(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

Astro: Rayan's prounounciation a little like 'rui-en'...think I will call him Yu He...easier...hahah

Anyway speaking of dialect, we have decided to not give her any dialect..just stick to hanyu pinyin...cos Yu Xi in Teochew is either 'you hee' = cuttlefish or 'you kee' = sounds like some stall selling duck rice...

PY: So you are saying that she come inthe afternoon and knocked into BB charlotte's cot and BB got a nightmare at nite? Hmm thin kmy mum calls it 'hum bin' in hokkien

Sunnyling & Funzee, congrats!!! Your bbs are real cute! Though it's not easy to take care of a newborn + struggling wth BF, I believe all these will be worthwhile when you see them growing so well day by day. Jia you!!

Hahahah....table with the colours! Yeah! 成功!

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Scheduled Induction / C-sect</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Weight (kg)</TD><TD>Length (cm)</TD><TD>Method of Delivery</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>2.1</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Samuel</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>3.4</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sect w spinal</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Keith Tok Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC </TD></TR><TR><TD>celline (celline)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>2.17</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emer C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rooster &amp; Moo (precious_moment16)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>2.2</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>2.95</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Nathan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>mata (n_limm)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2.96</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Breana</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elly Ong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2.37</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Yu Ning</TD><TD>Overseas (UK)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>4.165</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>James</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>DR WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>vinbaby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Riona</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Umesh Doshi </TD></TR><TR><TD>vodkarib (vodkarib)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>3.01</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Amelie (Ah-may-lee)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>3.205</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Alston Gan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>3.24</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn Seow Kai Lin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>03/10/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>3.51</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Titus Lee Kai Jie</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>3.005</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle 恺琦</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Josh Nahua Lee</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>3.53</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh (daysleeper)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>03/10/2009 (C-Sect)</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>3.02</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Avan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana / nomsnosm (ayoon)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>3.17</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Asher Rhys</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>2.75</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>2.95</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen Jean</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnyling (sunnyling)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>3.07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>2.44</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Caelyn</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigsy_sg</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>2.848</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Andre</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>2.89</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Mir Adheen</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>3.4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lim (linping)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>3.45</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Reagan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching </TD></TR><TR><TD>ddnikz (ddnikz)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>08/10/2009 (C-Sect)</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>2.94</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Jolie</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>3.7</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Elgin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ana Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>aria jo (ariajo)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>3.375</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Naia</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Watt </TD></TR><TR><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>08/10/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>3.265</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>10/10 (C-sect)</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>3.54</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Isabel Lee Min</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>2.92</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Lovelle Pheh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>ting (oricule)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>2.975</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Cen Kay Den</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlotte Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>20/09/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>29/09/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>C-Sect (12/10)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>shell (shell)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ee Ling (lingee10)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie (jpnnn)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>hydrogen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wang Meiting (desmt)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Fong </TD></TR><TR><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ng Yuxi(宇熙)</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjdg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei (megirl)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbseed (bbseed)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>annette (nlimm)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias Kiement Liew</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angie (planners)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Paige Anne Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr SB Soon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD></TR><TR><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>limmil (limmil)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF </TD></TR><TR><TD>envelope (envelope)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>lin (pingwen1703)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW </TD></TR><TR><TD>IloveMaxMax (ilovemaxmax)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L C Cheng </TD></TR><TR><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia Lau (blessedcyn)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

eh eh how can wear bra anot if got sore nipples? v pain leh! but i think the milk is coming coz the breast are getting more and more swollen ..

envelope: yah. edd was supposed to be on 21 oct. but now pushed back? i still hope can be earlier lah.. like tien, i leave it to the higher divinity.. hehe..

jRRt: thanks!
samuel turns red easily... cry 1 second and he's as red as a tomato :S

anyone got good tingkat caterer to recommend? Think we'll need to get that when we move back next week coz i dun think its possible for me to cook anymore with the BM expressing and BB etc...

Eh, i cannot sleep.. i wonder why?
hmm later want to go sembawang shopping centre to get three togoyo (is it called that way?) boxes.. together with ellie.. she shall do the necessary marketing.. while i bump around in a cafe to wait fo rher. main aim is just to get the boxes.. coz cannot stand teng's toys in a mess in the living room! eh. is that the nesting instinct? hahahhaha.

then maybe get some red dates etc.. to just stand by lah..

jrrt: miser and I did some analysis on this last night. and realised. no matter which month we put it.. there are bounds to be some pros and cons.. Miser lagi best.. suggest march. wah liew.. then what i am going to do with a meddlesome toddler all the way till march? then march i go back to work and bring the fella to my workplace's childcare.. and still go there to accompany him??? miser dun need to lift a single finger.. he VERY smart wor.. so i think we might still stick to mid dec leh..coz payment all made for mid dec.. very very leiceh to un-do all the adminstrative thingy to accomodate a later admission leh... hmmmm..

ya.. Natal essentials settled. but i dun understand how come they want to make their own operations so cumbersome? hmmm. miser asked mehow come i still insist on them how come not go for other confinement catering? my reply was.. if i change now. i wun enjoy any early bird. why shd i pay extra for other catering when it was them who are so blur from the start leh..? so i stick to them.. but i made sure i am still eligible for early bird discount .. kekeke. :p

Tien: *applause on getting the table* wah. yellow discharge liao ah.. so soon i take over updating the table liao ah? ok lor :p
ya.. yu he's dialect name also strange strange.. then loke mentioned ang mo pronounced his hanyu pinyin name also funny.. english name not easy to recognise at first glance. aiya. hahah. let him be lah. sorry lor. he needs to be able to articulate how his name is to be pronounced.. like me :S..
hhahaa. yu xi's dialect name sounds like stall selling duck rice?! :p

PY: wear breast shield (avent has ).. to collect any leaking milk.. as well as protect ur sore nipples from accidental bumps and rubs. comes in pack of 4 i tihnk.. or two. ic annot remember. good.. sometimes u pump the other side will have let down. also good to stuff one there to cllect leaking mlik.. dun waste :p. can be sterlised.. and it is ventilated.. so good lah. get some?

eh. i think charlotte is either over tired or hungry to be crying all night long.. but press on. i think ur milk coming in. shd be getting easier and easier from now on
and i dun think it is ham bin lah.. too long stretch the timing to get a nightmare over :p

Envelope: ya.. loke wants me to wait.. so that i can keep her company for her THIRTY FIRST OCT bb lah.. heh.. her case i think is more of late ovulation lah.. so hor.. ok. angel is our youngest bb.. we must all look after angel hor .. she will be the BABY of the thread :p

Loke/Mie: hahahah.. Rayan ok huh? i honestly cannot think of a better name that will match with Rayner leh..

funzee : My boy will suckle one breast and after that, i will pump out about 150 - 200ml each session. I took about 1 week before i can walk properly. Bleeding just stopped yesterday, which means about 12 days.

sweetzinc : Actually i always like to air the nipples more. So after bfing, i will put on cream and let them air. When i need to get out of the room, will cover them.

PY:
Thanks for yr feedback on contractions...

Congrats to all the mums who hv delivered. Somehow all babies look so angelic and lovely!!!

astro: sembawang shopping centre sell toyogo cheaper? i go to toa payoh warehouse.. buy directly from distributor. i bought a 5-tier cabinet, big one only $70.

Tien
Gd job wif the table!

Yellow discharge means its prelude to labour? Eh but i hv tt for weeks liao leh...

Funzee
cutie amelie! so much hair!

yeah, the nipples pretty much "adjust" themselves as the weeks go by... they emerge stronger &amp; tougher! hahaha.

For my #1, I think i was ok to walk abt within a wk. but still dun overestimate and try to be garang abt it thou u feel wound dun hurt anymore. i heard tt best to b careful in the 1st 2 wks so wound can heal properly. for this reason, try to rest in bed as much as possible.

babies always "hum bin" according to old folks... tts why they might suddenly cry or facial expressions chg during sleep. if they smile, my mum will say "ceng bu" (in hokkien) it literally means Bed Fairy Mother, i think, is playing wif the babies &amp; so they smile.

shugar
natal essentials... the same one astro will b using. but astro juz mentioned she wanna vomit blood wif them.

astro
i agree tt there will b no best time. no matter how, there r bound to b pros &amp; cons here. so u hv to discuss wif ur hb.

wah wait till mar??? tts another 5 more mths leh... heee, ur hb can certainly "count"... if tts wat he is doing lah.

yah i heard cheaper to go TPY to get the toyogo containers... their warehse...

<font color="ff0000">Sensible Lines Milk Trays</font>
www.sensiblelines.com

Anyone interested?
Helps to save space and cheaper than using milk bags.. can just use ziploc to keep once its frozen and it can be reused..

A set of 2 trays..
Each tray has 8 slots.
Each slot can contain 30ml.

please PM ME if u are interested for the price.

Fast Spree. Ending today.
Need 5 more orders to meet MOQ...
PM me quick!

<font color="ff0000">Nursing Poncho</font>
www.monpetitjardin.com

Great Nursing Tool when u want to BF discreetly outside in public.
Comes invarious vibrant colors...
Check the website for the colors and PM ME if u are interested.

Need 9 more orders to meet MOQ..

Fast spree ending today as well.

<font color="0000ff">Free normal postage for the above 2 items..

The above items are expected to reach ur house next week.

hi i'm from aug mtb thread. now selling alway my avent bottles. they are all brand new.. reason for selling is becos my baby has switch to NUK bottles.
Price for 3x125ml Feeding Bottles : $20.00
Price for 1x260ml Feeding Bottles : 8.00
take all 4 bottles and it will come with additional 2 teats and 4 caps for storing milk.
intested do PM me. sell collect at hougang.

Tks for the compliments. Lovelle is usually sleepy most of the time, really hard to catch her with her eyes open. But bad news.. she's hospitalised today at TMC as her jaundice has hit 18.

My nipples also bleed. I try to pump out and feed instead of direct latch on after it bleed. Really sore and painful..

Wow! So many beautiful baby pics here to cheer everyone up!

back..

dreamygal: ha.. lazy to go TPY. i dun drive! :p. so just went SSC.. got a big one at $25 plus. i think can fit all lah.
then coz teng got startled by my mother pressing the doorbell when she arrived :)S).. then woke up liao. so all went SSC.. then had a lazy time sitting at a cafe.. while waiting for ellie to do the marketing at Giant lah.. so lazy afternoon, whiling the time away. heh.

Jrrt: dunno what he was thinking.. he must be thinking how to minimise inconveniences ON HIS SIDE!

ipheh: *sayang lovelle* nvm.. she will be out in no time.. :p

shugar
OH! aft confinement period! Sorry, i sotong lah. How abt neo gdn? i always use them for my catering. www.neogarden.com

ipheh
take this 2 days to "rest" ur boobs. They shld toughen up aft 2 days of recuperation. U can continue to pump as its less painful compared to latching on.

Astro
你的老公在打如意算盘!!! hehehe...

$25??? so cheap??? wah so shiok... got the luxury to sit at the cafe... u stay nearby SSC?

Jrrt: ya. this miser. he thinks i dunno what he is thinking wor! hahaha.
ya. just one tier nia.. on wheels kind.. cheap ah? i dunno. i dun stay nearby SSC. i stay at woodlands ave 6.. so i took taxi there.. and come back. kekeke :p
else super sian leh..

hmm. i didn't buy my red/black dates stuff. think sat go CWP buy lah. coz strange leh. SSC no traditional medicine halls one? not even hock seng?.. then dun want to buy from giant.. so liek that lor..

Hi any mummies,

would like to know the rough total bill of Mt A. With C-section with Epd.
Please PM me. Thanks.

wa seh.. i was looking at those photos taken by kelly.. i super regret not signing up with you guys lo.. i brought baby Belle to Studio Loft on Tuesday to take her photoshoot.. end up my chilli padi dowan to co-operate, bawled her lungs out when we undressed her.. pacify her for damn longm still end up go home without taking any photos...

Astro
U r so funnie! The way u &amp; ur hb "bicker" machiam 欢喜冤家!
No wonder u r both hb &amp; wife!

Oh only 1 tier... then not tt cheap lah... but 1 tier only??? thot its at least 4 tiers type?
SSC so small, mayb no medicinal halls. Wdl ave 6 got a wet mkt there mah... they shld hv stalls selling such things? cheaper than hock hua etc mah.

Miemie
u might wanna try neogarden as posted abv. i nvr tried their tingkat b4 but u can go for trial run 1st. their catering is quite gd. i always get gd reviews.

ah!! my milk come in liao!! she was latching on v good for the 2 previous day but now she refuse to latch liao. i think my nips are swollen! how ah!!!!

wah lao
and i tried to pump out but the amt is miserable. it's really a few drops ha.

Astro>> yeah i have a pair of avent nipple shield to stand by liao so u were asking me to wear bra with the nipples shield ? hehe ok i try later coz they are getting heavier and i think it'll sag in no time!

Dreamy>> i also think airing them is good. i'm starting to walk half naked ard the house soon wah lao... now is walk ard unbutton lol

there are my CL, MIL my SIL and HB in the house wah piang haha.. purlan is safe for baby right.

my CL is driving me nuts soon.. just now she bathe the baby, she pour a few drops of the baby head and body wash on her hand, and rub on the head!!! i told her cannot she say she nv put directly on the head,

HELLO what's the different !!? I told her this is to mix with the water in the tub and just wash with the water lor. then she nv wipe dry her head before putting her into the tub!!

This is not correct according to what we learnt from parent craft!

mie: ops :p easier to ask photographer to go ur house lah for newborn photos.

Jrrt: ha! no lah i just want ONE storage box nia. du need tiers.. no 'vertical' space for me also.. got .. but lazy to walk there :p

PY: great! eh. not hte nipple shield. but the breast guards.. wait. let me googole a url for u to see.... then u feel very 'safe'.. hahahah..

hey. easy. easy :p as long as bb is clean. and 'not damaged'.. easy ah :p

must wash the head hor. my jialat CL lagi lazy. never wash. end up.. full head of cradle cap.. haiz..

so i sent my maid to parent craft.. let her learn the way i learned.. then wun have conflicts.. and she can 'asborb' better..shd i need to change her style also..i smart? :p:p heh...

Btw regarding the avent 6 hrs steriliser, my CL says 1 day only sterilise once. then she used the bottle and wash liao, and put back to the steriliser.

during the next feed, she use that bottle again!! i dun think is right lor. coz already exposed to the environment liao prone to bacteria........ then can i leave the steriliser there for the whole day till the next day? inside will rust anot ah?

=\ getting real paranoid haa i'm a control freak

PY
STOP measuring how much u can pump! Only stress u! As long as u know ur milk came in liao, tts gd enuff! Its oso 4 this reason why new mums are encouraged NOT to pump in the initial few wks coz the amt yield is v little for most. so if u dun pump, u wun know u hv so little yield which is in fact sufficient for ur baby. Juz observe the # of wet nappies a day.

So if baby is willing to latch, juz latch and dun pump for now... and keep telling ur brains u need to produce more milk for baby when u r latching! amt will surely increase wif this mentality!

Jia you!!!

U need to wear a bra for support, esp they r the heaviest the 1st 2 wks... i cant imagine not wearing... so heavy &amp; no support.

<font color="0000ff">Anyone knows where to get the cheapest and a new set of ameda dual electric pumps? I know the retail price is $388 now. The cheapest that i juz googled is at www.breastfeeding.org.sg but only members enjoy it at a rate of $330 and i am not a member.</font>

PY: ask her. sterilse after every wash. dun be LAZY la she ! :p
u can leave the steriliser there for the whole day till next day. in fact.. i leave it on my laminate top all the time.. as long as it is covered with the lid.. it is ok.. sterile.. the markings will tell u .. how long the sterile environment will be right? .. last time i ownself manage.. i will let it be.. after the 6 hours.. now got helper.. so i told her. if see the sterile envivronment no more.. then cap the bottles together.. and if got new things. then put it inside to sterilse again..

Yah i told her liao.. she say no need.. all along she do other families all sterilise ONCE per day!!! ARGHHHHHHHH !!!!

Jrrt: ok noted! but now she dun want to latch liao i'm wondering if my nips are swelling hence too big for her little mouth? lol. wah piang i sound like i'm those black african mother with african neh ci HAHAHAHA...

PY: ur CL a lot of excuses leh.. :S.. tell her.. 'they prefer it once.. i want after every wash.. dun have to save electricity for me' :S

or alternatively. tell her.. SPECIFICALLY.. after X washed bottles accumulated, sterilise.. i think u need to plan this for her.. hmmm..

where did u get this CL from? which agency?

PY,

another suggestion for sterilising the bottles will be to keep a big lock n lock box n keep all the sterilised bottles inside. aft finishing the bottles, sterilised the box with hot water n place the washed bottles back into the steriliser n sterilise it again. tt's wat we do now. get a few more bottles n u can reduce the number of times u sterilised but each bottle will definitely be sterilised for each usage

YO Ho!! I am back from injecting some $$ into Singapore'a economy!!

Bought myself a diaper bag from Isetan haha...Jap brand one 'rootote' or something like that...now can stop 'bio-ing' the Amazon website...went to buy pigeon glass milk bottles and the Avent Breast Shells hahah...thanks to Astro...I LOVE RETAIL THERAPY!

jRRT: Huh...so yellow discharge may not be prelude to labour? Sigh...anyway I 'left see right see' my tummy, it still looks so darn high despite my walking around the malls and my 10 squats and lunges a night.

Astro: Ya lor...if give Yu Xi her dialect name she will sure be mistaken as the boss of that duck rice brand hahahah....

Tomorrow going to see matriach...wondering what kind of options would I be given? Induce or C-sec or wait somemore?!! ARGH!!

tien: we were just talking about the breast shells :p i think that is a saviour for sore/bleeding/leaking nipples! honestly :p

good mah. boss of the duck rice.. whahahah :p

Astro/ mylvera> > PEM confinement. Ok i'll get my hb to be the bad guy .... hai...... v stress leh i scare baby's immunity low.. she so chin chai chin chai

Astro: About updating the table, maybe I email to you the excel copy of the latest one so that you no need to change the codes of colouring the boy and girl??

Should I email you or you want me to load here and you download?

PY: PEM!!! that's the agency i got my horrible CL from!!!! what's the intials of the CL you have? malaysian? short , slightly curly hair? dun wear specs? eh.. i hope not the same one wor..

PY,

mine oso from PEM. i get her to listen to my instruction! we pay for their services, not to listen n follow their ways. mine oso quite chin chai but we reinforce it, esp when we kept bringing the bb to PD during the first week. den yday n today she kept telling me that my supply is not enuf (when i direct latch my gal). fed up! cos when i pump, i get abt 100 ml per 3 hr? or at least 60 ml (which my gal is taking) per 3 hr?? simi not enuf?? she jz wan the bb to b fat bah :p she only wants the bb to keep sleeping n sleeping which is wat my hb n me dun wan. we wan the bb to b active during the day n z at nite! we will tell her off when we really buey tahan haha

her name is mei qing ah not curly hair. but she is quite nice also lah.

ytd charlotte was crying the whole night.. she suggest we use yao lan. but hb and me is trying not to introduce yao lan coz mrs wong said it's not good ....

then she ask if we want to give her pacifier.. we also try not to.. but eventually we gave in lor.. but we foud out that she dun really want pacifier.. she want my smell!!!! lol.... ytd i let her suckle my nips abit then she fell asleep.. but now she dun want to suckle liao.. i dun think is bcoz of the swelling ba right some people got inverted or big nips also can BF

hai the CL nv really help me in BF.. i think my HB is better.. like helping me to push her head in so the whole brown area goes in etc.. the CL not good in this area lah. hai!!!

Okie sent, Astro!

Haiyo I was looking at the picts taken by Kelly on fb for Diana and Roxie's princes..sooooooooooooooooo cute!! Tien REGRET, not signing up!!! SOb SOb!