(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

Shers .. i actually cut my hair to shoulder lenght after i go into 2nd trimester ... coz my hair not nice liao . .and also alot of white hair cannot color *sad* .. .. i thinking of cutting it shorter nearer to CNY so that i can have a new hairstyle and also not so hot .. *hmmm*

anxious_preggy, got white hair, can do hanna (dont know spell right ornot)... its indian way of dying hair.. that is natural herb.. can colour.. also cheap le..

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Anxious,
If want to look 美美 must sacrifices something ma... lol.

Shers,
Suzanne is JRTlover...</font>.

Shers .. tat one har.. erm .. i think got one friend do b4 and turn out terrible + horrible .. the color will RUN ONE !!! ... she do liao 1 week tot ok liao no problem . .than when we go out we got caught in the rain .. *faint* .. her face .. clothes and floor all dripping with RED WATER ! mai mai .. bad experience b4 liao this one .. OUT !!! .. *hahaha* ..

I think i just leave the white hair and pluck whatever is obvious .. but those inside .. dont bother .. anyway not young liao .. got white hair is ok *hahah*

Oh .. JRTlover is Suzanne .. i was thinking last nite too *laffs* ..

Xue .. i know .. i will lah i wan go cut my hair .. i think i better go make appt to go do facial in first week of jan .. same time maybe touch up my eye brow *yawn* like alot of things to do leh ..

anxious_preggy,

u look so cute!!!!

xue,

now i know who is who..

then u havent add me.. anyway hor.. i dont know how to add hor.. me very sua ku to facebook.. i only wait for pple to add me.. whahaha

use this can link me to msn, facebook and friendster...

wow... do that will run 1 ar?? hahaha.. that is horrible lor..

wau lau.. it has been yrs since i did all these.. me many yrs no go facial, no pluck eyebrow le..

facial i DIY at home.. just cleanse, toner and moisturise only.. once a week do peeling

eyebrow no need to pluck becoz no eyebrow.. whahaha.. but need to draw else pple c me, will faint! *y this auntie no eyebrow 1??*

i also intend to do hanna loh..else how to go visiting on CNY wor...

sher and anxious, i know who u are liao and jamie already added me...the rest still not yet leh...

BTW, talk abt next sat shopping at tampines hor.. i dont know whether i can go ornot le..

coz i forgot my mum is flying to taiwan on the same day.. then nobody can babysit my little gal.. i also dont wish to bring her along coz can imagine very crowded lor.. unless i ask my sil for help..

but what time r we meeting?? and target to finish by what time??

Porky no need to worry .. CNY you go .. sure central of attraction .. coz got one big belly *hahah* ... i think this year i go CNY .. sure all ask and ask and ask .. coz they waited like so many years for my hubs (zhang zhi di sun) to have next gen ~_~ .. tats why i so pressurised one lor .. coz hubs youngest son but is the only son of the Eldest Son (his father) of the previous genearation ~_~ ..

But than his cousins many have kids liao even got one already Poly ... but than .. he is the Zhang Zhi Di Sun tats why since first time i visit them for CNY during our Par tor period .. already very pressured .. all eyes on me like tat one lor .. *sigh* ..

but nevermind .. dont worry about giving ang bao this year coz confirm will receive for my baby one *muhahahaha* ...

omg!! so many posts since morn!! i lost track and too lazy to refer!! Only knw that feb mum went to jurong pt and that i added somemore ppl to facebook. My nick is jamie idunlikeu in fb and my email is [email protected]. Do approve k. =)

shers: xue is young like 23 i think.. ur same age as her too rite? I just turned 25!

anxious_preggy,

u pressurised abt what?? having boy?

will they prefer boy than gal?

my in law.. they dont mind.. but i guess i give myself pressured.. since my no 1 is gal.. i pray hard this is boy.. my in law doesnt say anything.. but dont know what they think..

my hb got no preference.. all he wants is 2 kids and thats it

xue: i did my pedi dat day b4 meet up with u guys. So i not pan tang abt that. But my hair stylist won't color hair for me lei.. =( i said "ken, i wanna color my hair for cny..." he said "BU KE YIIIII........" like it the worst thing he'd ever heard.. =( my fil kp asking me dun color nails i also dun care.. i told him doc say ok. hahaha!

jaime,

me not that young le.. me nearly 30 yrs old liao lor.. whahha...

wow.. xue is preggie with no 2 and she is only 23!!! i want to faint liao!!

what am i doing when i was 23?? just graduated and abt to start work?? whahhaa...

where am i when i was 25?? hmm... just preparing to ROM le... i want to faint liao...

Shers .. you say leh? sure is wan boy one lor *sigh* ..

My both SILs are gals .. and tat time they commented that hope mine is gal so that their baby clothes to me.. than my MIL say back WAT GAL? Must be BOY! .. *faint* .. the best thing is .. she turn around at me and say .. I not pressuring you ok. *faint*

anxious_preggy,

wow... u and porky very siao on le..

what time it open?? i think we go once it opens.. dont think i want to go back after lunch.. i want to see my gal gal.. and bring her to swimming..

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Shers,
added you in FB and msn...

Everytime i look at the gathering photos I very 'gei xim'
i look so FAT !!!! =(

Jamie,
In real person do I look lidat anot huh?
</font>.

shers: kekeke!! when i was 23 i jus started working nt long ago... 24 gt married. pregnant at 24 also. now pass nov so 25 liao lo. i think 30yrs still young ba.. i think like, 40+ then is old lei.. haha! aiya, bt we all be those 40+ ppl one day la.. =p

anxious_preggy,

yr sils actually quite bad hor.. they must be praying hard for u to have gal..

the way yr in law say hor.. not pressuring then what??

but this is something we cant control. all depends on our hbs le.. hehhe... they control the 'Y' factor..

*laffs* .. can i faint with Shers? *laffs* ...

23? .. I just graduated and cannot find a job ..

25? .. still working no intend get married ..

I got ROMed when i was 27yrs old ~_~ and customary when I 30yrs old coz one fortune teller say i cannot get married b4 30yrs old *hahaha*

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Shers,
me and hb planning for Pig and Ox baby le. My #1 Pig yr and same mth as my hb. So planning to hv #2 same as mine. Bt #2 came half yr early lor.. Bt still Ox yr la. haha</font>.

Shers .. open @ 9am .. i dont mind go early and stand outside for the opening than we cheong in *laffs* .. tat one than call siao on ok! *laffs*.

Shers .. yah .. boy or gal is guy problem *laffs* .. but old ppl dont care .. everything also say the woman problem *faint* .. *sobs* ..

*sobs* so me oldest FIRST TIME MUM HERE ?! *sobs* .. me just turn 31 leh .. *sulk* .. jamie you nov wat one? me nov 26th one *hehe*

xue: u look slim in person lei.. it's the photos la.. ur baby bump also nt v big tho by nw i think it shld b bigger than that rite? u not fat LO!!!!!!!

anxious: ur mil's comment really make ppl dunno wat to reply her de lei.. hahaha!! i think i will gif her stunned look only lor cuz i wldn't knw hw to react!! until at nite hubs come home then complain complain complain!!

xue,

u where got fat!!!!???? yr facebook pic is so slim lor..

pregnant confirms will become bigger 1 la..

u still so young le.. can regain back figure very fast 1..

anxious i'm nov 10th! scorpio!! my mom is a day aft u! 27th nov! abt marrying young, dun faint, my hubs proposed i also shocked-ed! cuz he's younger and also hard core clubber! haha

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Jamie,
U lagi best lor. Cant even see your bumps lor.! i think even if u wear those body-hugging clothes ppl will think its only fats.!

Anxious,
ur b'day 26 Nov?</font>.

xue, u very good planning hor... whahhaa...

i just want farm animals in family.. hehehe..

hb horse, me roaster, no 1 is pig and no 2 is ox.. we r harmless animals.. *hahaha*

anxious_preggy, i dont mind go in the 1st batch lor.. whahhaaa.. but i will need to go off earlier le.. maybe wldnt lunch with u all also.. coz i will be a bad mummy if i didnt lunch with my gal..

xue: i like the bump lei.. now like dat, i very scared ppl think i gt du nan.. =( and ppl kp asking me to eat more cuz they say i look like im 2 mths preggy nia.. tmd..

jamie,

usually 1st pregnancy will b like that de..

cant really see in the 1st tri.. 2nd tri onwards will big v fast..

shers: i suspect so too.. Now my stomach alr lost the nice tummy shape liao.. I told hubs ytd dat i've nvr seen my tummy so rounded b4. I cant imagine when really full out.. and it's also cuz now so small still, and i only have abt 5-6mths to go, i'm REAL worried abt the growth rate and the stretchmarks i'll get on my belly... >_<

oh, and he said my thighs were bigger!! and when i mentioned dat my feet seems bigger when i wore my just nice size slippers ytd, he said "pregnant is like dat ma, whole body will PONG one ma..." i gave him the devil's glare.. lol

jamie,

u want to see me before preggie, during preggie and after preggie pictures?? whahhaa..

i BALLOON a total of 17kg..

u got friendster??

opps... call me sua ku.. i dont know how to invite.. whahahha...

BTW, i wan to show u my pics.. as if ganna bang by car..

lol!!! u v funny ah! u jus copy paste my email into some "search" box in friendster to search for my email!! then can find le..

is anyone on msn grp chat now??

anxious_preggy and porky!!!! my sil can babysit my little gal next sat...

MEETING FOR TAMPINES SHOPPING:

1) Porky
2) Anxious_preggy
3) Shers
5)

Meet what time and venue? i will be at AMK coz sending my gal to my sil place..