(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

muffintop: actually the way they shake the head is so cute hor.. kekeke!!

taurus: think most of us gt the MIM one..

ling lim: yea i also feed when she hiccuping bt she will drink VERY slowly..

anyone uses Huggies Dry Comfort for your bb? I want to sell mine. My boy dun fit this..

I have 3 packs of Huggies Dry Comfort S (Up to 6kg), 24 pcs + 1 opened (12 pcs)

PM me if interested ok.

Jamie, actually everything they do also very cute.. heehee.

Tinkles Mum, dun stress urself, ur supply will come when bb latch on.. when i was in hospital, my bb latched on wrongly and very sore, also no supply. then on the second day evening, his pee turned tea colour cos lack of water.. i didn't feed formula but asked the nurse to feed water instead. 3rd day, he got jaundice and stayed in.. i was self blaming why i didn't feed him formula milk,. in fact, my PD did suggest formula..

then when he came home on the fourth day, i still dun have milk. his lips was dry and i fed him water whenever he wanted milk, continued to latch on. think on the fifth or sixth day, then i have supply, cos that's when he start to pee. dun blame urself, ok

Ling, i think bb hiccup is not like our adult hiccup.. my bb hiccup all the time inside and outside.. i didn't do anything to stop leh.. just let him continue..

Jamie:
Do you intend to give ur girl ebm? If not, why take the hassle to express out?

Actually, I dun encourage to always empty ur Bs with pump after latch. Try to latch on demand to reduce the production..if feel engorged, pump out a little to relief..not empty them (which is What I'm doing now!)

taurus - i feed my baby with water because they said that FM is heaty and can cause constipation so i give him water.

joyce: yea i giv ebm once awhile. i think it's useful cuz hb n mom can takeover to look aft cuz I NEED TO REST AND NAP! lol! i think i will try ur method. my boobs feel uncomfortable when they're too full. like i put rocks inside or smt.. dat's y i rather empty n feel shiok. haha!

Actually, intend to give ebm today while I massage.. but, didn't happen till now.. so my girl has not taken any ebm since discharged from hospital!

Jamie:
Sometimes it's good to let them take over some task.. like I will ask hubby to dry wash her in the evening or ask him to change nappy for her or burped her after milk..let them have some bonding..

joyce,
ur aunt dun come every day mah?

ak,
wat if bb on FM 3 feeds & latch balance feeds a day? still need to give water?
my gal's poo like getting harder leh... not as watery as 1st 2 wks

juju:
yah.. she said twice a wk.. but, seems like once a wk.. dunno when I can be slim again.. then.. today din turn up.. hiaz..sometimes relative more difficult to arrange.. she is so busy..

Yeah..hubby msn tt he bot me vegetarien dumplings.. haha

My baby got nappy rash... so sad to see red dots of broken skin... now letting her wear cloth nappy during the day. Already seen the doc, now diligently applying antiseptic wash and cream on her bum bum. The doc visit was well worth it... got to know that my girl is at 3.88kg and 52cm liao...got grow a bit lah 0.3 a wk.

I still need to express milk out daily. 'cause my mil not comfortable with my milk supply. so if baby still cry after i breast feed... will need to supplement with ebm...

I am still pumping out 60ml only... after 3 wks...

btw, my pd recommend some water to clear the milk residue. if u noticed ur baby mouth got some white white residue. can give some water to rinse off...

muffintop - sure, juz pm me if you wan the caps. i have glass bottles to give away if anyone wants. hv no need for them now as i'm using avent bottles for storage and feeding.

re hiccups - this is what i got from a booklet from my pd: hiccups are due to pressure of a full stomach on the diaphragm, causing it to go into sudden spasms. there is no need to stop the hiccups straight away. they will stop by themselves in 5-10min. it is not necc to feed bb water to stop hiccups. this may cause bb to choke on the water. hiccups will get less by the age of 3-4mths.

tarus, my pd also say can give bb some water but not more than 60ml per day...anyway my bb also dont like to drink water loh...he will close his mouth tight tight...haha so cute

my CL say bb hiccups is exercise...so no need give water to them...anyway they also hiccups a lot inside our tummy...

joyce, is true that relatives more difficult to arrange and insist...btw do u pay her for the massage ?

melody, i only pump out ard 90ml per day..now is 3rd week already...hb went to ntuc buy 2tins of fm back liao...scare his boy boy will get hungry...

btw, did u all start to clean bb mouth like brush teeth ? my CL did that everyday from 2nd weeks onwards...then today she teach me...i so scare cos my bb struggle a lot...and i dont dare to rub him too hard...she say must clean the top, tongue and gums...

porky,

me too... got fm on standby... only willing to supplement if my ebm still not enough to quiet her down...

now need to pump twice a day... sometimes get 40ml only... sob sob...

porky,
so soon start to clean the mouth liao? I have not gotten the cloth loh..I guess I will be scared too...

now still struggling with her bath time. both times I bath her, she shit in the tub... terok...

porky,
I do clean bb mouth with a hankie..else their tongue olways have the white patch coz of drinking milk.. but hor v difficult coz my boy sometimes dun like to open the mouth :p

re: not enough
these 2 days, my bb is waking n crying for milk everytime... kinda driving us nuts! izzi becoz my milk is not enough? but she always fell asleep after suckling for 10 mins...

now abit phobia to bring her out on sat...

re: EBM
jamie, ur milk ss good leh! i was too lazy and tired, so din express my milk... now abit regret coz my bb always cry for milk...

re: wash mouth
porky, my mum will use wash cloth to clean the tongue and gum... i did that today
last sat when hubby bath her, she refused to open her mouth :p

re: hiccup
heartpain when see bb hiccup coz like so uncomfortable... usually will carry n sayang her till hiccup stops after 5-10mins..

ling and adv, yes my CL also teach me use the wash cloth to clean bb mouth...if he no open his mouth, must force a bit loh...else got the milk patch on the tongue leh...

melody,

for full month, what i did were:-

1) trim bb's nails
2) trim his hair coz i din want to botak him so early :p
3) both mummy n bb bathe with flowers before praying
4) mummy has to shave the face (which i just anyhow do a yi shi la keke)

actually they said have to shave away bb's eyebrows.. i din do coz the face is like so fragile now lor..

adv sports,
Can still start expressing milk. S'times, when I know the bb is about to drink milk, I express 1/2 or 1 oz before I feed him. After doing for few days, I always have extra milk which I give to my 2 elder children to drink. Don't waste mah.

re: noise
Maybe slowly let the bb get used to noise so that he won't wake up so easily. During daytime, my bb sleeps in the living room where my 2 kids play and do homework also. Somemore, they will go and kiss and touch his face to "disturb" him. He still continues to sleep...

Melody,
Last time, I only cut hair and nail for the bb. Then put into an ang pow packet for safekeeping.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <font color="ff0000">POPPED!!!</font></font>.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Given EDD</TD><TD>Actual EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Birth method</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of current</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loon</TD><TD>13-May-09</TD><TD>02-Apr-09</TD><TD>34th week</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2828g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ibite</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD>03-Apr-09</TD><TD>35th week</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2570g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chelsea </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sei</TD><TD>08-May-09</TD><TD>09-Apr-09</TD><TD>35th week</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3450g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>30-Apr-09</TD><TD>18-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>3461g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hoops&amp;Yoyo</TD><TD>31-May-09</TD><TD>18-Apr-09</TD><TD>34th week</TD><TD>Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#1 (twins)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2 Boys</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>02-May-09</TD><TD>19-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th week</TD><TD>Dr Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2970g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lalitha</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD>19-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th week</TD><TD>Dr Jasmine Mohd</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2600g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Shiva Kris </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrina_gina</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD>20-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Cheng JP</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kendrick </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>02-May-09</TD><TD>21-Apr-09</TD><TD>36th Week</TD><TD>Dr Pascale Sabban</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Clinique St Isabelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3340g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD>21-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3325g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claire </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikojade</TD><TD>03-May-09</TD><TD>22-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr SF Lo</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3530g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nigel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheekz</TD><TD>04-May-09</TD><TD>22-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3640g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene Teo</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD> 22-Apr-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> 2685g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Kerina </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD>22-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr MaryYang</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling Lim</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD>24-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3050g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>19-May-09</TD><TD> 24-April-09</TD><TD> 36th Week</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3300g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Winston </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigmohippo</TD><TD>02-May-09</TD><TD> 24-Apr-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3135g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>02-May-09</TD><TD> 24-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> C-Sect with Spinal</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> 3410g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flommy</TD><TD>29-Apr-09</TD><TD>25-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soon Mear</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3330g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Terence </TD></TR><TR><TD>Okipoki</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>25-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3530g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacquise</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD>25-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>iiskies</TD><TD>18-May-09</TD><TD> 25-Apr-09</TD><TD> 36th Week</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3250g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Tan Kian Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguinny</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>21-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-09</TD><TD>27-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2740g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sofiya </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firefly</TD><TD>08-May-09</TD><TD>28-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3200g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ak</TD><TD>18-May-09</TD><TD>28-Apr-09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Prog Biswas</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2400g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gregory Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki_Lim</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD>29-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3200g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Ling</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD> 29-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3600g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sydney </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Kian</TD><TD>12-May-09</TD><TD> 29-Apr-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Sim Lim Ngor</TD><TD>Natural with Gas</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2642g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Cassandra Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD>30-Apr-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keagan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>09-May-09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tham K F</TD><TD> C-Sec</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3120g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Shermay Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adv_sports</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD>30-Apr-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2884g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icyen</TD><TD>30-Apr-09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>4010g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Xavier </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Liping</TD><TD>19-May-09</TD><TD> 30-Apr-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Babu</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2210g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regine Goh Pei Xuan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_May-09</TD><TD>04-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasc</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3224g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Issac </TD></TR><TR><TD>Audrey</TD><TD>03-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>40th Week</TD><TD>Dr L C Lee</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3034g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Andrea Joy Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lily</TD><TD>14-May-09</TD><TD> 01-May-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD> Dr HF Wong</TD><TD>C-Sec</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2385g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rachel Teo Rui Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feb_mum</TD><TD>09-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>natural with epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3155g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rebecca </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xue</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD> 01-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD>Leroy Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fun_Funbaby</TD><TD>04-May-09</TD><TD>01-May-09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3520g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Esabella </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen</TD><TD>09-May-09</TD><TD> 03-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3775g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Luis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casey</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD> 03-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3385g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Leon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Graceofgod</TD><TD>15-May-09</TD><TD> 04-May-09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> 3020g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Joelle Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK</TD><TD>19-May-09</TD><TD> 05-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> C-sect with spinal</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3220g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charlene Poon </TD></TR><TR><TD>m00n</TD><TD>08-May-09</TD><TD> 05-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD> Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3902g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Jaylia Lim Jia Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>3wkold</TD><TD>23-May-09</TD><TD> 07-May-09</TD><TD> 37th Week </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2400g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>juju78</TD><TD>06-May-09</TD><TD> 07-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3135g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jodie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vera</TD><TD>05-May-09</TD><TD> 07-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2725g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porky</TD><TD>19-May-09</TD><TD> 08-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sec with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3000g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jaeden </TD></TR><TR><TD>JustMe</TD><TD>07-May-09</TD><TD> 08-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3830g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Johan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD> 08-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Phuar Soo Mear</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3540g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kevan Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>08-May-09</TD><TD> 08-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>C-Sect with Epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3120g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muffintop</TD><TD>03-May-09</TD><TD> 09-May-09</TD><TD> 41th Week</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Natural with Gas</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3310g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Raphael </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mellyaan</TD><TD>18-May-09</TD><TD> 09-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2965g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> Ferral Adryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkle_sp</TD><TD>27-May-09</TD><TD> 10-May-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>26409g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Lim Si Ting </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sallen</TD><TD>21-May-09</TD><TD> 10-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Michelle Lee</TD><TD>C-Sect with GA</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3400</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> Aaron Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maymay84</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD> 11-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3370g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jave Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny_M</TD><TD>15-May-09</TD><TD> 12-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-Sect with Epi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3165g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> Teo Le Xuan </TD></TR><TR><TD>liewb</TD><TD>21-May-09</TD><TD> 12-May-09</TD><TD> 38.5th Week</TD><TD> Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2940g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> Ansen Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Yong</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD>13-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Induced Natural</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>2390g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tan Hui Xin </TD></TR><TR><TD>915</TD><TD>09-May-09</TD><TD> 13-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Prof YC Wong</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3710g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Bernice Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gie</TD><TD>22-May-09</TD><TD> 13-May-09</TD><TD> 37th Week</TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2490g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Varchel Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby512angel</TD><TD>21-May-09</TD><TD>15-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>2725g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvette Tan</TD><TD>29-May-09</TD><TD> 15-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3400g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Marcus Lian </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adrienne</TD><TD>29-May-09</TD><TD> 16-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Tasha </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fireflies80</TD><TD>30-May-09</TD><TD> 18-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>280g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Charice Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glenlyn</TD><TD>31-May-09</TD><TD> 19-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3570g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie_nov</TD><TD>29-May-09</TD><TD> 22-May-09</TD><TD> 39th Week</TD><TD> Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2875g</TD><TD> Girl</TD><TD> Hailey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>31-May-09</TD><TD> 23-May-09</TD><TD> 38th Week</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>C-sect with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3885g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Darius Poh Yan An </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinklesmum</TD><TD>24-May-09</TD><TD> 24-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3370g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Jonas Tay </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheyanne</TD><TD>25-May-09</TD><TD> 25-May-09</TD><TD> 40th Week</TD><TD> Dr John Tee</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2920g</TD><TD> Boy</TD><TD> Kaiden Chan</td></tr></table></font>

Total Count : 72 Mummies
Boys : 32 (include 2 twin boys)
Girls : 34 (1 Unknown – suspect Girl)}

actually it's good for bb to learn to sleep under noisy conditions. one tip dat someone gave me to get bb to sleep thru the nite faster is to help them differentiate betw day and nite. during day time, let bb sleep in bright room, dun hv to keep noise level down. at nite, dim the room and keep noise to minimum. this will help bb correct his body clock. i used this method with my #1, seems to work.

Juju:
Can eat only vegetarian dumplings...

Porky:
I do pay her.. but she dun charge extra if over time!

Mouth wash:
I started from the day I bathe my girl, wrap hankie on the last finger &amp; clean her mouth.

Nails:
I trim on &amp; off.. like twice since her birth.

Full Mth:
For bb:
botak head/trim eye lashes/eye brows
Food:
Red Eggs
Angku Kueh
Vinegar pork
Rice wine chicken

mum also tells me bb can tahan noisy envt in fact she says let bb gets used to noise so tt he/she will not get frigtened or scared. I was so scared tt nise level is so high at mum's pl till frigten my bb then I kenna say by my mum.

I will just cut my bb's hair n eyelash (if possible). No red eggs n AGK, pigs' trotter n sesame chicken for full month. The former 2 only included in the cakes gift for relatives. Mine is simple affair yet got >100pax now. Cater for vegetarian buffet. Dunno how to cope on that day...

juju - i'm not sure. but i think giving water should be harmless as long as not overdose. in fact i try feed FM with at least 2-hours gaps so i will give my baby some water if he asks for FM before 2 hours are up. this is to avoid overfeeding. i'm scared he will become obsese if he drinks too much FM. the LC said that FM is like buffet to the baby.

(very contradicting hor - on one hand scared he does not eat enough, on the other scared he over-eats)

febmum > how much r u lettin go? Like to get one but scared dunno how to use after watching the cd demo. LOL

I like to try nepia too. My gd fren tells me alot of raves abt it but need to order min a carton of 4 pkts.

Anyone to share share in JW area?

jamie, u got v v good milk supply!!!

maybe u can try to express out before u nap and before u go to slp at nite to avoid 'stone breasts'... hehhee.. me also like that.. then day time just latch on.. then supply will be many many and at the same time not engorge.

My supply is low and my breasts are always soft and tender..is that why no engorgement hence low supply?

SK,

JW is jurong west?? i looking for ppl to share too... but i staying in cck.. Porky say she wanna get it asking me if wanna share as well but that is like before we give birth.. nt sure if she still wan it..

hihi..

i have 2 huggies ultra NB size to let go. My gal has outgrown it.. think i stock up too much... anybody want to take over??

SK and yuki,

actually no need to find anyone to share.. u can mix diff sizes.. eg. 1 pack of NB, 2 pack of S and 1 pack of M... just call the HOTline and order instead of thru webbie.. i got 2 NB and 2 S sizes..