mylvera: that is exactly what my horrible CL last time did leh. then i blur blur follow coz i didn't read enough. turns out. teng at 3 weeks old cld sleep thru the night.. consolidated sleep of 5 hours.. but he was doing that in the day. then i aske her if i shd wake the bb up to feed.. she told me no.. dun kacau the bb when sleeping! even my blur blur mum also asked me.. 'i should shd wake the bb up more in the day.. daytime sleep so much night time how?'..so teng reversed his day and night liao lor :S
then created so many dependencies and problems for me to troubleshoot when she left leh. then got the cheek to call me after that to ask me to recommend her to my frens.. i was 'ok' on the phone. but i was thinking 'sure. i will recommend.. it means i super hate that fren lor!'.. haiz..
i think PEM must brush up a bit lor..
then created so many dependencies and problems for me to troubleshoot when she left leh. then got the cheek to call me after that to ask me to recommend her to my frens.. i was 'ok' on the phone. but i was thinking 'sure. i will recommend.. it means i super hate that fren lor!'.. haiz..
i think PEM must brush up a bit lor..