I have just came back from gynae appt, er.. today gynae measured only bb's leg bone.. the edd is changing again.. to later date
I checked with him if i could be delivering earlier, then he said normally the pattern will follow #1 (meaning this #2 will come about about 1 wk earlier like meg as well).. he said i could be delivering on labour day.. if i want, he can induce me on 30 apr.. ho ho.. i dun want to be induced.. guess i just wait liao lar..
Tho i hope to pop by mid april haha!!
Now I am like old woman ler, tight cramp, tummy cramp, backache.. walk from raffles mrt to office feel like fainting.. super tired!
JasC
I told my gynae about the pulling inner thighs pain, he is again happy go lucky, saying perhaps it's the pelvic loosening so i feel rather unbalanced on the inner thighs... he doesnt have any concern
Yes, my girl always want to hug my tummy when i am bathing and give baby a kiss

hehe Until now she is still saying all those little nb clothes are hers when i digged out from plastic bags for washing.. i told her, she cant wear already, now it's didi's turn to wear..dunno if she understands or not haha..
But she knows the new cot that i bought is for didi
I didnt get to interact with her in the morning, coz she is still sleeping when i go off for work. I prefer her to still sleeping when i go out, if not she will cry so pitifully when i leave her with gpa at home.. so heartpain to hear that..
Sallen
Wow.. u are on home hospitalisation leave, shiok dear!!!

maybe during my next next check up i think skinned a bit ask my gynae to give hahaha.. coz i am a PR and only entitled for 2 mths ML, i would not want to waste my ML keke..
Shers
These 2 wks my tummy ballooned a lot too, and i guess it got too crampy below, so now start to ballon on top of my belly button and the legs are pressing agains my rib cage! in this 2 wks, i gained 1.3 kg.. hoho not bad rite? hahaha.. dunno how much bb gains, but i think it's baby gaining lar..