morning everyone!
at mac now having breakfast.. and surfing..
teng upstairs at Purple Train, howling :S
he was fine all the way. asked him all the questions.. he yes-ed all the way.. and even no-ed to will he cry.. then at the door steps.. he started get uneasy.. i carried him inside.. he said the chinese lao shi.. and will still go 'laoshi!' with a smile! then i thought.. 'wah today got hope?'.. aiya.. laoshi open door, passed him to her.. howled liao.. i just kissed him.. and said. i wil be back later.. laoshi told him'mama love u'..:S aiyoh. so abrupt for the boy but it must be done lah.. i brought two set of clothes just in case he vomits!!!
the teachers dun have my hp so guarantee they cannot even call me! :S
Xoxo: gosh. vomitted 20 plus times?! hey. go easy on ur diet.. redang.. ermm. maybe too spicy for u at this time?
Joyce: have u been overexerting urself prior to the bleedig? anyway.. rest well.. TOTAL bed rest.. HORIZONTAL hor.. i think u have to ignore what those pple said.. not ur fault of u or anyone..
HRD: ha.. i can't help wonder.. and so many pple asked me before and i dun have an answer.. what is it exactly about miser's work that requires him to spend such long hours till dawn?
anyway. he was back at 130am.. took a shower.. and came kiss me.. but i was fussing coz bloated and stomach painful.. so i bo hiew him and keep pushiin him away... nonetheless the man still hugged me.. then eventually FINALLY fall alssep me.. teng woke up and wanted water! so miser blur blur went out get teng his water.. then come back i was so warm and frustrated.. i told him switched on aircon.. so he had to find the control, closed windows, bring teng to my bed (coz he was playing away laughing so happily!) in his half daze state.. he was slightly irritated to realise aircon control in room but still he did what i wanted him to do..
SO.. this morning. he woke up earlier than i did.. then i woke slightly.. teng's up liao havin gbreakfasat outside.. he came hug me and told me 'so tired'.. gosh i melt liao lor..:S then i told him 'i seriously think u outside fooling around wor...' he said 'all four of us (his engineers) stayed there till late to struggle thru the problems'..i asked tonight need struggle? he said might! :S
then i said 'u are not lying huh?'.. he said 'no..' 'no foolin around?' i asked.. he said 'no .. trust me '..
ok.. so i trust him ..
haiz.. ok. i will be confident of him lor.. but if he also go flirt.. then wah.. i dunno what to say liao..
People always tell me Miser is a good man.. incredibly honest (and lao shi looking).. hmm.. but the more they tell me.. the more i WONDER.. ha.. anyway.. we shall see lah..
wah. got a ballon scupltor also having his breakfast beside. me.. he is making/testing (i think) many many COMPLICATED balloons leh..