(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

dodo, is ok ! hehe...just curious mah...cos i have no courage to take nude pix...

shers, email to me leh...hahaha

yuki, i order 5packs for the S size..

Dodo,
Thx for your pm.. oh so only ladies are around okay :p

Will try to call them up hehehe..

Eh, our thread is suddenly flying haha.. i am going off home to see my gal liao..
Was snacking coz super hungry suddenly, scared i fainted when waiting for bus hahaha..

Braxton Hicks comes back again.. regularly everyday... so now cant walk fast..

porky,
initially i thought i would not take such pics also, but after seeing her nude portfolio, i also wish to give it a try.. hee :p

tinkles mum,
i got it at taka bb fair.. hmm, think ard S$60+..

rc cola,
welcome! u will definately enjoy it

take care.. so far i never experience BH when i preggie wi my elder boy and this bb leh.. duno how's the feeling like.. but im getting more backache nowadays! argh...

Shers,
I wanna see, can email to me? artistic and i believe important parts are hidden somewhere and not on the pict..
hehehehe.. okay promise wont show anyone..

rc_cola, sent u too...

i only have not so nude 1 with me now...

the more nude 1 r at home.. if u want to see, can show u when we meet? next week at taka bbfair?

Ling,
for me i just buy bottle with BPA free n all bottle wide neck

When i want to buy auntie at the counter tell me this one doctor recomended so i buy loh ... tommee tippee brand n DBrown.

Lily, Shers,

thanks.. so there's not much diff la.. mum wants me to get std neck coz easier to hold.. :p
heard that wide neck bottle teats are closer to nipple feeling that y nowaday more popular.. is it true?

oki, yes i feel that yesterday when i went shopping in amk...suddenly so hard and pain...is it at the upper tummy ? then i sit down a while ok liao...so we will be feeling this very often now ?

lily, i dont know how BH felt like.. i dont have such experience.. or i have it but i didnt really care? hehe... not sure also..

ling lim, i dont know what is the teat difference le.. hehehe.. i stick to avent because whole family (nieces and nephews) r using that brand..

Re: Preggy photos
Actually I intend to take too. Went to studioloft yesterday evening since I am ard that area. Best is taken week 33 to 37.

Anyway, my ger had a few shots with them when she is abt 7mths plus. Haha I do agreed that maryann has attitude problem & infact I had a small arguement with her.

oki, u also agreed with maryann's attitude?? hahha.. there was once a thread where alot of mummies complained abt her.. saying her being rough to their kids, very very slow or never receive photos, attitude problem etc.. i think because her partner left so no one 'friendly' helps her? hehehe..

i had a very very slight arguement with her on photos only.. i waited for more than 3 months!!! plus i need to go to her home at punggol to collect my photos.. imagine, i took ard 37 weeks and when my gal turned ard 3 months old then i received my photos..

so i never go back to studio loft again.. chose foto-u because of good feedback.. hehehe.. i will go to foto-u again when my #2 turns 1 yr old.. then we will take family photo..

Shers,
Yeh, my pics are taken by her but comes to payment she quoted a particular photo more which she didnt mentioned in her email when I enquired. She was like take it or leave it kind of attitude but would u leave a developed photo of my ger with them ? Obviously I wont, I paid them but not at that price they quoted. I was so darn pissed with her actually. So this round I am abit hesitant to get them for bloom. U have any to recommend if so, I wont want to go back to them either.

Ever since, I didnt take any studio pics for my ger but perhaps when no2 is out I will definitely consider foto-u.. I saw Ben's works also not bad as compared to David

Lily,
Dont mentioned. Hahaha most of us are like that home open laptop and go straight to forum. For me, I cant unless my ger is not home yet. Today, I am home early so can chat but later when she is back u wont see me posting...

shers,
haa.. u wan to see mine huh? ok ok.. give me ur email add

but but but only for ur viewing ah, cannot show anyone else ya :p

Bean,
thanks for info us the next expo sale ... So many sale now
... We go n see wat can grab at Taka first if cant find then we go to Robinsons
he he he ...

Week 32
Just a little update on my side. Baby is 2kg and in head down position. As his head is really low on my pelvic, I am told to rest and to stop working. My cervix is still firm. I will spend the next 8 weeks at a leisure pace. Need to lie down for an hour in the morning and afternoon.
Anyone with similar experience?

Soh..are u a FTWM? Need to take maternity leave already?

I dun think we should receive call from number starting +82... from Gmarket sakali is some prankster trying to get something out from u.

Yes. Me working full time. Gynae gives me 2 weeks MC and then I start my 16 weeks of maternity leave. I know this sounds a bit kaisu cos most of my friends in Sg work until last moment. But I'm working in France and my boss is very understanding. My back is hurting when I lie down to sleep so feels tired at work. Think I will use the next 2 months to swim and do walks. I'm curious if anyone has similar experience.

i just receive my 2nd batch of order from Gmarket..this afternoon just ordered, so fast send to me liao..shers u received urs already ?

soh, wow...ur baby so fast 2kg le...

Wow Porky, you bought aloth from Gmarket? How many packets of diaper did you buy? Did you buy Ultra diaper or dry diaper? I thought diaper cannot keep too long, the velcro will dry up or something.

babymay, no lah...i only get 5 packs of ultra newborn and 5packs of S size dry comfort loh...the rest i think will get nepia and fitti premium...u leh ?

piggypig,
why dun u go choose then drag him there to buy & carry back?
if include delivery, then u go settle it lor.

porky,
mine move very shiok leh... maybe diff model & diff weight?
807-5 is the other one, but i thot din like the colours... so took 904-5 in the end

+82 is prob HK, esp if +825. not sure abt code for Korea

Hi Shers, I will be joining for the gathering on 19 Mar. I have PMed you my HP no. already. Pls PM me your HP no. also. I also want to see dodo and your photos.

re: gmarket
i juz placed my order this morning and it was delivered to me at 10pm
before they delivered, they sms-ed me that they r coming between 7-11pm. very good service

Good evening all, just went for my prenatal class and they cover breastfeeding today.

They encourage no bottle for first mth! Wow, what happen if mother needs to express more often that what baby wanna drink? Can't even store the milk for bottle feeding later?

Anyway I vaguely saw that we can use nipple caps for breastfeeding, has anyone try that? does it help to reduce swollen nipples?

Oh btw, the lecturer also discourage using electronic sterliser for fear of radiation - best method is boiling using a pot. Just FYI.

i received the huggies diapers too.they dint sms me , they just deliver! Got a shock when they came at 10.45pm.

Thanks, Tinklemum, for the info -
i didnt know electronic sterilizer may cause radiation! The consultant dint mention in my class! must do more research on this liao...

Star - yeah i was shocked too. Anyway my mom already told me not to buy cos she is using the old school method - boiling :p

There are also steps to sterlise and assemble the bottle - apparently the drying rack is also not encouraged - cos all bottles shld be closed tight after sterlization and not left to dry on it's own.