Shers, Juju, who elses.. Yes, that was my girl when she was 3 days old! now is a little kepo terror
Re

ants
I think it's just a belief of elderly, not to wear pants before full months.. Perhaps not very easy to wear bah hahaha.. coz the pee poo so often

My girl was pantless until 1 mth old keke.. we use swaddle cloth on her 24/7, she slept in aircon room as well, just put blanket (i had the pigeon blanket), hm.. but i would not advise this, coz sometimes she kicked, the blanket went up and up.. normally we will tug the blanket tail underneath her legs, so that even she kicked, the blanket would not go up so highly until covering her face.. at most only up to the chest..
Welcoming bb home
Personally i think it is not necessarily to "dress bb up" for that occassion, coz u will only bring her to car/cab and zooommm home.. that's all.. during full month celeb then dress bb up lor haha..
Audrey
Haha.. ya enjoy while u can
I dunno y i got feeling i gotta prepare everything soon.. i went to buy herbs for brewing soups liao.. costs me total S$94+ hiks so expensive! also bought "sheng hua" tang.. and will get hubby to brew it when i am in hospital. they said it is believe to cleanse up the lochia inside the body.. so expensive, 1 recipe hor.. S$22
or they cheated me ar? i have never bought such item before.. so if they cheat me, i also dunno haiz..
Cheyanne
Yes i will tell bb to come out between 12th - 20th april!! wondering my bb will listen to me or not hahaha.. last time my girl didnt listen.. ask her to come out before lunar 7th month, she came out exactly lunar 7th month the 15th!!!!!!!!!!!!