9. sharon (29/town)
10. Tinkles Mum (29th/town)
11. cheekz (29th/town)
12. michelle (29th/town)
13. Andrea
14. Jamie_nov (29th/Paragon)
15. mikojade (29th/Paragon)
16. shers (29th/town)</font>

sharon, later i b taking cab, i check w taxi uncle hw many pax with babies are allowed in a cab then update okie!

audrey; u gt help me order the binder size S??

Outing updates:
1. joyce (29th/centrepoint/1pm)
2. audrey (29th/paragon/1pm)
3. jean (29th/town)
4. ling (29th/town)
5. lily (29th/centrepoint/1pm)
6. poohwei (29th/town)
7. baby_may (29th/town)
8. graceofgod (29th/town)
9. sharon (29/town)
11. cheekz (29th/town)
12. michelle (29th/town)
13. Andrea
16. shers (29th/town)
17. SK (29th/paragon/marina sq)

I also reckon ctrpt tad less spacious. Got phobia as got contruction works going on n air not gd for bb to breathe yah if wait too long for cab home.

<font color="ff0099"> jamie: ordered already!!

anyway i think the place with most eating joints will be marina square.. but not near mrt or bus stop..

looking from the list, paragon is quite limited.

most variety of food joints (ranked in order)
1. marina square
2. centrepoint
3. paragon</font>

<font color="ff0099"> i would personally prefer to go somewhere where it isn't crowded cos not easy for 17 mums with babies ..</font>

Paradon - Spageddies Italian Restaurant is quite big..

Centrepoint - really limited!

I suggest next time, go one of condo's function rm &amp; we can cater food.. maybe easier?

I'll like to join in the lunch outing too! My first time out alone with bb as well...

Michelle,
I stay near Buangkok too so we can share cab together

Outing updates:
1. joyce (29th/centrepoint/1pm)
2. audrey (29th/paragon/1pm)
3. jean (29th/town)
4. ling (29th/town)
5. lily (29th/centrepoint/1pm)
6. poohwei (29th/town)
7. baby_may (29th/town)
8. graceofgod (29th/town)
9. sharon (29/town)
11. cheekz (29th/town)
12. michelle (29th/town)
13. Andrea
16. shers (29th/town)
17. SK (29th/paragon/marina sq)
18. sei (29th/town)

juju: yup i saw the webbie liao.. think we share cab 2 by 2 le..

audrey: thx!! and me also prefer to hv more space esp since we have "extra baggage" nw! lol!

girls, we chionging home before the rush hr crowd is it?

hi all, i am soooooo sleepy...my bb slept at 2am last night...then wake up at 4am and 7am crying for milk...now after feed he sleep already...so got time to log in...

ling, of cos we share cab lah...ur side easy to get cab or not ? my side here must walk to the main rd...small rd no cab come in so often...i intend to push the stroller to wait for cab, then i carry bb and ask the taxi uncle help me put stroller in the car boot...

babymay, at first my hb also say scare we 3 sleep together will knock on bb...in the end he is always the one so protective of bb...i am the one always knock on bb..haha...but we used to it already..anyway my bb always hit on us also...lol...

jamie, our bb same timing ya ? sometimes i feed till i fall asleep then bb will yell then i awake again...

joyce, 4 bbs and 4 mummies how to share cab...very cramp and noisy leh...haha

<font color="ff0099"> jamie: the last outing we supposed to beat the rush hour, but we ended up walking around vivo haha. we spent quite awhile in mothercare.. so in the end all went back around 5 plus 6 haha. and we met at 1pm hahahaha</font>

i'm wondering if you're interested in cheap good makan. Marriot's Wanhao is having 1 for 1 deal for their dim sum buffet.

ie, 2 person eat for $36 +++ ( so each about $18 +++ ONLY)

Very good deal, the dim sum is delicious, I've gone for it and the place is nice too!

If mummies want to shop, we can always walk down to Paragon after that...

To be kiasu, I have already booked a table for 18 pple on 29 June @ 12.30pm.

If no one is keen, then I'll just call to cancel. Let me know, okie...

re : share cab
me and ling stay very near each other at punggol...we can have 1 more mummy and bb sharing cab with us..who wanna share ?

porky: yes my bb timing is almost every 2-3 hrs wake at nite.. sometimes is slp at 1, wake 3 plus, wake 5 plus then 7 plus.. sometimes is 12 slp then 2 wake 4 wake n 7 wake.. i used to it le. bt it made me super light slper n super tired.. gt dark eye rings. very ugly nw!

jamie,
maxi cab can take 4 mummies &amp; 4 babies!

porky/babymay,
can de... hubby &amp; me have been sleeping wif bb since she came home. somehow, both of us auto detect bb is there &amp; will avoid baby in our sleep.

cheekz,
u r fast! but i wonder how the restaurant can tahan if 18 babies cry at the same time... did u mention to them got 18 babies &amp; prob as many strollers?

<font color="ff0099"> i think 2 mummies with babies enough for 1 cab cos dangerous to sit in front, and with the diaper bags, won't be comfortable to sit..

lily n i shared cab that day, it was just nice for both of us to sit at the back. any more than that will be squeezy..</font>

audrey,

the food is really yummy
i'm jus thinking about the food lah...haha...so the place may not be conducive for babies...

so not sure if the mummies here will be keen, no worries i can always cancel the booking!

i called the restaurant, they only have 1 baby changing room @ level 1. Wanhao is level 3...can take lift or escalator down lah...

gd afternoon ladies!

wow...seems like many ppl are going for the next outing...i'd love to join but got enuff space to accomodate so many ppl? will we be fighting with the lunch crowd @ 1pm?

I think function room is a good idea

juju,

i dunno leh...will they throw us out? the place is heavily booked and the promo ends this mth...this 1 for 1 deal is only available monday - wednesday....

<font color="ff0099"> jamie: 2 adults + 2 babies just nice la!

function room will be much more convenient cos we're not in public so we can nurse/change baby in there as well..

cheekz
if there's 1 baby changing room its ok la, since some of us are able to nurse in public hahaha

Alternatively,

I can also book a function room @ my place and also cater cheap food (got lobang)...

but i need confirmation asap to book these things...

coz function rm and catering also not easy to book @ such short notice...

my function room is super big! and we can karaoke, play Wii also...

let me know lah...

my place is opp bedok reservoir park carpark

jamie, ya loh i also get use to bb timing to wake up liao..then the morning feed, if 7plus, usually i will sleep another 1hr i wake up to prepare water for bb bath liao...no more long hrs of sleep now...i got dark eye rings leh...everyday must drink chix essense else no jing shen...

ya hor...if sit the front seat will be very cramp leh...then in that case, me and ling share cab can already loh...

If we going to cheekz place, I can join cuz its very near for me and I feel more confident in bring baby to such a near place. :D So is it confirmed?

<font color="ff0099"> actually cheap catering is like 10-12 dollars per head rite? like that its very reasonable and we can stay there as long as we like.. and no need to worry bout pple chasing us out, or baby crying too loudly... no need to worry if nappy room being used, den must chiong to find another one.. etc..

ok if it will be so much more relaxing, den i don't mind taking a cab down.. north side can share cab.. i'm at bishan.. lily ?? haha</font>

lily/audrey,

I can drive u to bedok! can take 2 more!

Caterer.. think got surcharge if min pax is not reach.. shall we settle for pizza or kfc..

cheekz:

I just add u in fb..

I got craving for pizza.. 2 for price of 1 = $19.90 hehe

gals,

i'm trying to book the function room now but can only confirm @ 2.30pm. Coz now is lunch hour, can't get the person to book the place yet.

hopefully it will be free...so i'll confirm on the availability by then okie

<font color="ff0099"> my friend just sms me
"hey my bb kenna viral infection, now coughing badly. if you can , let ur bb stay indoor, now lots of bb kenna"

think we better go function room hahaha</font>