(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

Thanks to those who have paid. Pls see the updates on the payments received and pending. Sorry, I don't know how to form tables

1 Star - Awaiting

2 Bean - Awaiting

3 joyce_yong - Paid

4 audrey - Awaiting

5 Porky - Paid

6 Ling Lim - Paid

7 Little squirrel - Awaiting

8 Poohwei - Paid

9 baby_may - Awaiting

10 graceofgod - Paid

11 Sharon -Paid

12 Tinkles Mum - Paid

13 jamie_nov - Awaiting

14 Mikojade -Awaiting

15 Shers -Awaiting

16 sei -Paid

17 SK -Paid

18 915 -Paid

19 juju78 -Paid

20 sallen -Paid

21 okipoki -Paid

22 mOOn -Paid

23 miiichellle -Paid

24 feb_mum -Paid

25 adv_sports -Paid

26 xue-ni -Paid

27 Firefly -Paid

28 glenlyn -Paid

29 jacquise -Paid

30 Anxylyn -Awaiting

31 cheyanne -Paid

32 ibite -Paid

33 Pinkdolpine 88 -Paid

Cheekz,
So sorry, I haven't transfer cos I dun have internet banking and didn't go out today. Pai seh. Can pay you tomorrow?

I'm gog to Cheekz house by cab at Tanah Merah MRT tomorrow. Anyone want to share cab please PM me.

Huggies Barcode

Hi, does anyone have extra NB/S size Huggies barcode to give or sell? Can let me know. I accidentally throw mine away. Need 2 pieces for redemption.

Like Anxylyn, Im looking for Huggies M size barcode - 1pc. Any mummies if you have any, pls give me 1pc too.

Barcode either of the following numbers.
M 40pcs - 4800060360122
M 64pcs – 4800060360191

oo.. see tt there's a gathering.. keke... i wanna swing by and see how to use the sling if i can! where's the gathering ah? i dun need foodie coz i've lunch appt.

Joyce,

thanks! I finally figured it out...quite easy

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Payment </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Star</TD><TD>Awaiting </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD>Awaiting </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>joyce_yong</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>audrey</TD><TD>Awaiting </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Porky</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Ling Lim</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Little squirrel</TD><TD>Awaiting </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Poohwei</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>baby_may</TD><TD>Awaiting </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>graceofgod</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Tinkles Mum</TD><TD>Awaiting </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>jamie_nov</TD><TD>Awaiting </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Mikojade</TD><TD>Awaiting </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Shers</TD><TD>Awaiting </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>sei</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>915</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>juju78</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>sallen</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>okipoki</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>mOOn</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>miiichellle</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>feb_mum</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>adv_sports</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>xue-ni</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Firefly</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>glenlyn</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>jacquise</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Anxylyn (lwg26) </TD><TD>Awaiting </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>cheyanne</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>ibite</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Pinkdolpine 88</TD><TD>Paid</td></tr></table>

joyce, thanks for the baking ! looking forward to tmr's gathering...today bring stroller out with my boy...he sit inside quietly for a while and starts to get cranky...i think he prefers to be carried and walk abt...hopes he will behave tmr..

lwg26, can u say again how many huggies barcode needed for the redemption ? i have NB only...left with M size...

Pls see the updates for payment received and pending.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Payment </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Star</TD><TD>Awaiting </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>joyce_yong</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>audrey</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Porky</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Ling Lim</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Little squirrel</TD><TD>Awaiting </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Poohwei</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>baby_may</TD><TD>Awaiting </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>graceofgod</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Tinkles Mum</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>jamie_nov</TD><TD>Awaiting </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Mikojade</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Shers</TD><TD>Awaiting </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>sei</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>915</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>juju78</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>sallen</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>okipoki</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>mOOn</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>miiichellle</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>feb_mum</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>adv_sports</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>xue-ni</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Firefly</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>glenlyn</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>jacquise</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Anxylyn (lwg26) </TD><TD>Awaiting </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>cheyanne</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>ibite</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Pinkdolpine 88</TD><TD>Paid</td></tr></table>

hi cheekz,
sorry. was busy over the weekend until now. i forgot to bring my security device to my mum place!!! can i pay u by cash tml??

by the way, i order using my name and please let them know that u will pay them by cash when they collect at 530pm. because i'm afraid that i wldnt be able to reach by 1230-1pm. i need to wait for #1 to come back from sch and feed her lunch before setting off. also today i tried to put her in car seat with me driving, she refused to sit in and insists to sit infront. so if tml she is cranky again, i wldnt bring her out. i will be going alone and will be even later. also i need to present the $100 voucher too!

pls note that I would not be able to log in anymore from now as I will be super busy tmw morning. if u have any problems getting to the venue, pls sms me.

shers,
smsed u re ur post above.

<font color="ff0099"> re: binders
my mum will collect the binders tomorrow evening from the airport..

so the binders are ready for collection anytime after monday evening!! thank u!!</font>

mummies attending the gathering tml,
i have bought the sticker tags but dont have time to prepare the names because over the weekend, i was busy preparing #1's bday stuff. will bring tml.

also cheekz has to leave ard 4pm to fetch her #1 from school. so the gathering will probably end ard that time.

also, appreciate all mums who confirm attendance to pay to cheekz though not turning up on actual day.

Hi Cheekz, can I pay you by cash tomorrow? Cause I don't have internet banking and has no chance to go to ATM to transfer $ to you. I will give you the exact amount tomorrow.

Huggies promo:
3 NB or S size barcode + 1 M size barcode

Go to Mothercare shop, can exchange for a 3- piece rompers set (worth $30+). I went down to Marina square branch. The sales person told me can choose any design. V Good deal leh.

I have extra M size Huggies barcode. If anyone has NB or S size can I exchange with you?

<font color="ff0099"> binders:
hi mums sorry again my dad jus called, his fren flight will be postphoned to tmr cos of strict rules of h1n1 at the bangkok airport.

will update again k sorry for the delay!</font>

Ming Yang and me enjoyed ourselves at the gathering today. Thanks to all of you. Especially Cheekz for providing the venue and setting up a database of all the mummies, Shers for booking the food, Joyce for coordinating the gathering, teaching us how to use the sling &amp; baking &amp; sharing with us her delicious homemade cupcakes as well as Glenlyn for giving me a lift out to get a cab.

baby may,
dat's fast!

all mummies,
nice meeting up!

cheekz/ joyce/ shers,
thanks for the coordination today! jodie &amp; i had a lovely time.
joyce,
thanks for the ride to &amp; fro!

Hey gals,

Nice meeting u all. Did not get to say hello to everyone. Thanks Cheekz for providing the venue,Shers for booking the food!

Will meet up soon again hur? Maybe with the man? haha.

thanks all for the prompt payment and to the kind mummies who helped to clear the plates and cups after the lunch, really appreciate that!

hope to catch all of you again soon
hope no one got caught in the rain!

thanks cheekz, shers n Joyce for organizing this gathering
My bb has been very cranky hence didn't get a chance to go around to say hi to all the mummies n little boys n girls. Hope she will be more cooperative the next time if we were to have another gathering

cheekz,
thanks for all ...
this one so cute

joyce,
thanks for the ride to &amp; for n for the cupcake

shers,
thanks for coordinating n order the food.c u again

<font color="ff0099"> hi mums nice meeting everyone!

those interested to get balboa slings can email [email protected] and her name is estelle.

oh no andrea wasn't in the babies photo cos she was latching on.. zzzzzzzzzzz</font>

Shers, Cheekz &amp; Joyce,

Thanks for organising, my ger definitely enjoyed herself. Hahah hope she is not a nuisance huh !

<font color="ff0099"> juju
the balboa sling BP price is 68 excluding postage..

the email that i gave is one lady called estelle also selling at 68. but not sure if she has all the designs.. can email her to check.

the BP is conducted by this lady called itsy bitsy but her bp close liao.. very pretty all the designs of the slings!</font>

<font color="ff0099"> iBite
yah should meet up with the MAN hahaha then let them chit chat and change nappies for us while we enjoy our lunch .... lol</font>

hello mummies, nice meeting up...

Thanks Cheekz for providing the venue.....paisei think i forget to clear the plates and cups after my lunch..coz baby cry..run to him n forget to clear..so sorry..

shers didnt know u the one who booking the food for us../tks u so much..

and joyce tks for the ride to &amp; fro..