(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

Hmmm later in the car must tell my hubs *laffs* if not he really very jia lat *laffs* ..*hide*

and by the end of my pregancy .. my biseps will be very big liao *laffs* *run and hide deeper*

Shers cannot for one weekend put your gal with your hubs ? *hehe* .. woman go shopping @ a cheap sale ... guy and kids better dont follow ..

Laffs .. just now i go see the Mango sale .. all the boyfriends stand outside .. and all the gals inside like mad woman like tat ..

porky, me stay at kovan.. quite near to u la.. along the same NEL.. hahaha..

me knock off at 530pm.. but i will sneak out at 330pm.. hahahha...

it closes at 8pm.. by the time u reach, can Q up to pay liao lor..

my hb very poor thingy de.. he works 6days..

maybe i ask my mama whether she can come over my place ornot.. then help me take care of half day.. then i can shop with u preggies during AM?

u all teach me bad le.. i'm a bad mummy!!

shers: yea i knw the meaning.. wondering y u like dat say me ah!! my check up is 3.30.. dunno can make it or nt.. bt sat confirm on ah! ok i go smell the clarins one!!

anxious: wah lau. i didnt even know parc vista was so old lo!! hahaha!!

anxious, hehe. back to work this morning. super busy loh ! now then have time to lot in forum...i intend to go on sat too. any sat will do. btw, when is the sales ending ? if sat i can take a bus from punggol. i think got direct bus loh. i cant join sher, cos i cant take leave on friday leh...

ok la.. i try to go on sat...

jamie, no need to go and smell.. sat, i apply and u smell my tummy!! whahhhaha

sher, haha ! i go there can queue up le...or help them pull down the gate is it...i think better go on sat lah. not so rush mah. u try to arrange a sat loh. then we can meet at NEL then also meet with anxious loh

who is Joyce ?? [email protected]
just now i add but dunno her nick...

re : SEX

my hubby also dont dare to try...he say will hurt the little one inside..so i wonder how he can tahan for 9 months...hahaha

Yah i can meet you all @ kovan too since shers stay same condo as my mum .. i can stay over @ my mum place on Friday nite than we can meet go together lor

Porky .. your biseps not growing har ? .. *laffs* .. mine growing also coz my hubs also dont wan to make love coz scare injure the one inside *faint* ..

anxious preggy: done!

re: sex
my hubby si bei on abt it. he say baby is safe inside. keep jio-ing me to have sex. enthu la he. -_-

anxious, haha. is my hubs biseps grow harder now..not mine. hahaha. i have no time for him. cos i sleep earlier than him now. he say scare the little one giddy inside...lol...

okie .. i dont know how to see PM *laffs* *hide* .. nevermind .. anyway i need to pang kang liao .. i msn with you gals tmr and tell you all the plans bah. .anyway .. one more week to go *hehe* .. can jio more ppl than merrier ..

Jamie .. good mah at least your Hubs ok with it .. *hahah* .. i also told my hubs baby protected by the amino so no problem one *laffs* but still he dont dare. ..

Also my mum say nearer to delivery better dont have sex coz if not baby come out very dirty ... i think my cousin is like tat .. her baby come out tat time damn dirty ..

Porky *laffs* your hubs poor thing.

anxious: u ask him try one time la. then he feel safer haha! i think nearer to delivery dun hv sex also better.. sounds scary like will anytime will kick off contraction like dat..

Thanks for all ur suggestions.. hee..

Pls add me into Facebook okay?

Love to see the mummies' pics. :p

porky > I guess only when I wear maternity wears then know im preg haha....cos tummy really doesnt look like 4-5mths for me. So far only gained 2kg.

Just got back from clinic and baby weighs 221g. Still cant see visibly baby's gender. Ask gyne and he commented MAYBE girl cos cant see anything YET. Then advise me not to start shopping first. Geesh....

Hi Xue,

Mattel sales is really good! But a bit early to stock up..

Some preview of prices at the Mattel Toy sales:
FP Toddler rocker: Normal: $129.90/ Sale: $60
FP Laptop: Normal: $109.90/ Sale: $50
FP doodle Pro: Normal $39.90/ Sale: $25
FP Talking clock: Normal: $69.90/ Sale: $30

FP Jumperoo: Normal: $239/ Sale: $180.

Sales is good for kids that are b/w 6 to 12 mths. Most FP toys are at least 50% off the retail price.

RE: Warehouse sales at Gimmil
I should be there on Friday morning with my neighbour and hubby. Hope that baby will guai guai show me his/her gender tomolo during my 16th week visit...wish me luck. If not, will just buy clothes for my #1.

hi ladies, it was great meeting up with you all last nite. but can't get to talk to everyone coz gp is so big. hope there will be another gathering soon.

i went for my detailed scan today - it's a gal! xue, can help me update?

jamie, i was at jurong point juz now. my goodness, i was shocked at the crowd! you literally got to bulldoze your way. but there are so many new shops and restaurants and so many more parking lots, so i'm excited. hee.

Erm.. is Feb_mum Angeline, the teacher? :p
Im still a bit confused. Too many faces... haha.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sex
There is a mucus plug separating the baby and the outside world rite? So i dun tink anything can get to the baby leh... And he is living in his water world. :p But there is this stupid joke. U have sex, the baby will come out and ask the daddy :"Why u keep poking me when Im inside mummy's tummy!!??"

Gynae after first trimester tell me its ok already leh .. hehe. Then i very shocked, asked her back, " U mean during first trimester cannot???" lol.

PoohWei / SK .. infant clothes are mainly unisex wor .. can consider some neutral colors like white .. pastrel yellow etc .. when time comes .. ask ppl buy for your baby when he / she is born lor *hehe* tat is wat i intend to do if my baby dont show me between the legs next wednesday also *giggle* ..

Poohwei .. woah .. the price of the rocker so CHEAP!!! .. i wanted that FP rocker one ... 129 .. now only 60 .. maybe can consider coz infant tat time also can use liao .. *hmmm* .. or should i wait till next year end IF they have sale again coz by than baby should be about 6 - 7mths old liao .. *hmmm*

feb mum, congrats on your gal .. ^_^

Laffs ... jacquise .. that is a funny joke *giggle* .. I told my hubs yesterday tat many mums here say can have sex .. than he so happy .. but than i dont know .. i seems myself not really prepared and comfortable about it also .. *sigh* ... poor hubs ..

Btw .. i saw the pics of the dinner in Sherlyn's FB .. so many buns !!! ... woah .. wonder if the waiter at the sizzler a bit eye pop out also *giggle* coz i really dont usually see so many buns in the same location... *hehe*

Today i wore a very tight t-shirt.. my hubs and colleague was like "You are SO wanting to tell ppl you are preggy in your clothes today" *hahahah*

Morning everyone! It was great seeing some of you on Wed, although i didn't get to speak to everyone or catch everyone's names. I'd been busy yesterday and will go home today and update and send the list of names and emails.

Gotta go back to work now! busy busy busy.. Will find time to pop in again later!

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>EDD<font color="ffffff">bbbb</font></TD><TD>Gynae<font color="ffffff">bbbbb</font></TD><TD>Hosp<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD># of current<font color="ffffff">bb</font></TD><TD>Gender.of Current<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Location<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vera</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xue</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-16mths</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguinny</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Okipoki</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-29mths</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jin Besar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Pascale Sabban</TD><TD>Clinique St Isabelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>France</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikojade</TD><TD>3-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_May-09</TD><TD>4-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasc</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-29.5mths</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icyen</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-15mths</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacquise</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki_Lim</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrina_gina</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Cheng JP</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JRTlover</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daec</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-16mths</TD><TD>Delta Ave</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-26mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flommy</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soon Mear</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-16mths</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe123</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxious_preggy</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_cow</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firefly</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Batok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-21mths</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_bunny</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>M-3.5yrs
M-10mths</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feb_mum</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-21mths</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>915</TD><TD>10-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-16mths</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamaduckie</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-33mths</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>m00n</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-21mths</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casey</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-34mths</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene Teo</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-Mar 08</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laatzy</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-10mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Graceofgod</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-20mths</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adv_sports</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>WL</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lee CW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-15mths</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Yong</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-3yrs</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggypig</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>DrTham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny_M</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DKaren</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan W.T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolene</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porky</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearly_ng</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fi_fi</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-12mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>I-luv_baby</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-4.5yrs</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikiko</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-16mths</TD><TD>B.Gombak</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gie</TD><TD>22-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Christoper Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geekysnoop</TD><TD>24-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle_sp</TD><TD>26-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohwei</TD><TD>27-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-12mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby512angel</TD><TD>28-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-3yrs</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-15mths</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buddy</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie_nov</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adrienne</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry CHeng</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-37mths</TD><TD>Marine Terrace</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xbbm</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-12mths</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxylyn</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-5yrs</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin_Qin_Yi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glenlyn</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hoops&amp;Yoyo</TD><TD>31May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#1 (twins)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2 Boys </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-12mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liewb</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-7mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime (Junicorn)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-12mths</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3wkold</TD><TD>-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Total Count : 70 MTB/Mummies
Boys : 14
Girls : 9

Updated 12.12.2008</font>.

Hi mummies...

I'm new in this thread.
Let me intro myself 1st.
My edd 11/05/09
Gyne: Dr KC Yeo
Hospital: TMC
# of current: 2
Gender of Current: M-21 mth

Morning..

I saw the pictures on FB.. we all look great.. I added those that are tagged on the pics..

SK and adv_sports - I cant add u on FB leh.. duno whats wrong.. prob you can add me..

my FB and MSN is [email protected]

Later going for my detailed scan finally.. hope to be able to tell the bb gender! So excited now =)

Anxious_preggy,
Thanks. I also waiting anxiously for 23/12 detail scan coz by then i shld be able to c the gender as well.

Hi anxious preggy,

There should be another Mattel sales in April. But by then, you may be too heavy to chiong warehouse sales. But if you dun mind, you can still buy in April. For my #1, i shopped till 39+th week. Walked from CK Tangs to Taka to Paragon and back to Far East with 5 boxes of mooncakes. Did that to hasten the delivery..but no use leh..my #1 still came out on EDD. Hahaha..

Re: Mt A vs TMC
Just went to Mt A to visit a friend who has delivered. She stays in a 4 bedder and there is only 1 toilet to be shared by the 4 patients. Comparing the environment and the design of the room...IMHO, i feel that TMC is much cozy. (Hehehe..i gave birth at TMC for #1). While there were ample parking in Mt A, the carpark seems very far to me leh. For TMC, while there are no lots, we need not walk far. Just need to wait at the lobby area for our car to be driven to us.

But i guess Mt A will be good for catholics cos there will be a nun who will walk around daily to pray and talk to you. Personally, I am a non-catholic, hence, i would rather that i am given the time to rest since i will be very tired after the delivery. (For your info, you will be woken up in the morning by your PD and gynae after your delivery!!)

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Anxious, M00n,
U're welcome. =)

Im going for my Checkup and detail scan tmr.. heheee... Am still as excited as when im having my #1.. hahaa
</font>.