(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

Anxious - so fattening ley - ice cream but i juz bought 2 pints of Haagen..keke..

I saw the pics of the 15 preggies...WHAT A SIGHT!! hoho..Like some Preggy Contest goin on...keke = Fun!

hey anyone gng for the warehse sale? i think we can bump into each other thr and go for dinner or wat aft shopping? anyone interested?

AIYAH !! I WAN TO SEE THE PICS !! too bad office no facebook .. if not i can add them and see them *ahhhH* ... nevermind .. tonite .. tonite i sure go see .. aiyah 15 buns .. must be nice to see .. *hehe*

Flommy .. my mum and MIL say . now wan to eat ice cream can eat .. but later after give birth liao .. for the first 3 mths cannot touch ice cream / cold stuff .. sea food .. etc etc .. *argh*

*sobz*

how come i so blur leh?
Glenlyn, i resent u my FB liao...add me

anxious_preggy,

i cant go on sat.. i have my gal following me.. plus my part time cleaner will come in the morning to clean up my hse..

Oh Shers too bad . .coz i friday cannot take leave .. coz next wed i going for my detailed scan .. unless after tat i have to do amino than maybe i get MC *muhahah*

Btw .. i was saying in MSN just now .. I intend to go for the Toy Fair @ Mattel on Sat after lunch than go to King's Warehouse buy ice cream ... anyone interested?

BTW .. anyone been to the Toy Fair yet? worth to go ?

so tiring...working with a big tummy is no joke..hee.. ;p

Anyone with solutions for itchy tummy..? I'm getting a bad rash on my tummy...trying not to scratch.. sobz..

Jamie i will go coz near my place .. but than next wed 17th see my DS got problem bo ... if not problem than i will start buying .. if got problem and need do Amino and wait results .. than i will see how also *sigh* .. i hate the wait ...

anxious_preggy,

dont *peep* me~~ whahhaa...

Jamie!!!! u r such a cheongster lor.. whahhaha

i want to go to the sales at tampines.. but will be fri late noon... but me sua ku.. dont know the place there le..

hoops,

maybe u can start to apply the cream or oil for stretch mark.. itchiness might be because of yr tummy is *ssstttrreetcccchhhhiiiinnnnggggg*

hahaa...yah..stretching like crazy..some frens teased I look like 6 mths.. sobz..

Dun noe if can apply calamine..

anxious_preggy,

heard from other mummies that from the past experience, going to mattel toy fair is good.. but expect not so good looking boxes or packing.. heard its cheap la..

hoops, can apply calamine.. when i returned a trip, i had a bad rash.. doc gave me calamine to apply.. but me was at legs and arms... tummy me dont know le..

hoops: olive oil??

shers: cheongster???? fri late afternoon i cannot cuz i gng check up! =) hopefully can knw gender on dat day then next day go shop shop shop!! finally pink or blue, enuf of the yellow and greens!! haha!! i THINK the place is near the pet farm/ tampines ikea side u knw? quite ulu-samy de i suspect..

hoops .. you can try those Aloe Vera cream too .. *giggle* the area around my nipples are dry and peeling .. so my hubs will use the Aloe Vera cream to help me rub . .than will not be so itcy liao ..

I using Palmer Anti Stretch mark cream .. not too bad .. but my hubs dont like the smell ...

Shers .. the mattel fair cheap har ? .. wondering should i go now or wait for their next year sale .. since baby so small cannot play much also in the start? .. and also my mum say dont buy so many things let my friends have a chance to buy things for my baby .. but i rather i buy now cheap cheap than get angbao from them at the actual price *laffs* .. $$ Face is here !!! ...

Shers .. you have to check out the streetdirectory.com lor .. i cannot take leave on Friday .. but jamie having check up on friday rite? maybe she can go with you? *hehe* ..

whoever stays in jurong area!! jurong point extension open le! it made my mom excited so i think it's pretty gd!!

anxious: u gng to the king's warehse sale rite? u can go jp aft dat. it's quite happening.. gt kiddy palace and the new extension i think it's quite gd lar.. =) i'm pretty excited too! haha!

jamie .. oh ok .. i gone to JP early last mth .. but only see the new Japanese food street and the medical floor .. open liao har ? than maybe i go see see look look .. but i wonder if my parents going to us .. *hmmm*

oh, other than palmers, gt wat other gd creams? i dun like the smell of palmers.. i heard clarins is gd and elancyl too but elancyl like hard to find lei.. gt others to recommend?

anxious: ya my mom jus came back and kept yakking abt the extension till it gt me excited too!! bt i think it'll b pretty crowded this wkend. altho since ur frm another side of sg n u finally landed in the west, u might as go walk walk at jp lo.. =)

jamie, u know the meaning of cheongster??

i still dont know gender yet.. i have lots of pink already.. left over from my no 1.. think will stick to earth colours.. hahhaa..

near to ikea?? wow.. dont know how to go liao.. maybe will take cab there.. and ask my hb to rescue me after his work.. whahhaa.. jaime what time is yr check up?? want go on fri?? anxious_preggy, what time u knock off?? come join us after work la.. think i cant finish within 2 hrs.. whahhaa..

anxious_preggy, u very RA le.. dont tell us what yr hb did for u le.. want to make us envy or??? hahaha

i dont like cocoa smell also.. so i use clarins oil.. smell is good and doesnt feel sticky..

think no need to buy this yr la.. next yr.. yr kid will play ard 5months.. no hurry.. also full month and 1 yr bday got alot of pressie de..

sk, thanks ! i think i put on a lot leh...and tummy really stretch until itchy already...when i went for my HK trip, some ppl thot i look like 5months le...

anxious, i also just realise tat my tummy grew since 15 weeks. urs will be showing very fast lah. 19 weeks already wor

jamie, yes the mango is nice and refreshing. haha but hubby ask me no take too much...

hoops, my tummy also itchy alot..i apply johnson's baby oil (white cap). very nice after apply. u can try

looks like most of them have fun at the gathering ya. where to see the pic ?? i will join for the next gathering. hehe.

i am gg for the warehouse sales, who wanna meet and go together then have dinner ? i stay in punggol

jamie, u can try to buy at SASA.. think sell cheaper there.. but alot of outlets sold out already.. if any of yr friends r goin overseas, can ask them to buy for u at DFS.. cheaper.. retail is selling at $80.. think SASA is $68.. i got mine at korea DFS at $54.. i bought 2 bottles!

Shers .. i not RA lah .. have to involve the Hubs coz if not he will die of Siao Chong Nao leh !! *laffs* .. no sex for 9mths you know ! *laffs* ..

btw you gals do have sex? coz my hubs dont wan and dont dare .. just asking .. can no need answer *giggle*

porky, i want to go on fri ard 4pm.. but i cant dine together coz got to fetch my gal at bukit batok at my mum place..

anxious_preggy,

can make love la.. except if u have spotting or discharge then cannot..

else, by all means, go ahead!!!

anxious,
tts torturing ur hb leh.. still can hv ma.. normally gynae will say after 2nd tri everything is ok the can resume liao...

Porky welcome back . .when you going for the warehouse sale? i going on Sat 20th Dec AM .. but Shers going on Friday afternoon *sulk* ...

about Tummy showing .. i dont know leh .. abit worried *sobs*

shers, where u stay ? 4pm i cant leh...cos i knock off at 6pm..by the time i reach tampines will be 7pm le...how abt go on sat ?