(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

Re: California Baby cream

The cream is especially good for all types of rashes and bites (at least for my #1). Dun buy it off the shelves cos it is going to cost you a bomb. Buy from BPs or oversea sprees cos they will cost you much less.

RE: MY EDD!!
Its my EDD today!! Still at home waiting....i still have 15 hours till the end of the day...Dun tell me i m destined to chiong Taka sales tomolo also..hahaha

Hi Tinklemums

Hi Dodos,
Wanted to visit you on Monday but there were already 2 visitors in ur room. Hope that you are recovering well with Yan An!

Poohwei - your baby have until 23:59 to arrive today. haha. enjoy while you still can

Gd morning mummies & babies:

Today got JL sales preview & I got MIL approval to go get some stuff, with bb & her of course!

will popped by Metro to get girls' dress for both daughhters to wear on Hui Xin's full month too!

congrats tinkles mum, finally get to meet your boy. waiting to read your birth story.

oki - tks. i hv butter prawns, broccoli and the must have curry chicken in my menu.

oki - is it possible to shrink the pop table a bit? now, it seems a bit big and the page gets extended so a bit diff to read the posts.

jamie - you are so slim and young to begin with. sure can lose the extras easily. me old liao, somemore with #2, tummy became even more loose and saggy. sigh.

adrienne,

u getting better??

I had my last session of massage with mdm sharifah. her sis-in-law was asking her what happen to u. y hospitalised again.. so i told her yr situation. anyway mdm sharifah commented that u have to wait for 2 weeks to start yr massage ok??

muffintop,
i have 2 gfs giving birth at mt A naming their boys as Raphael as well..

i think in mt a, there is a ward or something called 'Raphael' as well right?

wow..just had lunch..today mil made chicken soup with Martel.. now a bit tibsy!

She insisted to make once a wk for me.. but I dun like Martel!

joyce, thought its cooked n wont b tipsy?

im carrying bb w one hand n typing w another. the other day i even bf when using comp. otherwise no chance leh

shers, which prduct of california baby is good? can adults use?

After my delivery experience, I have to say that Dr Lim Teck Chye is really a very good gynae. He has been calling up the hospital to check on me and came personally in the morning to check on me before delivering me in the afternoon even though it is a public holiday. He is very reassuring and his skills reflect his years of experience.

joyce,
once cooked, u wldnt feel tipsy de la.

anyway martel smell is horrible when cooked. i had that once and i told CL that i dont wan anymore.

muffintop,
u r not alone. sometimes, i latch bb while surfing net..

shers, i bgt the calendula cream from another mummy. is really very good leh...my bb got rashes on the cheeks and below the mouth...then i ask CL to apply thinly after bathe...now all the rashes is gone

porky, ya lor.. my gal has some heat rashes on the neck.. thats y i want to buy that!

ak, calendula cream is meant for all-purpose.. can be heat rashes too!

shers- thanks babe!! for helping me to explain... the sis in law text me yesterday but i didn't reply... coz was busy.. and it slipped my mind.. jeez...

i'm feeling much better now though still dun really dare to go off the painkillers.. but managed to negotiate big business with the toilet bowl today without much pain!!

baby may, I think its the 6th week. The nurse sent an appt letter but I dn have the date w me now....

Those with boys, how do u deal with them peeing while u are changing? I nv seem fast enough to catch with the diaper.

Anyone using huggies dry comfort S? I'm selling mine cos my boy dun seem to fit it well. Let me know if u are interested

Btw, anyone have tried the service of mdm ida? can lose wt or not?

Hi to all mummies

I am home...finally with kaiden...

Hi Okipoki, can you pls update my status as follow:

EDD: 25-May
Actual: 25-May
Week: Week 40
Gynae: Dr John Tee
DElivery: Natural with Epi
Hospital: KKH
Baby No: 1
Weight: 2.92kg
Name: Kaiden Chan

will update my birth story soon...

i think most massage will lose weight.. mainly because massage helps to reduce water retention, blood clot and wind.. so will lose weight...

muffintop, i have the same problem before...but now i know how to handle..haha..my CL taught me ! she say pull out some cotton cool to cover the birdie first then clean the buttok and change the diaper...else the pee will shoot on ur face and everywhere...

congrats cheyanne ! welcome to motherhood !

eh...i have one question for those with CL...does ur CL wash ur panty and bra for u ? cos i have run out of disposable panty...so these 2 days,i wore the normal type...this morning i saw one of my panty hanging out in the dry area liao...then i ask my CL..she say she has washed it for me...so paiseh leh...but she say is ok de...

thanks Porky, i will try that.. just now while changing him and putting the barrier cream, he shitted on my hand!! urghh... this is tough...

Congrats Cheyanne,

Seemed like i am really the last one standing..hahaha..Just came back shopping with another preggy colleague from Jurong Point...Still no signs of baby popping on edd leh. Looks like baby will be overdue liaoz..

Re: California product
I use the Calendula Cream 2.0 oz. Very good for all sorts of baby/ adult rashes/ bites. Works on heat rash as well.

Cheyanne,
Congrats to you !!

Porky,
Arghh same here me too running out liao. Then these 2 days I also worn the normal type & I put aside but she still washed for me. So paisey right.. anyway, she is leaving tomorrow. I will be one man show with 2 kiddos. Hahaha..

congrats to all the new mummies!

oki - i had my dry run last weekend, handling the 2 kiddos on my own. got to sync #1's feeding, #2's feeding and my pumping schedule. most stressful when i was pumping and #2 started crying unexpectedly and #1 kept telling me 'mei mei was crying'. but otherwise i survived, haha.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <font color="ff0000">POPPED!!!</font></font>.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Given EDD</TD><TD>Actual EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Birth method</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of current</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loon</TD><TD>13-May-09</TD><TD>02-Apr-09</TD><TD>34th week</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2828g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ibite</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD>03-Apr-09</TD><TD>35th week</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2570g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chelsea </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sei</TD><TD>08-May-09</TD><TD>09-Apr-09</TD><TD>35th week</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3450g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>30-Apr-09</TD><TD>18-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>3461g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hoops&amp;Yoyo</TD><TD>31-May-09</TD><TD>18-Apr-09</TD><TD>34th week</TD><TD>Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#1 (twins)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2 Boys</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>02-May-09</TD><TD>19-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th week</TD><TD>Dr Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2970g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lalitha</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD>19-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th week</TD><TD>Dr Jasmine Mohd</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2600g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Shiva Kris </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrina_gina</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD>20-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Cheng JP</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kendrick </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>02-May-09</TD><TD>21-Apr-09</TD><TD>36th Week</TD><TD>Dr Pascale Sabban</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Clinique St Isabelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3340g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD>21-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3325g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claire </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikojade</TD><TD>03-May-09</TD><TD>22-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr SF Lo</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3530g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nigel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheekz</TD><TD>04-May-09</TD><TD>22-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3640g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene Teo</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD> 22-Apr-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> 2685g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Kerina </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD>22-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr MaryYang</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling Lim</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD>24-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3050g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>19-May-09</TD><TD> 24-April-09</TD><TD> 36th Week</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3300g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Winston </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigmohippo</TD><TD>02-May-09</TD><TD> 24-Apr-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3135g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>02-May-09</TD><TD> 24-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> C-Sect with Spinal</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> 3410g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flommy</TD><TD>29-Apr-09</TD><TD>25-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soon Mear</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3330g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Terence </TD></TR><TR><TD>Okipoki</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>25-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3530g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacquise</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD>25-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>iiskies</TD><TD>18-May-09</TD><TD> 25-Apr-09</TD><TD> 36th Week</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3250g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Tan Kian Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguinny</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>21-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-09</TD><TD>27-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2740g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sofiya </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firefly</TD><TD>08-May-09</TD><TD>28-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3200g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ak</TD><TD>18-May-09</TD><TD>28-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Prog Biswas</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2400g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gregory Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki_Lim</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD>29-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3200g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Ling</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD> 29-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3600g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sydney </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Kian</TD><TD>12-May-09</TD><TD> 29-Apr-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Sim Lim Ngor</TD><TD>Natural with Gas</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2642g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Cassandra Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD>30-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keagan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>09-May-09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tham K F</TD><TD> C-Sec</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3120g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Shermay Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adv_sports</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD>30-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2884g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icyen</TD><TD>30-Apr-09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>4010g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Xavier </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Liping</TD><TD>19-May-09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Babu</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2210g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regine Goh Pei Xuan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_May-09</TD><TD>04-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasc</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3224g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Issac </TD></TR><TR><TD>Audrey</TD><TD>03-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr L C Lee</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3034g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Andrea Joy Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lily</TD><TD>14-May-09</TD><TD> 01-May-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD> Dr HF Wong</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2385g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rachel Teo Rui Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feb_mum</TD><TD>09-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>natural with epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3155g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rebecca </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xue</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD> 01-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD>Leroy Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fun_Funbaby</TD><TD>04-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3520g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Esabella </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen</TD><TD>09-May-09</TD><TD> 03-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3775g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Luis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casey</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD> 03-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3385g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Leon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Graceofgod</TD><TD>15-May-09</TD><TD> 04-May-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> 3020g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Joelle Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK</TD><TD>19-May-09</TD><TD> 05-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> C-sect with spinal</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3220g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charlene Poon </TD></TR><TR><TD>m00n</TD><TD>08-May-09</TD><TD> 05-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD> Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3902g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Jaylia Lim Jia Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>3wkold</TD><TD>23-May-09</TD><TD> 07-May-09</TD><TD> 37th Week </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2400g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>juju78</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD> 07-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3135g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jodie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vera</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD> 07-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2725g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porky</TD><TD>19-May-09</TD><TD> 08-May-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3000g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jaeden </TD></TR><TR><TD>JustMe</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD> 08-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3830g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Johan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD> 08-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Phuar Soo Mear</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3540g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kevan Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>08-May-09</TD><TD> 08-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>C-Sect with Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3120g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muffintop</TD><TD>03-May-09</TD><TD> 09-May-09</TD><TD> 41th Week</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Natural with Gas</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Raphael </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkle_sp</TD><TD>27-May-09</TD><TD> 10-May-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>26409g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Lim Si Ting </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sallen</TD><TD>21-May-09</TD><TD> 10-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Michelle Lee</TD><TD>C-Sect with GA</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3400</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> Aaron Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maymay84</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD> 11-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3370g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jave Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny_M</TD><TD>15-May-09</TD><TD> 12-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sect with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3165g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Teo Le Xuan </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>21-May-09</TD><TD> 12-May-09</TD><TD> 38.5th Week</TD><TD> Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2940g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> Ansen Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Yong</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD>13-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Induced Natural</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>2390g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tan Hui Xin </TD></TR><TR><TD>915</TD><TD>09-May-09</TD><TD> 13-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Prof YC Wong</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3710g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Bernice Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gie</TD><TD>22-May-09</TD><TD> 13-May-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2490g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Varchel Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby512angel</TD><TD>21-May-09</TD><TD>15-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2725g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvette Tan</TD><TD>29-May-09</TD><TD> 15-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3400g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Marcus Lian </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adrienne</TD><TD>29-May-09</TD><TD> 16-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Tasha </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fireflies80</TD><TD>30-May-09</TD><TD> 18-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>280g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Charice Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glenlyn</TD><TD>31-May-09</TD><TD> 19-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3570g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie_nov</TD><TD>29-May-09</TD><TD> 22-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2875g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Hailey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>31-May-09</TD><TD> 23-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>C-sect with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3885g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Darius Poh Yan An </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinklesmum</TD><TD>24-May-09</TD><TD> 24-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3370g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Jonas Tay </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheyanne</TD><TD>25-May-09</TD><TD> 25-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr John Tee</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2920g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Kaiden Chan</td></tr></table></font>

Total Count : 71 Mummies
Boys : 31 (include 2 twin boys)
Girls : 35 (1 Unknown – suspect Girl)

oki, u also same problem as me ah ? haha...actually wanna ask hb to get for me...but he say dunno how to buy...blur...so i also wear normal ones then put aside...scarly is gone this morning...i think shd be ok right, since they have been doing confinement services for so long...hehe...

btw, u do the table so neat and nice. thanks !

Feb-mum,
Wow same same lor, my MIL should be dropping by in the morning this week but next week dont know since school hols start.

Porky,
Hahaha ya lor cos I stock up till 4 weeks but my CL stays a few days more as I engaged her 1 week later mah so not enough.

Ohh the table I only update the popped list so far the regular one havent pop is Poohwei. Kekeke!!

Came back from CW pt JL, so diappointed that they have taken out bb items.. however, went to Kiddy palace, there is 15% storewide, member is 20%..also bot 2 dresses from Metro for Hui Xin!

Joyce,
U very onz leh, confinement not over yet still can go shopping. Hahah !! So far, my "shopping" was sending/fetching my ger to school (today only), visit PDs and see the Geomancy master for my boy's name.