowns are always painful..
all along i thought it was the norm until i read an article that said that some moms actually don't really feel their milk letdowns.

my letdowns match ana's feeding times so accurately it's really amazing! i'll haf a letdown and less than 5 mins later she wakes up for her milk.. or when i'm outside, i get the tingling feeling and when i call home, my mom tells me she's just cried for milk.. it's accurate all the time. told my hubby and experimented a few times already.. always accurate! cool. he says the boob technology is far superior to any time keeping technology he's heard of.. haha!

astro, i hope your ducts all open up more soon
all the best!

hey yh is growing well!! well done, boy!!
soon will be as big as your brother, the original muscle man

mummy143: think astro mentioned abt the christmas gathering on the 19th?

pre-preg weight: think we're all still battling the wobbly bulges. hehe.. except for a few lucky ones.. like jRRt la..

angie: hey angie.. nice to hear from you again
paige must be a big girl now.. must post her pretty pics here again soon ok?

funzee: wow.. you've actually gone back to work? lucky you, have a boss who's flexi enough to allow you to break your ML.. haf u tried placing a pillow or a rolled up pillow under baby's chest to help during tummy time?

PY: i use baby's nail clipper. i think safety first. it has a small magnifying glass. i don't use it with ana cos now pro oredy at cutting nails. hehe but the glass did help the first few times i attempted to cut adil's nails.. i don't file.. so far no scratches. if there are scratches, don't worry. they heal super fast. use the calendula cream.. heals even faster. no scars lar don worry. bb's skin is very good at healing at regenerating itself.

re spotting: not too sure. i don't have any spotting so far. can't comment cos previously didn't get my menses til adil turned 9 months oso.. think shld be normal lar. some get it earlier, some later? if still in doubt call/email your gynae?

ong: you can survive on 2 spoonfuls of rice???! i am eating A LOT! and always still hungry and thirsty all the time.. i attribute it to the milk production.. and losing all that calories. how can you survive? gosh! i still have to snack on biscuits and milo in between meals~! if not, cannot tahan.

Hi all im back so handicap without internet access for a day.M gave me hell days for mon n wed, 2 hrs zz only from 8am to 6pm,crying hrs r longer then zzing hr
no choice decided to bring over mum plc since she not working on thur. AND M was so obedient over at mum's plc, suually 6-10 he will cry, but over there in my mum's hand he din cry at all just a short one ard10+ wanting fro milk n zz till next mon!!!1st day he zz thru without waking up!!!M just out to torture his mummy me
Yest purposely feed him 1st b4 embark home ard8pm n cried in the car till we reach home
pat him to zz also dun wan till11pm then he zz ahhhhhhhh

Astro: Do include me too if any lobang for survey.

Ilovemaxmax.Its total of 2hrs zz from 8am to6pm, means M awake for 8hrs then wo.

Envelope: nvm its over,dun think abt it liao. liek for my mil,no conflict with her coz suaully i dun bark her back even unhappy with her.came over my plc once since cl left n duna llow me to yao M when hes gog to wake up in the yaolan but i wanna put him to zz n keep telling me that as a wife shd support teh husband n be sahm so husband can concentrate on his career without worrying,saying tt i treat him nice he will treat me nice blehblehbleh so it means my career not impt lor,only his son's career impt
so dun come also gd for mine haha

angie:ncie to ehar fr u again.msn u but no reply,guess u must be battling like me

ginger: i came across the ad yest in the lianhe zaobao but din notice of the pricing coz a few mum mentioned nepia diaper will leak wo.

Re:diaper
How abt drypers?anyone of u using? its super cheap now thinking if shd i buy coz now using huggies abit siong, quite ex wo though doesnt leak

hippo
i din gain much weight &amp; hv alrdy shed them all BUT i am not tt slim to begin with lah, so pls dun envy me lah. I eat like a pig nowadays somemore... i need 2 helpings of everything. wah liew! my mum said i am a pig pig pig!!! double helpings of rice, noodles, watever! I am eating more than the men in our family.
now i dun gain weight but the payback will come when i stop bfg.
RN sleeps better in the day... thou i wun say she wakes up to play at night lah. but ard 10+pm she will sure b a little cranky and there is nothing i can do except latching her to sleep. even then i hv to lie down, nurse and leave her discreetly when her suckling's slow. sometimes she realises it aft a few mins, cries and i gotta repeat this process till she finally goes to sleep. the only go thing out of this is tt when she eventually sleeps, she will sleep for the next 4-5 hrs till the next feed. so i cant really complain either... i juz hope she can settle earlier instead of stretching till 11+pm when i am v tired alrdy.

astro
aiyah!!!! sayang! i was hoping to participate in the BM collection survey! make some money &amp; can check wif her some queries i hv... well, nxt time then...
wah.... YH's weight is GOOD!!!!
*clap clap* u muz b v relieved now!
Yep, PD did mention as long as babies dun spit out milk excessively aft feeding, its fine.
RN sleeps better in the day leh... but possibly coz she's in the yaolan wif pacifier lah. Thou she dun suck on the pacifier everytime. At night, no yaolan, no pacifier. And she fusses ard the same time every night. its not colic and she is not exactly v v cranky. i am juz using my boobs to settle her. Bad, bad, bad!!!
then again, she can go for 4-5 hrs till the next feed, so its still not too bad.
hahahaha, drowned him? I like this term... sometimes i was thinking i shld drown RN wif ebm at the last feed so i dun hv to spend so much time latching her and we can all go to sleep earlier.

famela
i realised tt even if i keep up with pumping now, the amt will not increase excessively like the initial few wks. its hard to increase ss now. i hv been keeping up wif regular expressing the last few wks but wun say ss increase dramatically.
But i understd ur pt when u say no pt expressing juz to keep up wif ss. Yes, i oso ponder over this - the ss &amp; demand thingy. when babies need more, they will latch longer and send signals to our brains to produce more. so those SAHM dun really express and yet can BF their babies for a long time.
But RN cannot latch efficiently as in she cant empty my boobs at all. So i hv to pump. And i noticed the amt she takes in fr my boob and fr the btl differs... i am hoping she will b more efficient as she grows lah. if i can juz BF w/o expressing, it will b great! But cant lah. I hv to go back to work sometime next mth.
Ana really can empty ur boobs well and she is possibly taking in 160ml per feed. Thats why she can sleep thru the night for so many hrs coz she's tanked up enuff in the day. I am so envious when ur latchings r short. Mine is not so. Its minimum 30 mins and for the last feed, can stretch on for 2 hrs with on/off latchings. sigh... hope it gets better!
Nvm then u can try out ur FBM &amp; his FM when u got the chance. hopefully u get to use all ur stash!

My letdowns are like pins &amp; needles. Urs is painful.. *ouch* its so amazing ur meltdown matches ana's latching times! mine dun but yes sometimes it happens juz b4 she is abt to feed.
hahaha, both of us r consuming alot!
i am so enjoying this! can eat anything i want... yeah, i need milo and bread in b/w mealtimes to survive oso... and mealtimes i eat dbl the portions! my hb got used to this "phenomenon" which he was so stunned to see when i was bfg my son. he was always asking me, "Hv u had enuff???" hahahahaha

Annette
i am using drypers for RN now. I also use Huggies as well. But i muz say this drypers NB &amp; S size are totally different material!!! I felt cheated!

the mat'l for NB is gd... for the S sized, its more cheapo type... RN seldom leaks in her diapers, only a few times when she poos a lot.
If u dun mind waiting, i can bring a couple 4 u to try out next wk when we meet. But M is wearing wat size now? Scully he is alrdy wearing M size!

PY>> Read that you hv to throw some of your emb away? I can understand the heartache. Yesterday, I pumped 200ml before I go to bed and clumsy me just accidentally toppled the bottle over before I put on the cap. Great. Wasted my 200ml and I was so heartache liao.
Almost wanted to cry ... I viewed ebm as very precious and I just dunno how to describe that feeling seeing all the spilt milk over the table. Now the phrase "Crying over split milk" has new meaning for me.

Annette>> I'm using Drypers on my boy. In fact, been using it since my #1. So far so good. Tried to look for other alternatives but Drpers is still the most economical one so far with no leakage and baby seems comfy in them. For night time, my boy uses Mamy Poko. By the way, NTUC having offer on Drypers now.

famela,
U r another lucky 1 tat din pile on more than 20kg like me n u shed off pretty fast 2!4 me,if i dun on diet, its hard 2 lost d kg.cos whenever i munch on biscuits, i realise my weight wil increase! I am so happy 2day cos i realise i lost another kilo 2day n i can fit in more clothes!

Long time has not popped in to the forum. For the past 3 weeks are really crazy, my whole family including my parent-in-law, sis-in-law &amp; bro-in-law suffering from the food poisoning.... Luckily for baby Nathan, he is spared from this incident.

Just learnt that Astro is organising the Christmas gathering on the 19 Dec, but I am unable to join as my elder daughter need to attend her piano lesson....

Anyone have her period come even on exclusive breastfeeding? Mine has started but it only last for at most 2 days. I have checked with my gynae and he responded: "Wow... your productive system is back to function so early...." Haiz... I thought I can delay my period.

Bluesea: Any idea the promotion till when?ya i saw the promotion of drypers at giant n ntuc ,super cheap lor tts y thinking of using it as well,its like abt 2x cheaper then huggies wo now.U use mamy poko at nite coz dryper absorption not too gd for nightwear or?

jRRt:Material diff as in its rough or?M using Huggies S size now, even huggies sometimes will leak at the back for him,dun know y,thinking maybe coz i din put on high enough for him at his back side area.Thxthx can pass me a few to try 1st, my other frd told me she used drypers n it leak for her ger. By the way do u know that for huggies u can cut out the barcode for 3 NB/S size n 1 M to change for a set of 3 rompers at mothercare?I changed 1 set last mth, thinking of changing another set but need go buy 1 M size pack 1st.

joyce: wa u have menses aldy so fast. hope minenot back so early,im still struggling to take care of M

Py: i use normal nailclipper tts use by adult

ong/famela: i sup[er envy u aboth lor. i shed 9kg still ahve 15kg, though eat little sometimes no times for lunch even have also just milo with bread/biscuit wo

mummy143: welcome

jRRt / famela : Me too. Always feel so hungry. Every night i will sure feel hungry and my hubby got to prepare supper. Haa...
Previously when i bf my elder girl, i also ate like this, but when i stopped breastfeeding, i pile back about 4 - 5kg wor. This time got to be careful. :p

annette : Fairprice promo till 23rd dec.

about bb nails :
hmm i tink my boy got a bit ingrown nail leh. got a bit bleeding on one side. any suggestions? i dun even know how to settle adult ingrown nail.

Joyce : hehe.. so u are another 'v fertile' mummy. ehe.. PY was sharing abt her menses too earlier in the forum

dreamygal : i feel hungry too at night and certain times of day. but i choose to sleep it off. v tired
last night he keep fussing..i lost track of feeding time etc. v tired. after noon feed later am going to take chicken essence.