(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

Lily, ak - can PM me your email account so I can drop you an email abt the Tees that we are pooling to get? So we don't jammed up the forum.. heehee

tinkles mum/porky- i started drinking coconut.. like 2nd trimester.. of course not regularly.. prob once a mth type. till abt 30plus week.. i drink like twice/three times a week till delivered..
lol.. and bb was still comfy in my womb till 38weeks.. (until i decided to induce bb out)but i do believe one thing........... everything in moderation!

I would advice if you find out more abt induction birth!

I personnaly prefer natural...listening to bb's sign.. when it's ready, it will signal us!

Porky,
the bathing herbs I bot 12 pack inside got 2 pcs about $36.

rc_cola,
u also know that brand? Or we r came frm the same country
My mum already gave me 1 big bottle Ayam brand minyak kayu putih
Maybe later ask her buy minyak telon for baby.

Audrey,
so early baby pop already?

audrey,
people say if induce u will be feel very painful leh ... I cant tahan so just wait baby when she want to pop. But I prefer early may if can 0505

Audrey,
not u I mean new bb at Fb
this coming tues im at 35 weeks. Cant wait for next scan at thurs ... want to know my baby weight. Cos my tummy looks more bigger now.

JRTlover's baby so cute..very pinkish and I hope my baby will be as pinkish as her. Was at the antenatal class today and we were shown the various birthing method. Feel so noble to be a mum. Not an easy task to brave thru the "drama". Haha.

Lily > we are 35 weeks now. Getting more excited yah? Hehehe.

Audrey,
Actually, why do you want your baby to come out so early. If come out so early, its like a little pre mature leh. Should keep it in your tummy till nearer to full term. Its better!

Induction birth can cause distress to the baby! It shouldn't be used unless for a medical reason dear audrey! There is a RISK to induction birth.

Dear mothers or mothers-to-be, if you are looking for an experienced nanny, feel free to contact my mom by sending me a personal message.

My mom has a lot of experience taking care of children as well as newborn. willing to take care for day and night.

yah remember tinkles mum help me do the pillow? that time no purple polka dot.. so i choose pink.. now got purple! i want to get the pillow case.. cos got pillow alrdy

tinkles mum,
its ok! my fav colours are pink n purple..
wouldn't mind getting the extra pillow case cos intending to let bb andrea use it for awhile

Lily> definitely opt for natural unless situation does not allow me to.

Did u manage to find the shop at Chinatown that sells many baby clothes?

SK,
many say better natural but honestly I scared leh
I cant find the shop maybe I just go to Red Tomato at AMK tm. Only want to buy baby soap, shampoo n for me also.

cheyanne & ling, i think i will also start drinking coconut after 35 weeks bah...since mil say dont drink so early...

lily, the bathing herbs u got is from any medical hall right ?

ling, u must add her as fren then can see the new mummy's bb pix..hehe...

lily, u can go red tomato at amk..their toiletries quite cheap lah...me same like u...wanna go for natural but scared ! i heard VE is quite painful too....

red tomato is near the polyclinic rite? opposite the coffeeshop nearest to polyclinic.

ok lily when u think of name den tell me!!

I see, the Bugis one tha Audrey recommended rite? Keep missing the time to go there, supposed to go over the weekend! okok I MUST check it out this week!