(2009/04) April 2009 MTBs

KP,
Yeah Marie will be collecting for me and Tan (jacrudo). Thanks Marie.

By the way, I don't think you can use Photoshop to 'adjust' the head higher, you have to retake leh. I dunno how to use Photoshop though haha! If my hubby is around, I can ask him to help, if you are not in a rush.

KP,
you email the photo to me, then I email to him. He's only coming back next week, I can ask him to help to edit overseas, but need a few days cos his work schedule is kinda erratic so I am not sure when he is free also. Once done, will email back to you ok?

hello hello,
sorry heard some of you left me messages here? Sorry sorry. I seldom surf the forum these days and when I do, I only come in to torpedo my messages then disappear again. Even then it is in Mar and sometimes Feb threads, not april. So do PM me instead. Might take me a while to reply but I surely will.

Heard that you guys are banding together for the twilight animals? Just to share, I bought the twilight ladybug which is really pretty. In fact I find the ladybug better looking than the turtle personally. A gentle note of caution - do open up to check the twilight animal cos mine had a cluster of hairline scratches on the top centre of the shell. I have since contacted belinda and she is offering a replacement set right away. So to prevent any additional hassle of replacement, do check at the point of pick up ok?

as for whether it helps baby to sleep? ... not at all lor. Looks pretty though. Kekeke

Pam,
will surely keep you posted! thanks so much ;-)

Byeeee :)

<blink>UPDATES</blink>
<font color="0000ff">i've paid $495.60 to belinda and all stocks are confirmed
, mummies who haven't transferred to me yet, pls transfer by tonite if possible, thanks!</font>

for those who want to collect from KP, pls indicate nxt to ur name, for the rest, pls indicate if want to collect from orchard/tanglin or tanjong katong rd

pls transfer 41.30 to my account to reserve the light - dbs autosave 001-105979-6, PM me when transferred, thanks!

1) oshgosh_baby - turtle
2) lilmoo - ladybug - paid
3) Rose - turtle - paid
4) bb mummy - lady bug - paid
5) pravina - turtle -paid
6) kidzskidz - ladybug - paid
7) powerball - turtle - paid
8) <font color="119911">catherine - turtle</font>
9) eunice - turtle - paid
10) <font color="119911">KP - turtle</font>
11) <font color="119911">Marie - turtle</font>
12) dodos - turtle - paid

kkidskidz and rose ling, I don't mind getting your twilight turtle for you from Shophouse Fair and bring to Taka at 2.30pm. But can you ask OshGosh if it's ok with her first? Cos she's co-ordinating and I don't want to mess up her plans. I offered to transport only because I happen to be going to Shophouse in the morning and Taka to meet you girls in the afternoon.

kidskidz, your cup is with me
And ok for the voucher. Can't wait to go to MotherCare hee hee

dodos and pravina, your cups from DeBabyShoppe have been mailed today

<font color="ff6000">MP Points:</font> Also dunno wat itz 4 bt KS me been snipping &amp; keeping any barcode &amp; any 'Redemption Point' dat kan b found on any pkt of diapers my two environmental terrorists uses

<font color="119911">Pumpkinseed:</font> Okie, think better dat I juz collect fr KP. Thu I'm going Isetan 1st dan Taka Fair, wl b there fr abt 2:30pm too. Wl PM u my hp no. so we can SMS each other to arrange meet up @ e Fair. Aft Taka Fair, u going 2 chiong MC w e vouchers rite?

<font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">Electronic English Fun Mat (Blue Model):</font></font> This is a Touch &amp; Learn Fun Mat where kidz touch each alphabet &amp; learn how it is pronounced, learn phonic, spelling of words, etc. View e demo video here of e Blue Colour Mat (e red model don't look as good...) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RoWTftxOboY&amp;eurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Emotherhoodpalace%2Ecom%2FPlaymat%2FEnglish%2Ehtm&amp;feature=player_embedded#t=108

<font color="ff0000">Original price $19.90 bt if we get 10pcs, there's 10% discount so $18.10 each.</font> I'm gonna get 1pc 4 B1 bt I'll also introduce B2 to this by around 9-12M -- the touch &amp; learn component can engage him more. I'll get another 2pcs standing by as b'day/Christmas. Any1 wanna get as well? I'm getting item fr www.motherhoodpalace.com - if u interested in anything else fr there let me know &amp; I'll ask if can get further discount. E Aquadoodle Mat looks fun as well (rite now got free normal post 4 this) -- safe 4 young children. I'l collect e items or if possible, arrange 4 delivery 2 my plc then distribute out.

<font color="0077aa">Electronic English Fun Mat:</font>
1 to 3. Kidzskidz
<font color="aa00aa">Die man, I kant stop shopping coz stl relying on Retail Therapy 2 unwind fr e past mth of nursing B1 &amp; B2 back 2 health...</font>
kao_dizzy.gif

mummies who bought babymall
i am back at work so wont have time to chk SMH, pls PM me to settle how u wish to collect your items. thanks!

<font color="aa00aa">Electronic English Fun Mat (Blue Model): This is a Touch &amp; Learn Fun Mat where kidz touch each alphabet &amp; learn how it is pronounced, learn phonic, spelling of words, etc. View e demo video here of e Blue Colour Mat (e red model don't look as good...) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RoWTftxOboY&amp;eurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Emotherhoodpalace%2Ecom%2FPlaymat%2FEnglish%2Ehtm&amp;feature=player_embedded#t=108

Original price $19.90 bt if we get 10pcs, there's 10% discount so $18.10 each. I'm gonna get 1pc 4 B1 bt I'll also introduce B2 to this by around 9-12M -- the touch &amp; learn component can engage him more. I'll get another 2pcs standing by as b'day/Christmas. Any1 wanna get as well? I'm getting item fr www.motherhoodpalace.com - if u interested in anything else fr there let me know &amp; I'll ask if can get further discount. E Aquadoodle Mat looks fun as well (rite now got free normal post 4 this) -- safe 4 young children. I'l collect e items or if possible, arrange 4 delivery 2 my plc then distribute out.

Electronic English Fun Mat:
1 to 3. Kidzskidz
4. Rose's colleague - But she will only buy if there is 10% discount and collection via mass meeting-up during weekend afternoon in the City or Central as she lives in Yishun
10. </font>

hi mummies, sorry to interupt, I'm selling $500 takashimaya voucher at 10% discount. Let me know if you're interested in any amount (min $100 to deal). sms 96200184. TAKASHIMAYA BABY FAIR 27TH AUG

<font color="ff0000">pumpkin</font>, sure if u dun mind collecting for the mummies going to taka, i'm fine with that
i'll put it down on the list.. scared it becomes confusing...

for those who want to collect from KP, pls indicate nxt to ur name, for the rest, pls indicate if want to collect from orchard/tanglin or tanjong katong rd

pls transfer 41.30 to my account to reserve the light - dbs autosave 001-105979-6, PM me when transferred, thanks!

1) oshgosh_baby - turtle
3) Rose - turtle - paid - pumpkin collecting
6) kidzskidz - ladybug - paid - KP collecting
8) catherine - turtle
10) KP - turtle - Kp collecting
11) Marie - turtle - KP collecting

Oshgosh: So so sorry...was so tired last night that I fell asleep before I transferred the money...tonight die die I would transfer...sorry!

Pumpkin seed: Can help me collect the turtle? Thanks...

Oshgosh, done: Thanks for co-ordinating.

To Account DBS Autosave
001-105979-6 oshgoshJamie
Amount S$41.30
Transaction Reference 2418575939

Pumpkin, how big is the item? I don't think I'll be able to pass to u gals during the taka fair leh, cos I need to bring desitin, avent bottles etc, plus manage the stroller, isaac and my diaper bag..might be able to load into the car though, so unless u gals dun mind walking with me to the car park...and I'll probably be parking at mandarin hotel

<font color="CC6600">OshGosh: I've transfer le! Sorry for the delay.

To Account DBS Autosave
001-105979-6 oshgoshJamie
Amount S$41.30
Transaction Reference 2418642139 </font>

Yes Ma'am Rose. I will check for you.

KP, it's er, quite big to carry with all the stuff you already have.

catherine, ooh I must remember to bring the cups too!

For those going to Taka fair and collecting from me, I'll ask Belinda to put in big bag for me. Just make sure she knows I am collecting as I won't keep track on the forum. Will just pick up along with my giraffe. So excited!

Hmm, I will dump everything in my car. So whoever collecting stuff from me may have to come down with me to Taka carpark to collect ok?

just to update the list:

1) oshgosh_baby - turtle
3) Rose - turtle - paid - pumpkin collecting
6) kidzskidz - ladybug - paid - pumpkin collecting
8) catherine - turtle - pumpkin collecting
10) KP - turtle - Kp collecting
11) Marie - turtle - KP collecting

Kidzskidz, the playmat good good cos i bought one for Giselle.. Me super KS .. hahaha...My is the red one .. quite nice.. my hb also say not bad..Giselle like the music.. got music like london bridge.. i also bought the Aquadoodle Mat but haven try yet...
My hb was thinking of getting one for his colleague's son but bday this sat. don noe if order from u can get it by sat?

Thanks HLW and Marie for helping me with the collection of the cream

Oshgosh, is belinda still sending the items to my place on wed besides those pumpkin is collecting? You'll be collecting from my place?

<font color="aa00aa">pumpkin,sure! I will escort you to your car to collect the turtle.

Yday,I went to surf for reviews on the turtle.Most ppl says it is more suitable for older children as the shell cracks easily.So I guess this will be my toy for now

marie, understand u'll be collecting the calendula cream from KP, u collecting from her plc?? can help me to collect from her, i will collect from u then..

hi KP,

I will collect from you this Thurs

C = Collected
P = Paid

Eh, all items have arrived. Those who want me to pass to Kris, is Kris ok to collect for them since we're still going shopping after lunch on thurs? Pls update beside ur name k? Thanks!

Those going taka pls update as collect at taka fair on thurs

$16 a tub for our familar faces in apr..
Pls transfer to posb savings 126-63953-8

P1. Rose Ling - 01 tub paid
P2. kidzkidz - 01 tub paid
CP3. bonbon - 01
4. kris - 01 tub
P5. asp_23(kris help to collect) - 1 tub + avent bottles (PAID)
P6. yvonne - 01 tub
P7. Corine's Mum - 01 tub + Philips Avent BPA Free bottle (paid, self collect)
CP8. Pumpkin Seed -01 tube
CP9. Pei - 01 tub
P10. Gallop - 01 tub (self collect)
P11. HappyLittleWoman (1 tub + 1 tub + babybjorn bibs paid-self collection)
P12. Jacrudo (1 tub - paid)
CP13. lilmoo - 1 tub
P12. moogey - 1 avent BPA bottle ($24. trsfed already. ref is 2385250038)
P13. Pravina - 1 tub (s$16.00 REF >>2389447742) Will PM you for collection, Thanx gal!!
CP14. dodos - 1 tub Paid. By post.
P15. audrey - 01 avent BPA bottles (Taka)

hi oshgosh_baby,
re: Collecting Headband
Either pass to you when I am at Taka, or maybe you can drop by to meet us at Meritus Mandarin @ Pine Court (35th storey). Let me know ok

See ya!

Ow_mummy, bb_mummy, Rose, Marie Kwek, oshgosh_baby, HappyLittleWoman, KP, Ultrabeary,

Received all the beanies and hats. I have sorted out and will bring them on this coming Thurs. k!

<font color="aa00aa">Tan:</font> Tx 4 fdbk abt e item -- so definitely worth buying
Noted 2 hv put u down as KIV 1st. My fren getting 2 -- she says shd b useful for her MIL 2 play w her son -- esp as her MIL dunno English so this mat is audio &amp; her MIL wl learn @ same x, nt try 2 instruct in pigeon english. Makes sense hor?
Anyway I like e blue coz got pix of item 2 go w alphabet bt I chk oledi n can order red 1 2 under this BP discount.

<font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">Electronic English Fun Mat -- Blue or Red model:</font></font>
<font color="0000ff">Item fr www.motherhoodpalace.com. Itz a Touch &amp; Learn Fun Mat where kidz touch each alphabet &amp; learn how it is pronounced, learn phonic, spelling of words, etc. Gd guide even for kid 2 learn along w non-English spkg caregivers as the audio gives correct pronounciation guide i.e. Ah Ma also can learn 2 read
View e demo video here of e Blue Colour Mat (e red model don't look as good...)</font>
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RoWTftxOboY&amp;eurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Emotherhoodpalace%2Ecom%2FPlaymat%2FEnglish%2Ehtm&amp;feature=player_embedded#t=108

Original price $19.90 bt if we get 10pcs, there's 10% discount so $18.10 each. I'm gonna get 1pc 4 B1 bt I'll also introduce B2 to this by around 9-12M -- the touch &amp; learn component can engage him more. I'll get another 2pcs standing by as b'day/Christmas. Any1 wanna get as well? I'm getting item fr www.motherhoodpalace.com - if u interested in anything else fr there let me know &amp; I'll ask if can get further discount. E Aquadoodle Mat looks fun as well (rite now got free normal post 4 this) -- safe 4 young children. I'l collect e items or if possible, arrange 4 delivery 2 my plc in Clementi then arrange again for distribution.

Electronic English Fun Mat:
1 to 3. Kidzskidz (blue)
4. Rose's colleague - But she will only buy if there is 10% discount and collection via mass meeting-up during weekend afternoon in the City or Central as she lives in Yishun
5. Kidzskidz' fren (blue)
6. Tan (KIV - onli if can get b4 Sat)

Audrey,
No problem, you are welcome. I think baby E enjoyed sitting in the Bumbo haha...

My maid is having cough and sneezing since this morning, I guess she caught it from my brother when she went back to my dad's place! So I think will give the Baby Fair a miss on Thursday and will go on my own maybe during the weekend cos I am so afraid my girl will catch the flu! Hence, will not let my maid get near my girl for these few days...

Marie,
if you don't mind can help me collect my headbands from Audrey and I get from you this weekend when I meet you? Mafan ni le, thanks so much!

Audrey,
Can you pass my headbands to Marie? Thanks!

<font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">English Fun Mat</font></font> 4 more 2 go. If can fill up 2day I collect 2mr n bring 2 Taka on Thu...

<font color="ff0000">KP</font>
if Belinda delivers the rest of the turtles to your place tomorrow evening, then can I collect from your place on Thurs or Friday lunchtime? Probably Fri lunch right? Let me know, then I will get Belinda to deliver to your place on Wed!

<font color="ff0000">Audrey</font>
Can you pass my headband to KP on Thurs? I will probably meet KP on Friday to collect the turtles..

<font color="ff0000">Marie</font>
er, dun quite understand your qn... you ordered the turtle right? reserved for u liao.. so u can collect from KP's place..

<font color="ff0000">pumpkin</font>
will let belinda know u are collecting 3 turtles on thurs okie?

<font color="ff0000">KP/pumpkin</font>
possible to bring more turtles to Taka Fair?
i think <font color="ff0000">powerball</font> and <font color="ff0000">baby_mummy</font> will be going too, so wondering if either one of you can bring for both of them..
haven't seen them on forum today, so they might not know...

oshgosh_bb, i just login. I will be parking at Taka. KP/pumpkin_seed, can one of u help me collect the turtle? I will follow whoever parks at Taka to collect on thurs.

Tingting, u still need the car ride? PM me okie.
Is ur pram big one as i bringing my bb and nanny also. My car is a small car.

<font color="0000ff">Oshgosh:</font> Sori, I'm gonna collect my Ladybug fr KP -- gonna get my stepdad 2 detour aft we send B1 2 cc, nt 2 far fr KP's.

<font color="ff6000">Pumpkinseed:</font> So pls note u'll b collecting less my ladybug. I'll get Diody fr u @ Taka Fair.

<font color="aa00aa">Lilmoo &amp; Pravina:</font> I can also collect 4 u &amp; drop it off @ Bio Fri between 10:30-11:00am on way 2 B1's cc. Let me know. Wl sms on actual day once I abt 2 leave my house -- 10mins 2 get there.

hi powerball,

Sure, I will bring on Thursday to the Taka fair.

I still waiting for my TAKA card to arrive. Hopefully is in time before Thursday..

<font color="cc6600"> HLW: I'll pick up the beanies from Audrey.

Audrey: Sure! I'll get the beanies from u.

Yvonne: No prob. Do let me noe wat I have to collect from KP.

HLW/Yvonne: Please sms me the stuff i need to collect from KP.</font>