(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

JTS: Huggies
I receive a huggies promotion leaflet from my gynae. 3 barcodes (NB/S) + 1 barcode (M size) can exchange for 1 pack of 3 bodysuits from Mothercare.

I'm accumulating my barcodes for exchange ; )

re: nipple confusion
Grace,
Maybe the bb needs more practice. What teats are you using now? I used NUK latex teat and it's good - imitates mother's breast shape. So day time I BF, night time I express for my CL to bottle feed. So far no confusion and my bb is ok with BF and bottlefeed. It's important that he gets used to bottle cos I'll be gog back to work after maternity leave.

I didn't go for the previous Motherhood fair. The next Motherhood fair is next week. Does anyone knows if there'll be diapers promotion?

Huggies Promotion:
One more thing to add. Heard from another mummy. Only need to bring the 4 barcodes (3 NB/S and 1 M) down to Mothercare. The shop has the redemption forms for us to fill in.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <font color="ff0000">POPPED!!!</font></font>.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Given EDD</TD><TD>Actual EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Birth method</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of current</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loon</TD><TD>13-May-09</TD><TD>02-Apr-09</TD><TD>34th week</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2828g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ibite</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD>03-Apr-09</TD><TD>35th week</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2570g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chelsea </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sei</TD><TD>08-May-09</TD><TD>09-Apr-09</TD><TD>35th week</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3450g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>30-Apr-09</TD><TD>18-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>3461g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hoops&amp;Yoyo</TD><TD>31-May-09</TD><TD>18-Apr-09</TD><TD>34th week</TD><TD>Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#1 (twins)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2 Boys</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>02-May-09</TD><TD>19-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th week</TD><TD>Dr Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2970g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lalitha</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD>19-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th week</TD><TD>Dr Jasmine Mohd</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2600g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Shiva Kris </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrina_gina</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD>20-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Cheng JP</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kendrick </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>02-May-09</TD><TD>21-Apr-09</TD><TD>36th Week</TD><TD>Dr Pascale Sabban</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Clinique St Isabelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3340g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD>21-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3325g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claire </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikojade</TD><TD>03-May-09</TD><TD>22-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr SF Lo</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3530g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nigel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheekz</TD><TD>04-May-09</TD><TD>22-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3640g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene Teo</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD> 22-Apr-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> 2685g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Kerina </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD>22-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr MaryYang</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling Lim</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD>24-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3050g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>19-May-09</TD><TD> 24-April-09</TD><TD> 36th Week</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3300g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Winston </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigmohippo</TD><TD>02-May-09</TD><TD> 24-Apr-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3135g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>02-May-09</TD><TD> 24-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> C-Sect with Spinal</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> 3410g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flommy</TD><TD>29-Apr-09</TD><TD>25-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soon Mear</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3330g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Terence </TD></TR><TR><TD>Okipoki</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>25-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3530g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacquise</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD>25-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>iiskies</TD><TD>18-May-09</TD><TD> 25-Apr-09</TD><TD> 36th Week</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3250g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Tan Kian Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguinny</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>21-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-09</TD><TD>27-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2740g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sofiya </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firefly</TD><TD>08-May-09</TD><TD>28-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3200g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ak</TD><TD>18-May-09</TD><TD>28-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Prog Biswas</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2400g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gregory Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki_Lim</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD>29-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3200g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Ling</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD> 29-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3600g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sydney </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Kian</TD><TD>12-May-09</TD><TD> 29-Apr-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Sim Lim Ngor</TD><TD>Natural with Gas</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2642g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Cassandra Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD>30-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keagan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>09-May-09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tham K F</TD><TD> C-Sec</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3120g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Shermay Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adv_sports</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD>30-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2884g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icyen</TD><TD>30-Apr-09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>4010g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Xavier </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Liping</TD><TD>19-May-09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Babu</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2210g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regine Goh Pei Xuan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_May-09</TD><TD>04-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasc</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3224g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Issac </TD></TR><TR><TD>Audrey</TD><TD>03-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr L C Lee</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3034g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Andrea Joy Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lily</TD><TD>14-May-09</TD><TD> 01-May-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD> Dr HF Wong</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2385g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rachel Teo Rui Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feb_mum</TD><TD>09-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>natural with epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3155g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rebecca </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xue</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD> 01-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD>Leroy Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fun_Funbaby</TD><TD>04-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3520g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Esabella </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen</TD><TD>09-May-09</TD><TD> 03-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3775g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Luis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casey</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD> 03-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3385g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Leon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Graceofgod</TD><TD>15-May-09</TD><TD> 04-May-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> 3020g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Joelle Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK</TD><TD>19-May-09</TD><TD> 05-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> C-sect with spinal</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3220g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charlene Poon </TD></TR><TR><TD>m00n</TD><TD>08-May-09</TD><TD> 05-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD> Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3902g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Jaylia Lim Jia Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>3wkold</TD><TD>23-May-09</TD><TD> 07-May-09</TD><TD> 37th Week </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2400g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>juju78</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD> 07-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3135g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jodie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vera</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD> 07-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2725g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porky</TD><TD>19-May-09</TD><TD> 08-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sec with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3000g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jaeden </TD></TR><TR><TD>JustMe</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD> 08-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3830g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Johan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD> 08-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Phuar Soo Mear</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3540g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kevan Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>08-May-09</TD><TD> 08-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>C-Sect with Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3120g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muffintop</TD><TD>03-May-09</TD><TD> 09-May-09</TD><TD> 41th Week</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Natural with Gas</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3310g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Raphael </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mellyaan</TD><TD>18-May-09</TD><TD> 09-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2965g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> Ferral Adryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkle_sp</TD><TD>27-May-09</TD><TD> 10-May-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>26409g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Lim Si Ting </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sallen</TD><TD>21-May-09</TD><TD> 10-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Michelle Lee</TD><TD>C-Sect with GA</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3400</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> Aaron Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maymay84</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD> 11-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3370g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jave Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny_M</TD><TD>15-May-09</TD><TD> 12-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sect with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3165g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Teo Le Xuan </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>21-May-09</TD><TD> 12-May-09</TD><TD> 38.5th Week</TD><TD> Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2940g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> Ansen Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Yong</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD>13-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Induced Natural</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>2390g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tan Hui Xin </TD></TR><TR><TD>915</TD><TD>09-May-09</TD><TD> 13-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Prof YC Wong</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3710g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Bernice Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gie</TD><TD>22-May-09</TD><TD> 13-May-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2490g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Varchel Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby512angel</TD><TD>21-May-09</TD><TD>15-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2725g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvette Tan</TD><TD>29-May-09</TD><TD> 15-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3400g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Marcus Lian </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxylyn</TD><TD>28-May-09</TD><TD> 15-May-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD> Eastshore</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>3400g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>15-May-09</TD><TD> 16-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3200g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Bridgette </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adrienne</TD><TD>29-May-09</TD><TD> 16-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Tasha </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fireflies80</TD><TD>30-May-09</TD><TD> 18-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>280g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Charice Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glenlyn</TD><TD>31-May-09</TD><TD> 19-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3570g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie_nov</TD><TD>29-May-09</TD><TD> 22-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2875g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Hailey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>31-May-09</TD><TD> 23-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>C-sect with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3885g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Darius Poh Yan An </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinklesmum</TD><TD>24-May-09</TD><TD> 24-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3370g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Jonas Tay </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheyanne</TD><TD>25-May-09</TD><TD> 25-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr John Tee</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2920g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Kaiden Chan</td></tr></table></font>

Total Count : 74 Mummies
Boys : 33 (include 2 twin boys)
Girls : 35 (1 Unknown – suspect Girl)}

baby biting nipples:
For my past experience, I lightly pinch my bb's nose then tell him sternly no, it's very painful for mummy. A few times, he will get the hint - hopefully! Save for some stubborn babies. My friend's dd refused to let go of her nipple. Ouch!

Porky,
Promo is till next year so still got time. So far I only have 1 NB and 1 S. Seems like this promo is to encourage new mummies to use huggies cos it requires 3 NB/S barcodes.

Huggies Promotion:
The NB/S size Huggies must have barcode 4800060360054 / 4800060360115.
M size (40s / 64s) barcode is 4800060360122/191.

Quote:
Collect 3 Huggies NB/Small Barcodes and 1 Huggies Ultra Medium Barcode and redeem a set of 3 Mothercare bodysuits worth $36

3 Simple Steps to redeem:
Step 1: Collect 4 Barcodes
Step 2: Indicate barcodes submitted and fill in personal particulars
Step 3: Visit any MOTHERCARE outlets listed below with the completed redemption form and barcodes to redeem

Mothercare outlets for redemption:
HarbourFront Centre, Marina Square, Plaza Singapura, Centrepoint, Causeway Point, Vivocity, Parkway Parade, KK Hospital, Tampines Mall

Promotion Period 1 April 2009 to 31 March 2010

need advice here...

anyone sacked CL and asked them to leave earlier b4 their service end? do we still give pro-rated salary? thanks!

dodo,
u also?
i think some of the mummies hv asked CL to leave earlier &amp; jus give pro-rated salary. not sure abt ang pao though

I also lacked of the M size barcode. Dun think will use Huggies Ultra cos cutting is rather small. My bb's bottom not big, got flat bums and already got the rubber marks at the buttocks. So "ke-lian". Perhaps will switch to Nepia. Think Nepia M size and up is available at leading NTUC s'marts and some other s'marts too yah.

juju,

ya.. BTH her liao..
she can nap the whole afternoo! snores so loud that i cant co-sleep wi her and bb, so gonna sleep wi hubby and my elder son, she will wake me up midnights to latch on bb while she sleeps and snore in front of me till i gonna wake her up and burp bb..
then this morning ard 9am, hubby caught her burp bb till she fall asleep wi bb on hands! what if she let go and bb fall down?! cant imagine the consequence...

and her cookings damn lousy.. got no appetite to eat loh.. my mama cant bear to let me eat such lousy food and cook for me, so she very "eng" loh!

and her hygiene!!! can write a long story on this...

juju,

ya! and i have yet to tell u the worst..
her charges is $1800, but she said for my case is $2000 coz i got an elder boy and she needs to cook his meals.. guess what, im cooking my boy's porridge now while she snoring away... faint..

juju,

can just give pro-rated salary and ask her to leave huh? she took deposit of $300 from me and just worked for 3 days.. think i can just ask her to leave w/o giving her more.. more than enough liao!

Dodo,
I am one of them who sacked my 1st CL - she works for 1 week. I pro-rate her pay but I do give her a small AP lah.

Oh didnt u negotiate with ur CL prior in engaging her that she needs to cook for #1 ? My 2nd CL did cook for my #1 w/o me telling her to do so.

okipoki,

thanks for the info!

yup, i told her just simple porridge for my son hope she can help out, but she said "her law" is to charge extra $200 if she needs to cook for elder kid loh.. then u know what, my mum is the one who has been cooking my elder boy's meals, she didn't even cook once! my blood boil again!!!

okipoki,

i think that's fairer to me right.. but i already paid her $300 deposit, think it's ok la, i just ask her to leave, impossible for her to return me the pro-rated sum also..

i have yet to find one leh.. my mama is helping me all the while, and hubby works from home now, hope able to cope...

Hi Mummies ...
long time never log in

Porky,
I dunno the promotion n already throw away 5 barcode NB huggies Ultra

SK,
I like use Huggies Ultra NB can fit my gal better than pampers, drypers or nepia. Got experience when I use nepia NB for my gal, got change her diaper at 3.30 am n at 7 am I checked my gal diapers full n wet my bed. Dunno y nepia like that also.

Now she wear Huggies size S n think want to order some more now I only have stock 5 packs.

Any mummies ever try diaper GOO.N? Is it good?

Dodo,
Yeh, moreover $300 is more than 3days of her pay. U dont need to give her anymore &amp; as for AP is up to you - perhaps $8 or less.

If your mum is able to cope &amp; with hubby ard should be fine. Unless u want to keep her to maximise ur $300

dodo,
heard other CLs cook for the family but dun nid extra charges mah...
ya, heard from some they pay pro-rated. think wait for the other mummies to come in &amp; confirm again.

oki,
my jodie only sleep on her tummy when lying on my body, but it's considered vertical lying cos i'm sitting up or in reclined position.

juju,
Yes for all CLs I have engaged all cooked for my hubby &amp; even MIL w/o extra charges. Anyway, we are the one paying for everything why needs to charge extra.

My boy get startled easily and thinking to let him sleep on tummy will be better. Was wondereing how long should I placed him on tummy.

oki
andrea sleeps on her tummy all the time except nite time la, cos i scared i fall aslp den never monitor her haha

but she sleeps better on her tummy
fart alot haha

okipoki &amp; juju,
true, we pay for everythg and yet she so calculative! nvm, i wll just ask her to leave and let her have the $300, cant stand her snore!

okipoki,
i let my elder boy slept on tummy ard 2 mths old when i find that he prefers to sleep on one side.. i think it helps bb to sleep better.. can get rid of the wind in his tummy..

hi flommy,

thx for ur feedback on YLS. i hv actually used them before for hse-warming but that was sometime back in 2007. the food was not bad at that time. my guest like it. not sure if the standard still remains thats why wanna check whether anyone use them recently.

how was the portion? is it enough? i hv 80pax wor. do you usually order exact 80pax? or do we just order 80% of the total headcount? other than beehoon and the fish whc is not nice, any other negative feedback fr ur guest?

thx alot for ur feedback.

oki,
u try swaddling ur boy &amp; place pillow/bolsters next to him. think u r on my FB right? see 1 of the pic (wk3-4) which i sandwich jodie between bolster &amp; pillow after swaddling. she slept a good 2 hrs dat afternoon.

dodo,
hope she dun damage ur tap like one of the mummy's CL did!

Dodo, audrey &amp; Ling,
Meaning we dont restrict how long he/she sleeps on tummy ? Can after feeding milk on tummy ?

Juju,
Yes, I did sandwich him between his bolsters &amp; pillow but it doesnt help leh.

Ling,
Ur FB got pic of him on tummy ?

Oki - my actual EDD is 8 May, natural with epi.. pls help me update, thanks!

RE: BF
I dont feel engorged at all, only occasional milk leaks, so do I still need to pump out the milk to keep supply going?

Oki: I let my baby sleep on her tummy on my chest even after a feed. The thing is her milk never comes out when she's in that position compared to if she's not on her tummy leh.

Are you the one updating the birth info chart? I gave my details but never updated on the chart even until now...

Abby,
Oopps when did u provide the birth infor cos I just took over from Tinkle
Would you be able to provide me the infor again ?

Ohh my boy kept puking milk too cos he doesnt burp easily.

oki, my boy also dont like to swaddle...always surrender his hands up..hehe...but my CL say as long swaddle a while can liao..then let his hands come out loh...

anyone can advise a good position to latch on the right b ? my boy cant seems to find his way to my b when i change him to the right side...he will feel very fustrated and cry out loud...

Only #3 I did not swaddle her.. all elder kids were swaddle at least 2 wks, if I do not remember wrongly.

Sleeping on tummy
I let Hui Xin sleep on side if she is just fed, else, on tummy, &amp; she can sleep longer.

I think I have pix in FB of her sleeping on tummy during her morning sun tanning!

I just came back from my buffet dinner at Zhou's Kitchen...Indulged in all the possible seafood ranging from prawns, sotongs to crab..Hahaha..but still no signs of contractions. Guess i m really due for inducing tomolo nite..

oki,
hands out nvr mind, mine also the same. i jus tuck my gal's hands under the pillow/bolster

porky,
how about cradling ur boy's head when feeding on right B? when my gal keep moving ard, only cradling her head helps

poohwei,
how can u do this to us???

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <font color="ff0000">POPPED!!!</font></font>.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Given EDD</TD><TD>Actual EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Birth method</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of current</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loon</TD><TD>13-May-09</TD><TD>02-Apr-09</TD><TD>34th week</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2828g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ibite</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD>03-Apr-09</TD><TD>35th week</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2570g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chelsea </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sei</TD><TD>08-May-09</TD><TD>09-Apr-09</TD><TD>35th week</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3450g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>30-Apr-09</TD><TD>18-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>3461g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hoops&amp;Yoyo</TD><TD>31-May-09</TD><TD>18-Apr-09</TD><TD>34th week</TD><TD>Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#1 (twins)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2 Boys</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>02-May-09</TD><TD>19-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th week</TD><TD>Dr Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2970g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lalitha</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD>19-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th week</TD><TD>Dr Jasmine Mohd</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2600g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Shiva Kris </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrina_gina</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD>20-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Cheng JP</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kendrick </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>02-May-09</TD><TD>21-Apr-09</TD><TD>36th Week</TD><TD>Dr Pascale Sabban</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Clinique St Isabelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3340g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD>21-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3325g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claire </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikojade</TD><TD>03-May-09</TD><TD>22-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr SF Lo</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3530g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nigel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheekz</TD><TD>04-May-09</TD><TD>22-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3640g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene Teo</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD> 22-Apr-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> 2685g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Kerina </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD>22-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr MaryYang</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling Lim</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD>24-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3050g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>19-May-09</TD><TD> 24-April-09</TD><TD> 36th Week</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3300g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Winston </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigmohippo</TD><TD>02-May-09</TD><TD> 24-Apr-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3135g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>02-May-09</TD><TD> 24-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> C-Sect with Spinal</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> 3410g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flommy</TD><TD>29-Apr-09</TD><TD>25-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soon Mear</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3330g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Terence </TD></TR><TR><TD>Okipoki</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>25-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3530g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacquise</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD>25-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>iiskies</TD><TD>18-May-09</TD><TD> 25-Apr-09</TD><TD> 36th Week</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3250g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Tan Kian Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguinny</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>21-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-09</TD><TD>27-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2740g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sofiya </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firefly</TD><TD>08-May-09</TD><TD>28-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3200g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ak</TD><TD>18-May-09</TD><TD>28-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Prog Biswas</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2400g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gregory Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki_Lim</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD>29-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3200g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Ling</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD> 29-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3600g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sydney </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Kian</TD><TD>12-May-09</TD><TD> 29-Apr-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Sim Lim Ngor</TD><TD>Natural with Gas</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2642g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Cassandra Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD>30-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keagan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>09-May-09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tham K F</TD><TD> C-Sec</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3120g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Shermay Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adv_sports</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD>30-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2884g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icyen</TD><TD>30-Apr-09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>4010g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Xavier </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Liping</TD><TD>19-May-09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Babu</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2210g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regine Goh Pei Xuan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_May-09</TD><TD>04-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasc</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3224g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Issac </TD></TR><TR><TD>Audrey</TD><TD>03-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr L C Lee</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3034g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Andrea Joy Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lily</TD><TD>14-May-09</TD><TD> 01-May-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD> Dr HF Wong</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2385g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rachel Teo Rui Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feb_mum</TD><TD>09-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>natural with epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3155g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rebecca </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xue</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD> 01-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD>Leroy Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fun_Funbaby</TD><TD>04-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3520g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Esabella </TD></TR><TR><TD>Abby</TD><TD>27-Apr-09</TD><TD> 02-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-sect with Epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3690g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Arielle Eden Yong Rou En </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen</TD><TD>09-May-09</TD><TD> 03-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3775g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Luis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casey</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD> 03-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3385g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Leon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Graceofgod</TD><TD>15-May-09</TD><TD> 04-May-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> 3020g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Joelle Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK</TD><TD>19-May-09</TD><TD> 05-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> C-sect with spinal</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3220g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charlene Poon </TD></TR><TR><TD>m00n</TD><TD>08-May-09</TD><TD> 05-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD> Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3902g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Jaylia Lim Jia Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>3wkold</TD><TD>23-May-09</TD><TD> 07-May-09</TD><TD> 37th Week </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2400g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>juju78</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD> 07-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3135g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jodie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vera</TD><TD>08-May-09</TD><TD> 07-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2725g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porky</TD><TD>19-May-09</TD><TD> 08-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sec with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3000g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jaeden </TD></TR><TR><TD>JustMe</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD> 08-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3830g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Johan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD> 08-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Phuar Soo Mear</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3540g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kevan Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>08-May-09</TD><TD> 08-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>C-Sect with Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3120g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muffintop</TD><TD>03-May-09</TD><TD> 09-May-09</TD><TD> 41th Week</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Natural with Gas</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3310g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Raphael </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mellyaan</TD><TD>18-May-09</TD><TD> 09-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2965g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> Ferral Adryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkle_sp</TD><TD>27-May-09</TD><TD> 10-May-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>26409g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Lim Si Ting </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sallen</TD><TD>21-May-09</TD><TD> 10-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Michelle Lee</TD><TD>C-Sect with GA</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3400</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> Aaron Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maymay84</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD> 11-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3370g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jave Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny_M</TD><TD>15-May-09</TD><TD> 12-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sect with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3165g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Teo Le Xuan </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>21-May-09</TD><TD> 12-May-09</TD><TD> 38.5th Week</TD><TD> Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2940g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> Ansen Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Yong</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD>13-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Induced Natural</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>2390g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tan Hui Xin </TD></TR><TR><TD>915</TD><TD>09-May-09</TD><TD> 13-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Prof YC Wong</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3710g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Bernice Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gie</TD><TD>22-May-09</TD><TD> 13-May-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2490g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Varchel Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby512angel</TD><TD>21-May-09</TD><TD>15-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2725g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvette Tan</TD><TD>29-May-09</TD><TD> 15-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3400g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Marcus Lian </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxylyn</TD><TD>28-May-09</TD><TD> 15-May-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD> Eastshore</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>3400g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>15-May-09</TD><TD> 16-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3200g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Bridgette </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adrienne</TD><TD>29-May-09</TD><TD> 16-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Tasha </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fireflies80</TD><TD>30-May-09</TD><TD> 18-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>280g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Charice Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glenlyn</TD><TD>31-May-09</TD><TD> 19-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3570g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie_nov</TD><TD>29-May-09</TD><TD> 22-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2875g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Hailey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>31-May-09</TD><TD> 23-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>C-sect with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3885g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Darius Poh Yan An </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinklesmum</TD><TD>24-May-09</TD><TD> 24-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3370g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Jonas Tay </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheyanne</TD><TD>25-May-09</TD><TD> 25-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr John Tee</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2920g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Kaiden Chan</td></tr></table></font>

Total Count : 75 Mummies
Boys : 33 (include 2 twin boys)
Girls : 36 (1 Unknown – suspect Girl)}

Hi all, do u know how it feels when water bag burst?? think my water bag just burst,,but it came out in 5 gushes? how to distingush b/w urinary incontinence n water bag leak?

ju, i cradle the head but my boy will move his whole body...then i ver difficult to hold him properly...

oki, haha...my boy also kick and kick...then the swaddle blanket will be remove by itself...