(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

Shers: On sunday for my 1st postnatal massage, I only took out the binder and wrapping cloth when I went to sleep at 3am plus on monday morning.

I couldn't tahan that it was pressing on my ribs and cannot sleep properly. So on monday's session I told the massage lady. Then she didn't bind on my ribs. She say maybe it slipped up.

Abby, possibly your gal is used to her life in the womb still
give her a bit more time but must try your best not to carry her too much if she only whines, otherwise, it would be tough to take care of her in future. I am trying my best to leave my gal in bed even though she is not sleepy. Trying to get her to entertain herself a little for a short while.

Talking about washing clothes, my CL also soaked my clothes with the baby's. My maid couldn't tahan so split them up for her. She is not thorough in her washing and I also wonder if she uses detergent too. Actually, there shouldn't be any stinky smell since the sun has been so strong. Should be able to dry clothes pretty well. Check with your MIL and tell her it is important that she uses the detergent to kill germs which is important for our newborns.

GraceofGod: We only pick her up when she cries, if not we leave her in the cot.

I don't trust my MIL washing. Don't want to tell her, she's quite problematic. I better do it by myself.

My confinement period is coming to an end on 2 june. ;p

muffintop- ya not alone!! i'm in a worst position than u are...
my no. 1 is with in laws coz i can't take care of him... and i just had an op... to remove piles... and coz of tt.. i'm on painkillers... so i've to resort to pumping milk out to throw!! imagine the agony...

i broke down when i got discharged from the hospital.. but with help from family and friends... i am feeling much much better now.. anyway, hang in there.. the emotional period will be over soon!!

hi all May mummies,

i am also a May mummy-in-waiting. my baby's EDD was 22 May, but i am still waiting for its arrival. meanwhile, i would like to ask if anyone knows what the teochew pronunication or spelling is like for the following two names:

1) shen yi en 沈义恩

2) shen qian hui 沈牵惠

i wish to include the teochew dialect spellings in my child's birth certificate but my father-in-law and husband are not sure of the teochew pronunciation and i am not a teochew myself.

Cmeilim:
You may use the dialect surname & follow by the hanyupinyin for the name.. TT's what I did for my 3 kiddoes, hubby is teochew too!

Hi Adrienne!

Hope you are feeling better after the op...

Just wondering... you are on painkillers and you cant breastfeed? I have been on medication for my cough since the day I discharged (cut down to once a day now) and my gynae told me that it is safe to continue to breastfeed baby. Do you think I should pump out my milk and throw as well? Now, I am a bit worried... cos my gal has been drinking my breastmilk with drugs...

Hi Grace,

I have been on painkillers and breastfeeding as well leh..
My gynae didnt say i cannot breastfeed.. been taking the painkiller since day 1...only stop taking it 2 days back

Hi Grace/Adrienne,

If you mentioned to the doc that you are bfg, they will normally prescript medicine safe for bfg. Unless they specify that pls do not bf if take XXX medicine!

We were given some painkiller after birth, arn't we?

I also lost my preg weight within days after delivery. Now 1kg lighter than pre-preg weight. Lost due to stress n diff in coping during the transition stage of the new addition of family member bah.

Saggy tummy is still there as I din wear the tummy binder. Caused my itch to itch and no ventilation. Now the scars are there and almost similar to my stretch marks scars.

Like to know which brand of baby carrier/sling is good? I have developed backache due to milking my gal at nights so hoping to get one that does not do further damage to my back aching prob.

Appreciate your kind input.

sk, if u mentioned abt backache due to bfg, then maybe u shld consider getting a breastfeeding pillow?? rather than sling/ carrier?

Shers > Most likely cos been bending down to change diapers too. Haf been trying to bf by lying on bed so that my back dun ache so much.

A sling/carrier allows me to carry bb when im alone outside e.g. shopping. A stroller a tad bulky unless hubby is with me. Cos got slight backache so dun want carry bb with hands...tiring. Then thought of getting a carrier/sling.

Joyce > The sling looks complex to use eh. Gosh.

sk, since u got backache, better dont get sling/ carrier.. that will cause yr backache more..

pram is better.. or last time audreu got a bulk purchase for a carrier.. that is not bad as the carrier supports the back as well.. not sure whether still got the promotion ornot.. i'm thinking of getting 1 also..

Hi Joyce

Thanks for your suggestion. That's what my hubby says too, and it happened for my sister and myself too, but I have always felt it's odd for myself and just wish to get it right for my junior.

Anyway, on another point, I am also seeing Paul Tseng. But I will be delivering at TMC. Waiting for my junior to 'report', heehee, and hoping that he/she will remain healthy inside my belly to enable a natural, drug-free birth without induction. I guess how long we will be allowed to wait past the EDD will also be a test of Paul's por-natural choice philosophy and practice.

Hi cmeilim,

My gynae is also pro-natural and since everything is still good, she is willing to let me wait. Just that i dun want to keep waiting and waste my ML. Its so sian waiting...1 more day to edd for me..Giving baby up to saturday to come out naturally.

Hi poohwei,

when did you start your ML? i am only starting this week. originally i was prepared to work till i pop becos i didn't want to 'waste' ML too. but i've getting easily tired out since last week and prefer to work from home on a few outstanding work and take things a bit easier. A more relaxed state of mind and more rest may also help my baby and my body get ready for birthing. My edd was last fri.

i actually changed gynae to Paul in my 32nd week becos i wanted someone who will support my pro-natural choice. Hence I am willing to wait for baby to come out naturally until it become medically unwise or unsafe to wait any longer. Meanwhile, i will just continue to enjoy being pregnant, the heaviness and aches notwithstanding, and be patient. =)

I read that EDD can have an error margin of up to 15 days anyway. Since the final weeks of the baby's stay in the mummy's belly is also the time when its brain is rapidly developing synapses, i'll give my baby time to complete its development. I trust that my baby will come out when it's ready. =)

hello, so sorry to intrude. I just gave birth in Feb and have the following to let go

(1) 4 BN packs of Huggies Ultra S44 (for 3 to 7kg). Expiry 17/7/2010

(2) 3 BN packs of Huggies S44 (for 3 to 7kg). Expiry 03/01/2012

Selling at $14.50 each. Collection Queenstown or nearby areas. If you take all 7 packets I;ll be happy to deliver to you.

(3) about 60 pieces of Avent ultra comfort breast pads. Very highly rated product, very exp. Online retail selling one box of 50pcs at $20. Mine is an opened box from US, originally 100 pcs. Selling $12.

(4) same as the above but BN unopened box 100 pcs. Selling $30.

If you take both boxes I will sell at $35 for total of 160 pieces, which is worth $60 at least for Retail. Collection Queenstown.

Many thanks for your time and apologies again for intruding.

graceofgod/joyce- i can't give bb my bm becoz the painkillers are very strong type.. and tt doc has adviced against giving bm.. tainted with tt... i went on this painkillers... seriously..its no joke... its more like sedatives... if bb girl drinks tt.. think she wun wake up till prob 6-8 hrs later..

normal painkillers are fine...

mummies, this is something told by my CL.. take a look at this...

this is back of my gal..

2498909.jpg

in hokkien, its call 'mo tan' stings!!

usually happen on nb.. if u think yr bb is super cranky, no colic, no poo, no pee, fed.. and still crying loud.. maybe yr bb has this too...

my CL says that my gal has very little already.. she has seen other bbs much more.. that actually stings!!

how u know yr bb has it...

when come to shower time, pat the back of yr bb with luke warm water and use yr fingers to rub...

not sure abt this saying... just asking whether have anyone heard or seen this??

liping, the rubbing method is the getting ride way..

u heard abt this saying?? i never heard of this, neither do my mama.. wondering anybody heard this b4..

Hi cmeilim,

I started mine 2 weeks ago..Cos i had difficulties walking then. Now that baby has shifted, i am back to normal.

Baby is stiill very medically wise to stay inside me. Just that mummy is impatient liaoz! Actually, my edd is already very extended. If based on my menstrual cycle, should have been 1 week ago. But my cycle was hay-wired as i was bfing then. So edd was based on scanned size of the baby during the 8th week visit/ detailed scan.

liping, ya.. abit scary.. whahaha.. but easy remove... just 'scrap' away..

anyway my CL did that already... whahhaa.. coz sometimes bb can be super cranky though no colic, fed, changed etc...

hi all.!

shers, the mo tan looks scary... nv heard of this before... isit visible or must rub then will know?

Am back to pre-preggy weight.! bt still abit fleshy at tummy area. massage lady said it's lidat for c-sec. =( hopes my binding helps to flatten it.
Just started my 1st massage today and Massage Lady said i only need 3 sessions. actually dun even need to massage.

Sling:

Once u get the hand on how to use, it will become very handy, discrete bfg in public, shopping with handfree!

Curdle bb in the sling..

Mo Tan:
I thot have to wrap hard boil egg with hankie and rub the body?

re sling - i hv a brand new beige cotton MIM sling to sell if any mummy is interested. comes with demo cd. nvr got down to using it since my #1, prefer to use the pram.

re weight loss - quite a no of you hv lost your preg weight gain very quickly. well done! i still hv a little saggy bump despite the massage. yest when i went to buy nursing bras, the salesperson thot i'm still preg! *faints* when i told her i'm no longer preg, she tried to make the situation better by commenting dat actually, i'm slim overall, juz dat i still hv a tummy and asked if i wan to get a gridle from her!!!

sk - try to change bb diapers sitting down. i will put bb on the bed and i will sit on the bed to change her. definitely help in lessening the backache. if you stand and bend over, it's very bad for your back.

hi ladies!

Shers, my bb din get that but instead she has a lot of red dots..dunno if it's heat rash...on her back and neck and her arms..

anyone has and idea what to apply?

shers, I think its better to see a doc. Esp since your gal is uncomfortable.

915, is the redness at the folds of the skin? Cos my boy has it and the pd said its either 1) folds not dry. So after bath to dap dry. This is the case for my bb. 2) excezma 3) fungal.

feb mum: i've been bending over so often and i dun lie down enuf.. back gonna kill me in future..

RE: flatten tummy
ytd i did my first sess, nt too bad, the belly button went in alr. and the flabby left abt an inch or two. hopefully i'll be slim again!

muffintop, dun look like folds not dry leh...i am going to bring her to see pd tomorrow.abit worried

Jamie, u bending over too often for breastfeeding? i also get this ache during my #1..now everything comes back also...and my wrists are so sng coz i have to hold the pumps...

Any mummies experienced the following? 3 days ago my milk supply came but before i pumped it out, i was running a slight fever. Fever went away after pumping. I am now getting fever every evening and it usually goes away after i pump. Today, after i pump and latch and quite sure breasts are empty, the fever is still here.... its driving me crazy plus the both breasts are so sore after i pump and latch. I know some of you said the correct latching shouldn't cause any pain but then how should it feel like? Everytime baby latches, I feel like shes "pinching" my boobs with her mouth but she gets her milk... how? help...

Finally had the time to come into the forum. I have delivered Jonas on 24-May.

Hi Okipoki, can you please update my status as follow:

EDD: 24-May
Actual: 24-May
Week: Week 40
Gynae: Dr Adrian Tan
DElivery: Natural with Epi
Hospital: TMC
Baby No: 1
Weight: 3.37kg
Name: Jonas Tay

My delivery was 24 hours, havent had time to compile my birth story yet but will share soon...

Thanks Porky Jean, Joyce, AK, Ling and others who have sent your best wishes via my FB.

To mums who are waiting, hang in there... your turn will be very soon.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <font color="ff0000">POPPED!!!</font></font>.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Given EDD</TD><TD>Actual EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Birth method</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of current</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loon</TD><TD>13-May-09</TD><TD>02-Apr-09</TD><TD>34th week</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2828g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ibite</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD>03-Apr-09</TD><TD>35th week</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2570g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chelsea </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sei</TD><TD>08-May-09</TD><TD>09-Apr-09</TD><TD>35th week</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3450g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>30-Apr-09</TD><TD>18-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>3461g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hoops&amp;Yoyo</TD><TD>31-May-09</TD><TD>18-Apr-09</TD><TD>34th week</TD><TD>Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#1 (twins)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2 Boys</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>02-May-09</TD><TD>19-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th week</TD><TD>Dr Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2970g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lalitha</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD>19-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th week</TD><TD>Dr Jasmine Mohd</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2600g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Shiva Kris </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrina_gina</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD>20-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Cheng JP</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kendrick </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>02-May-09</TD><TD>21-Apr-09</TD><TD>36th Week</TD><TD>Dr Pascale Sabban</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Clinique St Isabelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3340g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD>21-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3325g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claire </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikojade</TD><TD>03-May-09</TD><TD>22-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr SF Lo</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3530g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nigel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheekz</TD><TD>04-May-09</TD><TD>22-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3640g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene Teo</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD> 22-Apr-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> 2685g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Kerina </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD>22-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr MaryYang</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling Lim</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD>24-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3050g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>19-May-09</TD><TD> 24-April-09</TD><TD> 36th Week</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3300g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Winston </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigmohippo</TD><TD>02-May-09</TD><TD> 24-Apr-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3135g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>02-May-09</TD><TD> 24-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> C-Sect with Spinal</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> 3410g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flommy</TD><TD>29-Apr-09</TD><TD>25-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soon Mear</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3330g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Terence </TD></TR><TR><TD>Okipoki</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>25-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3530g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacquise</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD>25-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>iiskies</TD><TD>18-May-09</TD><TD> 25-Apr-09</TD><TD> 36th Week</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3250g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Tan Kian Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguinny</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>21-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-09</TD><TD>27-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2740g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sofiya </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firefly</TD><TD>08-May-09</TD><TD>28-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3200g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ak</TD><TD>18-May-09</TD><TD>28-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Prog Biswas</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2400g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gregory Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki_Lim</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD>29-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3200g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Ling</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD> 29-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3600g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sydney </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Kian</TD><TD>12-May-09</TD><TD> 29-Apr-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Sim Lim Ngor</TD><TD>Natural with Gas</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2642g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Cassandra Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD>30-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keagan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>09-May-09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tham K F</TD><TD> C-Sec</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3120g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Shermay Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adv_sports</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD>30-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2884g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icyen</TD><TD>30-Apr-09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>4010g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Xavier </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Liping</TD><TD>19-May-09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Babu</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2210g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regine Goh Pei Xuan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_May-09</TD><TD>04-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasc</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3224g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Issac </TD></TR><TR><TD>Audrey</TD><TD>03-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr L C Lee</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3034g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Andrea Joy Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lily</TD><TD>14-May-09</TD><TD> 01-May-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD> Dr HF Wong</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2385g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rachel Teo Rui Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feb_mum</TD><TD>09-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>natural with epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3155g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rebecca </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xue</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD> 01-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD>Leroy Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fun_Funbaby</TD><TD>04-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3520g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Esabella </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen</TD><TD>09-May-09</TD><TD> 03-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3775g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Luis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casey</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD> 03-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3385g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Leon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Graceofgod</TD><TD>15-May-09</TD><TD> 04-May-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> 3020g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Joelle Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK</TD><TD>19-May-09</TD><TD> 05-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> C-sect with spinal</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3220g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charlene Poon </TD></TR><TR><TD>m00n</TD><TD>08-May-09</TD><TD> 05-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD> Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3902g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Jaylia Lim Jia Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>3wkold</TD><TD>23-May-09</TD><TD> 07-May-09</TD><TD> 37th Week </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2400g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>juju78</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD> 07-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3135g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jodie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vera</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD> 07-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2725g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porky</TD><TD>19-May-09</TD><TD> 08-May-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3000g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jaeden </TD></TR><TR><TD>JustMe</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD> 08-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3830g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Johan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD> 08-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Phuar Soo Mear</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3540g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kevan Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>08-May-09</TD><TD> 08-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>C-Sect with Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3120g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muffintop</TD><TD>03-May-09</TD><TD> 09-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Raphael </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkle_sp</TD><TD>27-May-09</TD><TD> 10-May-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>26409g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Lim Si Ting </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sallen</TD><TD>21-May-09</TD><TD> 10-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Michelle Lee</TD><TD>C-Sect with GA</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3400</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> Aaron Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maymay84</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD> 11-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3370g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jave Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny_M</TD><TD>15-May-09</TD><TD> 12-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sect with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3165g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Teo Le Xuan </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>21-May-09</TD><TD> 12-May-09</TD><TD> 38.5th Week</TD><TD> Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2940g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> Ansen Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Yong</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD>13-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Induced Natural</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>2390g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tan Hui Xin </TD></TR><TR><TD>915</TD><TD>09-May-09</TD><TD> 13-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Prof YC Wong</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3710g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Bernice Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gie</TD><TD>22-May-09</TD><TD> 13-May-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2490g</TD><TD> Male</TD><TD> Varchel Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby512angel</TD><TD>21-May-09</TD><TD>15-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2725g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvette Tan</TD><TD>29-May-09</TD><TD> 15-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3400g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Marcus Lian </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adrienne</TD><TD>29-May-09</TD><TD> 16-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Tasha </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fireflies80</TD><TD>30-May-09</TD><TD> 18-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>280g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Charice Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glenlyn</TD><TD>31-May-09</TD><TD> 19-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3570g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie_nov</TD><TD>29-May-09</TD><TD> 22-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2875g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Hailey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>31-May-09</TD><TD> 23-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>C-sect with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3885g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Darius Poh Yan An </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinklesmum</TD><TD>24-May-09</TD><TD> 24-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3370g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Jonas Tay </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Total Count : 65 Mummies </TD></TR><TR><TD>Boys : 30 (include 2 twin boys) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Girls : 35 (1 Unknown – suspect Girl) </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>EDD<font color="ffffff">bbbb</font></TD><TD>Gynae<font color="ffffff">bbbbb</font></TD><TD>Hosp<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD># of current<font color="ffffff">bb</font></TD><TD>Gender.of Current<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Location<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name<font color="ffffff">bbb</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggypig</TD><TD>04-May-
09</TD><TD>DrTham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daec</TD><TD>07-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tham Jee Yen</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chao KM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Holland</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mellyaan</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheyanne</TD><TD>25-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kaiden Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Island_lady</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh S Choo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe123</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_cow</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-19mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_bunny</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>M-3.5yrs
M-12mths</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamaduckie</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-35mths</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanna Tan</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nigel Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laatzy</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-12mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>WL</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lee CW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-16mths</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geekysnoop</TD><TD>17-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littleone1705</TD><TD>17-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yvoone Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Juring West</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DKaren</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan W.T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolene</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearly_ng</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fi_fi</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-13mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>I-luv_baby</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-4.5yrs</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikiko</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-18mths</TD><TD>B.Gombak</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohwei</TD><TD>27-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buddy</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chloe Chong </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-17mths</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xbbm</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-14mths</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxylyn</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-5yrs</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin_Qin_Yi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan K.H</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-4.5yrs old</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime (Junicorn)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Total Count : 77 MTB/Mummies </TD></TR><TR><TD>Updated 26.05.2009</font>.</td></tr></table>.</font>.

the 'mo tan' sting is not the common fever type of 'mo tan'...

u wldnt know whether yr bb has ornot..

u have to rub using lukewarm water then the black dot on yr bb back will appear.. else its nothing de..

its nothing serious la.. whats there to see doc??

this is something like old folk's saying.. u can try it if yr bb is cranky.. my bb is not cranky.. just that she makes alot of stretching noises at nite.. then CL wants to check if she is a 'cranky' bb... whahhaa..

i'm ok with this.. this doesnt cause any pain or hurt to my bb..

porky, maybe u can give it a try.. hopefully yr bb has as little as my gal does..

my CL comments that my gal has very little compared to those bbs..

also, u wldnt know whether yr bb has it ornot unless u rub it.. kinda interesting.. whahhaa...

my CL says that bb will be less cranky if rub to show the 'mo tan' stings..

its 'in build' in the nb/infant that almost all bb has this..

915, u heard of califonia baby brand?? this brand is quite good to treat all sorts of skin rashes.. think there is a BP going on..

re: heat rashes
i've been using the j&amp;j baby lotion to remove the heat rashes on my baby. quite effective but one friend told me that it may be too "strong" for infant skin. we are trying to keep the baby cool these days and wipe off the sweat between the skin folds as much as possible.

gd morning ladies!

Shers, never heard of california baby brand...i will go see pd then maybe check out the BP later. Thanks

Congrats, Tinklesmum! finally u get to see jonas!

Morning ladies !!

Tinklesmum, congrats to you once again

This morning the weather is cooling how nice !! BUt am still perspiring...

Shers,
Thanks for the voucher..

Febmum,
For neo garden, I hv cereal fish, butter prawns, curry a must, mini soon kueh, fried rice, mushroom broccoli and my mum fried bee hoon