pu: wah. shiok man.. bb cot also give u!
i am still thinking if i need two cots inmy house.. like very exaggerating leh.. coz teng sleeps in his cot mah. .or i turn that into a toddler bed.. but still .. it is two cots lah.. haiz
ha.. breast pump are exp.. so that's a good bargain too..
think when ur bb is born. she is going to pass u that hand me down clothes as well..
My SIL gave me loads of things.. ha.. now some of teng's clothes.. belongs to my nephew.. hahhaa..
ong: gynae told me drink warm water.. and take lozenges in the morning.. and night time then take cough syrup coz that is drowsy.. wah liew.. just one doze.. i am knocked out.. gosh..
don't have to cut down lah. just nibble?? bread, rice cakes etc?
haiz.. i need to be back on my daily vit C liao. haiz.. *sigh* chiam..
ha.. breast pump are exp.. so that's a good bargain too..
think when ur bb is born. she is going to pass u that hand me down clothes as well..
My SIL gave me loads of things.. ha.. now some of teng's clothes.. belongs to my nephew.. hahhaa..
ong: gynae told me drink warm water.. and take lozenges in the morning.. and night time then take cough syrup coz that is drowsy.. wah liew.. just one doze.. i am knocked out.. gosh..
don't have to cut down lah. just nibble?? bread, rice cakes etc?
haiz.. i need to be back on my daily vit C liao. haiz.. *sigh* chiam..