hello Lily..
sry hor..so late then reply ur sms.
so do u enjoy ur shoppin today..
i also went to KP at north point,got 20%percent sale.. haha..
good lor ur bb stil wan suck ur nipple..haiz.. i giv bb my "raisin" to suck suck and..he turn his head away... GRRRR...
hoops&yoyo ..
i also got grey n white hair..heehee..althought i only BF 1x in the evenin (15ml only)..i also don dare dye my whole head,so 1 day before bb full mth,i only reborn ,dye my front fringe,after hairdo tat evening i did not BF bb..
BabyMay
i prefer my bb to sneeze out,instead of using cotton bud or nose cleaner..i bring my bb see my PD 2x ,he 2x also say my bb nose got dirts,say i never clean my bb nose... oh..endup he clean for bb wit cotton bud n nose cleaner..
re

acifier..
already on standby mode..in case CL go home liao,i cant handle my bb,then i wil giv him..suck suck n slp slp..
re : burping baby
my bb also took sometime to burp,so i wil make bb stand up on my leg and seat down and burp him again..
re : Vomiting
so far so good..my bb only vomite 1x when i try to change his FM(enflac) to S26..such a wasted only 2 scoop i use on tis S26..