(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Hoops,
Better to let own gynae check. Stay strong... Ur babies will be alright. </font>.

hoops,

pls take care and yes, i agree with xue that u shld go and see ur own gyna since he knows ur history.

I also had the same encounter like you last monday. Was given one week bedrest with some pills. so i think all u need is rest and dun move too muuch.

Take care

Hi Xue,

Pls help to update mine.

Nick: babe123
EDD : 7 May 2009
Gynae : Dr Douglas Ong
Hosp : Mt A / Mt E
# of Child : #1
No. of Weeks : 17 weeks

hi-i m bk from my amnio test, Tks to all mommies for e encouragement.

Hoops-Tk care!

Xue-pls update my bb gender=boy, tks 4 updating.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Welcome Yuki !
Wana give me more info? Like the earlier post for mummies info table.

Flommy,
Noted !</font>.

Hi Xue

Nick: moonyuki
EDD : 5 May 2009
Gynae : Dr Adrian
Hosp : Mt A / TMC
No. of Weeks : 18 weeks

Is that all the information you need?

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Yuki,
Actually is Piggy_cow doing the table. But she's been so busy recently... SO took over from her..
It's my pleasure too. It's quite exciting to get together from the day we joined this thread from MS, known of gender and deliver. It's only a small and effortless table i've made to let the rest know the updates and maybe small gathering around the areas they lived. hehee =)</font>.

ic ic..

Hee nice knowing all of u here too
How is your preparation for your bb?
I think didnt prepare anything yet not sure where to start haha..

hoops, will keep u in our prayers..take good care and update us after ur gynae visit today

yuki, nice to have u here ! wow so many seeing Dr Adrain W ah. but seems like most is CCK leh..anyone seeing him at SK ??

flommy, congrats on knowing ur bb is a boy ! i cant wait to know mine..and i hope for a boy too. hehe

Hmmm... I didn't prepare anything.. Cos #2 can share with #1. Both are boys. hehee..
I remember someone uploaded an att'd for things to buy but i cant remember who. </font>.

Porky - At first i am seeing KKH dunno which doc but after the first few scanning i feel that they cannot make it. My ex colleague recommend me to go for Dr Adrian say he very very gd! haha so i use him lor

Xue- O... so this is ur number 2 ah.. hee 2 boy boy then u can save alot also.. Mine i asking around see if my relative or fren can pass me the bb cloth dun wan to waste $$ buying..
Heard that they can only wear like 2 months..

Thanks, everyone for your prayers and wishes.. Thank God, my 2 babies are fine. I've been given a week of MC for bedrest. Cannot move around too much.

I'm also thankful to see both of them actively playing in my womb and have shown their masculinity.. I'll be having 2 boys...really thank God.

Hi mummies! Hv been MIA for a while cos there's some problems with my broadband n am using my handphone to log in just to say Hi ;-)

Re: Gathering
Any dates is fine for me :)

Re: Amnio
To all the mummies doing amnio, dun worry too much and must rest well... I'm still waiting for my results and am staying very positive cos from what I've read, the chances of a false positive from the NT n blood test is very high..

Hi Xue, kindly pls update my gender to Boy:) Yesterday my gynae confirm... Keekee... Thx for doing the table!

Yes..I'm having fraternal twins.. Can consider my first pregnancy cos I'd a miscarriage last year... we were overwhelmed when we saw them so active. Hee...

Hee can understand..
When i first did my scanning during my 3month i saw the bb so active inside i got so scare at first. hee.. Cant accept myself pregnant until i saw bb inside moving haha..

Yea. Can save $$. heheee. Better to ask if there's anyone who can pass u the items anot before buying.. esp big things like cot.

Hoops,
Glad tt everything is fine. Woah ! 2 boys.! congrats =)</font>.

Cot ah.. i nv consider into buying le..
Is there really a need? Need some advise since you have one before.. Cause my room quite small need to really find a space for the cot.. Plus the bb wont be sleeping in the cot for very long right..
I am telling my hubby to sleep on the floor instead, and he say i am chasing him away when i got a new man.. ==!

My room is quite small too. But from my own views, I think getting a cot is gd. Can train them to slp on their own and of cos some couple time.. hehee.. When they're older and starts to walk or crawl, u can convert it into playpen. It's safer to place them in it then to let them roam arnd when you wana do things like making milk. Its still up to you to decide if it's you wana get it. =) </font>.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> hmm... I seldom use yaolan. mostly he slps on our bed during naptime and cot for night. </font>.

porky jean - thanks, maybe u will get a boy too? Ox year seems alot of boys. U see hoops oso gettin twin boys haha..

yuki- i m e 1 who posted the attachment of bb stuff to buy..hapi shopping!!

Flommy - U mean to post the attachment again? Where is it ah?
Yea 2009 ESP may period like alot of boy boy le..

Xue - ur boy so guai.. my family side all depend on yao lan seldom use bb cot.. Bb cot not cheap also.. What bb cot u using? I going IMM later shall go have a look..

Hi Anxious preggy, I also heard from a fren, her fren went thru OSCARS or NT scan and ratio was 1:6. However her twins came out normal. So it's rather inaccurate. Dun worry so much. Imagine if she had aborted the babies................

Will pray for u...

hi Xue,

Pls assist to update :

Nick:firefly
EDD : 8 May 2009
Gynae : Dr Joycelyn Wong
Hosp : TMC
No. of Weeks : 17 weeks

Hope I can knw gender tomolo as seeing Dr Wong and doing amnio test. Hope everythg will be ok.

Thanks for all your efforts.

Good morning ladies! Welcome yuki!

Porky: I'm seeing Dr Adrian W at Sengkang also! My next appointment is on 15 Dec. U see him at SK too? Maybe we can meet each other during our checkups some time!

hoops: Glad to hear that everything is well! and wow! both boys! will be quite a handful but so cute and fun! hope u r feeling better!

yuki: I'm planning to get yao lan also.. and perhaps a mattress when BB is bigger. but i dunno where to get a yao lan.. must ask my mum to help me find..

Re: Gathering
As of now, we have 7 people who can make it next Wed or Thu for dinner. mikojade, will include u in ya? Any more? Pls indicate ur preferred date here: http://www.doodle.com/participation.html?pollId=464iwxs7hiki4bdb
I'll wait till tmr morn to see which date has the most people able to attend. So those who are interested for the gathering, pls go and indicate ur preferred date!

Hoops,
Congrats for your 2 boys.. ya just rest.. i had bleeding during my girl time also, just rest and dun carry heavy things :p babies are tougher than what we think!

Yuki
Welcome.. I agree with xue, it's good to invest in a cot, can train baby to sleep on their own, now my girl can sleep on her own, just off the light, and she will doze off after awhile.. which will be less tiring for you or hubby next time. buy a convertible ones, tt means the one that can be converted into a toddler bed next time..
I plan to buy another similar cot for "didi".. but my room cannot squeeze in another cot, so will put in another room until bb is about 6 mths old, then most probably me and hubby would migrate to the other room which can put 2 cots! i am against the idea of kids sleeping in between parents..

Xue
Megan never use yao lan at all, that makes me easier to bring her for travelling, and she could fall asleep anywhere (irregardless if we switch hotels everyday kekeke)...

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> morning all.
cola,
lervin use yaolao because wen he's born his head is not round so my mum say use yaolan lor. But with or w/o yaolan he can slp. And nv fall once from yaolan before. Am luckily tt lervin don depend on yao yao to slp. heheee</font>.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>EDD<font color="ffffff">bbbb</font></TD><TD>Gynae<font color="ffffff">bbbbb</font></TD><TD>Hosp<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD># of current<font color="ffffff">bb</font></TD><TD>Gender.of Current<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Location<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vera</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xue</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-16mths</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguinny</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Okipoki</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-29mths</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jin Besar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Pascale Sabban</TD><TD>Clinique St Isabelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>France</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikojade</TD><TD>3-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_May-09</TD><TD>4-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasc</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-29.5mths</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icyen</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-15mths</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacquise</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki_Lim</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrina_gina</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Cheng JP</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JRTlover</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daec</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-16mths</TD><TD>Delta Ave</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-26mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flommy</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soon Mear</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-16mths</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe123</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_cow</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firefly</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Batok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-21mths</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_bunny</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>M-3.5yrs
M-10mths</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feb_mum</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-21mths</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>915</TD><TD>10-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-16mths</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamaduckie</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-33mths</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casey</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Prog Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-34mths</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laatzy</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-10mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Graceofgod</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-20mths</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adv_sports</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>WL</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lee CW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-15mths</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Yong</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-3yrs</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggypig</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>DrTham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny_M</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DKaren</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan W.T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearly_ng</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fi_fi</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-12mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>I-luv_baby</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-4.5yrs</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikiko</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-16mths</TD><TD>B.Gombak</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gie</TD><TD>22-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Christoper Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geekysnoop</TD><TD>24-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porky</TD><TD>25-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle_sp</TD><TD>26-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohwei</TD><TD>27-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-12mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby512angel</TD><TD>28-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-3yrs</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-15mths</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buddy</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie_nov</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adrienne</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry CHeng</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-37mths</TD><TD>Marine Terrace</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xbbm</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-12mths</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxylyn</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-5yrs</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin_Qin_Yi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glenlyn</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>2-Jun-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-12mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liewb</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-7mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime (Junicorn)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-12mths</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3wkold</TD><TD>-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Total Count : 65 MTB/Mummies
Boys : 9
Girls : 8

Updated 03.12.2008</font>.

Anxious preggy - thanks and wish you the best too!

Yuki - I posted the baby stuff list and hospital back list in the Nov. 18 Archive.

Tiny - I doesnt have to buy mattress or yao lan for my boy cause my relative will be passing them to me. That save alot.. if you wan i can ask my mum where to get the yao lan for you..

Cola - Yea i agree with kid sleeping between parents esp when man are more heavy will hurt the bb.. Get bb mattress instead lor yesterday night discuss with my hubby on the bb cot.. he say dun need to waste that money.. so bo bian..

Flommy - Yesterday my shopping at IMM like hell.. My in law follow us there and both me and my husband is looking for the sterilizer.. So they are at the side nagging non stop say dun waste money buying this thing. Keep saying use water to boil the bottle will do.. ==! Then when we are looking at the bb wear they nag again say boy nothing to do anyhow wear will do unlike gal spend alot of clothing.. Spoil my shopping mood..

Mornin gals..It's been quite some time since I last posted. Has been pretty busy.

Xue,
For ur update pls. I'm having a boy! 2 boys juz like you

Btw, does anyone knows if we can take hashima? 雪蛤?
Have a good day all!

Hoops, wow u got 2 boys ! so excited right. god is good. return u the lost baby. i also got a m/c early this year.. but i only got 1 now. hehe. hope is boy loh. then my MIL will be happy liao

hi tiny_m, yes yes i am seeing him at SK. but my next appt is 20th Dec wor...cant meet up with u le...

yuki, haha..shopping with in laws ah...last time i used to shop with my MIL alone..but that is the last time liao..i will not shop with her alone anymore..unless my hubby go with me..really cant stand all the nagging..this cannot buy that cannot buy..haiz..spoilt mood only

Re : cot &amp; yao lan

i do not have any spare room. but will get a cot and place inside my room. cos my master bedroom quite long. got space for the cot. my mil wan us to hang yao lan..but we do not like the idea..

flommy, i dont think mine is a boy leh...looks more like girl now..cos yesterday i read an article from the net abt the nigra line..it says if connecting line means is boy..if not connecting mostly is girl..and mine is not connecting loh. somemore during NT scan and last visit to gynae, my bb refuse to open legs leh..always close tight tight...

Hi Chocolat

I went yu ren sheng to see doc the other day and hear my mum asking the doc if i can take hashima, the doc says it depends on the health.. Like for me i cant take much only abit cause my health quite bad cant eat cold food or too heaty.. Best is go ask the elderly or see doc..

Porky - i think if i shop alone with her i will die at early age.. yesterday both my in law is around plus with my hubby also but they keep nagging my hubby also keep quiet lor.. I remain silent as well.. then worst is they say whole family do shopping really feel so fun.. My god.. i nearly faint.. both me and my hubby dun feel gd at all..

yuki, haha i understand what u mean..but my MIL like to ask me go shopping with her alone cos she got no daughters..then my hubby always work late. only sunday we go out as a family (3 person) my hubby also will agree to what his mum say and keep quiet one..but now we will steal some quality time to spent couple time together if he finish work early. we wont tell my MIL that we are outside for dinner and shopping..in case she wan to follow us again..so bad of us right ? hehe. ever since my MIL move in with us 2 yrs ago..we seldom have couple time liao..

Hmmm at least thats ur own apartment..
I am living with them and both my hubby and me still young so cant apply for flat.. My hubby is the second son in the family with 2 other bro so they always wan a gal so when they hear of me having a boy they tell me they are very disappointed with me. So stupid lor as in i wan it. Yea same for me my hubby always bring me out for shopping secretly incase they want to follow. Really no own time for us if they are at home.. U know what i mean haha..

oic..aiyo..how can say disappointed in u having a boy..most in laws will prefer boy mah. ya is my own apartment. but my MIL is the Queen of the house. not me ok..she is in charge of my kitchen and anyhow go in and out of my master bedroom anytime she like..i always threaten my hubby that i will sure locked it one day..haha. before i get my own house, i also stay in my MIL house. always hide inside the room loh. wat to do..

Yuki,
How old are you if you dun mind to share? I thought after 21 you can apply for flats, unless both you and hubby are less than 21 hahaha..

Porky
just bear with them, anyway having in law at home to look after your kids next time when you are working is very good, at least u dun need to worry... there is always conflict and it's unavoidable, just simply use bo-chap attitute.. that's what i do, as i am grateful my inlaws came all the way from indo to here to help us with our girl... sometimes there are things which make me unhappy, but haiz.. the trade off is i can work peacefully and know that they will love my girl as much as they could.

hoops
all the best! will keep u in my prayers. take care

yuki, porky
sounds tough dunno what to say. I empathise with that.

their family lots boys, girl only one. not close to that daughter. wan to put all their hope.time to my daughter. yikes!

rc_cola, thanks for your comforting words. i really appreciate that. but sorry to say..my mil ask me employ maid when bb is out. cos she cant cope alone. she is doing most of the housework for us. cos she is used to doing that when she stay at her own house before she move in with us..she say i do housework not clean. wash her son's clothes and underwear not clean..so she suggest to do all housework include washing for us. only i wash my own clothes. i know with in law at home is good. but staying togehter is really a headache issue..last time i stay at her house, i seldom talk much. only hide inside our room. but now is my own house. so i got the right to talk loud..