<font color="ff0099"> porky
haha okok jaeden. jayden is another mummy's boy's name hor haha oops!
we also got kayden and kaiden haha.
i got the hole hole rocker but yah lor must push myself haha. tiring leh. i also got the yao lan but manual one. den i rock n rock n rock, she slp. the moment i stop, she cry hahahaha so tiring!
i thinking of buying the FP one cos seems like alot of pple have it.. good rite? the vibration like machiam massage chair hahaha. we have osim, they have FP hahaha.
porky, got one with music one without rite? which one did u get? i want to get one soon but also dunno which one..
yah today i carry andrea whole day n keep looking at her face.. play with her tiny fingers n toes.. den she fall aslp in my arms, i just keep looking at her..
i see little girls around 18 months also, their hands not cute liao. too big, not tiny like baby haahahah!
yah la my gynae say about 1 yr.. crazzzzzzzzzzy. yesterday she talk to me about contraception, ask me which one i want
condom
spermicide
contraceptive pills
she say she will give me any of the above, ask me to choose haha. i told her can buy outside, so she just prescribe the pills meant for bfg mums hahaha.
she say "condom not very safe.. spermicide not bad leh"
den i was thinking.. hmmm.. how she know? HAHA. i also not intending to have another child so soon.
i just want to fit into my old pants haha