(2009/04) April 2009 MTBs

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">F1 APR 09 POPCORN MUMMIES THREAD</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mommy nick</TD><TD>Expecting Bb#</TD><TD>Edd</TD><TD>Bb Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Launch Method</TD><TD>Launch Date</TD><TD>Launch Time</TD><TD>Bb Wt</TD><TD>Bb Ht</TD><TD>Bb Name</TD><TD>Updated… </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Leereiner (reiner)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>18/03/09</TD><TD>0613hrs</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>Rui Han</TD><TD>01/04/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Patlpt</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>E.Caesarian</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>0626hrs</TD><TD>2.835kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>Chanessa</TD><TD>01/04/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jacqueline (Mumu)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>04/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong En Ai</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>02/04/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Marie Kwek (felicitybaby)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Natural (Induced) w epi</TD><TD>25/03/09</TD><TD>1721hrs</TD><TD>2.515kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>Xander</TD><TD>01/04/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Rose Ling (Snowflake_missy)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>E.Caesarian w epi</TD><TD>26/03/09</TD><TD>1910hrs</TD><TD>3.245kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>Justin</TD><TD>01/04/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>maya2715</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Caesarian</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>01/04/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>idaarshad</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>04/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Natural w/o anything</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>0449hrs</TD><TD>4.14kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>Muhd Akmal Rizqin</TD><TD>01/04/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Fairylander</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>1416hrs</TD><TD>3.25kg</TD><TD>49.5cm</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>01/04/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Raspberrytea77</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Caesarian after inducing</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.87kg</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Matthias Lim </TD><TD>01/04/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Tktotts</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>02/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>0400hrs</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>01/04/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Eunice (Alayna)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Nadia Rei-Ann </TD><TD>01/04/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Kris (Princesskris)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>17/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Caesarian</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>0630am</TD><TD>3.01kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>Kerryn</TD><TD>01/04/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Coolzy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>04/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>E.Caesarian after dilating 10cm</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>0130am</TD><TD>3.38kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>02/04/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Powerball</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>E.Caesarian</TD><TD>02/04/09</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>3.07kg</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>02/04/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Bonbon (Veronbb)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Assisted natural w epi</TD><TD>02/04/09</TD><TD>09++am?</TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>Caitlyne</TD><TD>03/04/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>LovJ (Fiona82)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Caesarian?</TD><TD>02/04/09</TD><TD>0914am</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>Jayden Ang</TD><TD>02/04/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Shnaz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>29/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>tigger88</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>04/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>29/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>porkylim</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>24/02/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>cocobunz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Pink_piglet</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>02/02/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Jinglebel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>08/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>mousy_pig (suiching) </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>08/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Sanni</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Koi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Kgal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Tiger_mama</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>30/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>JamGal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Eline</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Baby_mummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Veron (yueer) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>29/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Dodos</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>15/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Kidzkidz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Yvonne Aurias</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>29/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Denizz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Ow_mummy (Chelsey_alyssa)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Hii Hoi Chin</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Always (Precious Love)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>29/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Kittybride</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>17/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Heema</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>01/04/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Coast (coastfoo)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Eva</TD><TD>03/04/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Orangepeel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>03/02/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Bubblybride</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Cyan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>19/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11/02/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Karrie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Paul Seng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>4eva</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Jojo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18/03/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Catherine (tft)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19/03/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>chrisong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Tan</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>02/02/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>indulgence_queen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>24/03/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>emo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>29/03/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>lilmoo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>22/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12/03/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>SKS (Sjas)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23/04/09</TD><TD>Mystery</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>dtsmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23/04/09</TD><TD>Mystery</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>06/03/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Juxta</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Debussyang (Sharon)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Ho Hon Kwok</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>29/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Ultrabeary</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>02/02/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Claire (claireboey) </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>26/02/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Ciarie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>25/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Loke KL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Happylittlewoman (Crystalline17)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12/03/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Coral</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Tingting</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>28/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>24/02/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Shanad</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>28/04/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr S L Goh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Irene Tan (Irene95337)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30/04/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>24/02/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Pravina</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01/05/09</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28/01/09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>RachelC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03/05/09</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>24/02/09</td></tr></table>

Mommy nick : coastfoo
Expecting BB # : 2
EDD : 17-Apr-09
Gynae : Dr John Tee
Hospital : KKH

Wah, a lot of you in TMC.

Pravina, you still around? Cos you dilate half already so it's anytime. Give birth already? Cos i remember that time i dilate 4-5cm i gave birth on that day.

dodos >> i dunno abt dilation.. i gonna see gynae tmr.. will ask..
all i know i feel funny down there, and loads of discharge... cant tell if urine, waterbag or just ... stuff...=(

It's been ages since I visited this thread and am surprised to fidn so many Mummies have popped. CONGRATS!

I'm getting very excited too but seriously hope bb would stay within the EDD. Cos I've got work to clear till 15 Apr and there's still lots of preparations to be done...

Jia You and best wishes to all!

BON BON.. and to whomever i missed out - congrats - no it's our milking career time...

coral - how are u...

eunice- ur PD also lilian lim ar--- i saw nadia rei ann binte faisal's file yest at the nurse counter and immdiately remebered u coz saw ur bb's name here - hehe too bad we did not meet each other

my bb is fine no jaundice at all - which is very suprising but i guess because he is one of the 25% babies who have take each dad's and mum's non prominent blood group and became a prominent O plus himself - both me and hubby are A+ and B+ - so can u imagine my shock when PD told me bb is O+... she said ur babies is one of the rare babies and when a couple i A &amp; B - bb can Be A &amp; B or AB or O - but if parents both are O - bb cannot be a A or B - interesting fact... i was just joking to hubby before i delivered tht bb mite be AB - skali became O - so now he can save all of us in the family with his blood but we cannot save him leh...

this time confinement - doing it myself with help of hubby who have nt got a job yet... mum is super sick- cannot even cook - have tobu outside food - so u can know that at all i ni pantang for the food n o choice - at the same time bro in law is asking my hubby to help this and that - so he has to go over there - and when he does - i feel so angry and depressed that i cried - knowing that many mummies have CLs and MILs to fuss over them but me ?? no one? i have to fuss over myself - my mil comes and massage me but then she also this time has her own set of problems and has to take care of my semi paralysed step grandma... at times i feel so down

Hey IDA >>
good to see you online!!
Chin up gal!! i'm already crying loads and havent even pop yet!!!
discharge is yellowish in color ... had a case of GBS a while back but cleared that with a round of antibiotics; will be on antibiotics while delivery to prevent infection to baby.

this discharge is yellowish in the morning and slowly becomes whitish towards the end of the day.. and starts all over again ...
gynae thot might be yeast infection ...but no tests done..
tmr will insist on checking it again ...

IDA, talk to your hubby and make sure he understands what you are going thru... no matter how many kids you have, every time is different.. so have a chat with him ... you are not alone in this...
mine is not even helping with setup of baby room.. and i'm getting super slow and tired easily.. plus got flu now.. so work and stuff at home is very taxing on me...=).. taking it one day at a time lah ...
just hoping that i will pop closer to EDD... at least gives me time to sort things out!

my mum at bro place since wed -now just called and say canot come home as too sick... haizz.. dunno how to handle this kind of stress...

PRAVINA -thanks.. actually i pity my hubby - has to be here and there and men - must tell hm every single thing to get it done.. so then i feel frustrated though he is very helpful and tells me to tell him whatever needs to be done - but me being always independent frm last time - hates doing that - mil tell me to rest-put my feet up = how can i seing the house cluttered and my mum not understanding makes it worse - say like - i sick only - the house become like what - but cant she understand that i m trying my best to help too... haizz

btw if ur discharge is brown - pls take care and monitor - a sign of labor - hope u too cn get hubby to be involved with the arrival of yr bb

hi ida!!! dun be sad!!!!!!
must stay happy and no matter wat... i trust ur hubby is still lovin u and cares abt u!!
tats why he is telling to tell him wat needs to be done, and stuff like tat!!

cheer up okokokkok!!!!!!!!

pravina: u r already 4-5cm dilated... and how come ur gynae din ask u to admit???

aiyo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! did u constantly update ur gynae on your progression of the discharge??
FAINT!!!

Ciarie,
dun think i'm the one who is dilated... i think dodos got confused with someone else...
i asked how one would know if you are dilated? like can feel the difference or got symptoms or can check with mirror etc?

i see my gynae every 3 weeks.. so tmr is the appointment.... will ask him more qns and also check down there...=)

Hi Pravina, me too. But I'm already doing weekly follow up. Thought that was the norm. so your next check would be which week?

I'm already 38 weeks n 2 days preg.Sit at hm and wait sibeh SIAN leh!! Tomorrow morning still want go for following check-up again , i hope my gynea will say can get ready to induce loh!!....

ha. Do you ladies get any pain on the pelvis... like feeling BB 'squeezing' their way down...?

I have that very often now (at wk 36-37) and hurts a lot.

IDA,
all your kids except NB is A or B or AB?? only this one is O+?
its sorta expected esp if you are AO and your hubby is BO.. so the possiblity of your offspring having AO, BO, AB or OO.. but can totally skip generation as well.

Pravina: Yeah, think 2mr start your Dr wl order wkly or 1.5wk visit first. Bt also depends on how many visits left in the package you bought on him -- sori to say bt some can be veri calculative one. If H2O bag burst it's clear and thin liquid compared to the discharge we're getting as body prep for birth.

Ida: Take care! Think positive thots and if need, tell your bro to take a hike and leave your hubby alone!!!!

I'll only hv my mom coming a few hrs each day to help me bt she also got lotsa knee probs so two yrs back oledi can't carry B1 for long. This time worst man... Then in end-May hubby needs to travel for 1wk, in early July another 1wk. So I'm mentally preparing myself. Last time with B1 he had to travel for 2wks when she was almost 3M - and the nite before he flew off, she turned from back to front for the 1st time!
That was memorable. This time got two to handle on my own so I tell myself "I know I can" -- like the little choo-choo train
Juz hope hormones don't wreck havoc on me!

<font color="0000ff">Hi everyone.. i still in hospital . Today can walk liao.. me and baby is fine.. Hee Hee... think only can discharged on sunday.. my baby passed all the test and going to check for Jaundice tomorrow. Hope everything is fine...</font>

oops.......... pravina: pai sei.. think i got excited when i see someone 4-5cm dilated still posting in the forum! hee... :p read too fast... :p:p

Yvonne aurias: u r here!!! long time no post!!!

Ida: stay happy okok!!! anytime, anything.. post here.. you'll surely find your support here!!!

Actually was thking.. why dun u get a PT helper to help u out in housechores??
they pay by hourly, like $10/hr??
can help ease load of doing housechores...

**Sorry to interrupt**

I have a preloved Fischer price Jumperoo to let go. Please PM me if you are interested. Condition is very good. Tks!

mummies, i alr finish typing Part 2 then the whole screen went blank!! let me try re-type again

so after new dosage of epi, nurse told me that if feel pressure at anus rather than vagina, means hopefully baby head is bearing down then can start pushing.

then a while later i told her i can feel pressure below and she did a VE and said baby head coming down. then i ask if they will call dr adrian, and she said usually the nurses will help us push first, then when head is seen doctor will come.

so another 1-2hr later, the nurses came and set up, said can try pushing. so push for a few times but din feel much. then doctor adrian came in and he did VE then after that he use vacuum take baby's head nearer to surface, then he use forceps to clamp baby's head while i pushed again.

so when dr came, all together only push about 4 times and baby out! the nurse also help push my tummy down and it sped up process.

so when nurses n mr bonbon fussing over baby, dr adrian was mumbling to himself n proceed to draw the cord blood n deliver placenta n all those. mr bonbon also saw dr adrian cut twice, so he was busy stitching. dr is v fast!

so later things just flew by and dun rem much, all the admin work, filling forms, then send up to room etc.

haha 1 funny thing was we were listen to Class 95 n i told mr bonbon y not u sms flying dutchman n tell him we're in delivery suite n listening to them. mr bonbon tried for fun and shortly later, FD glenn ong read out the sms! haha and even said if the baby born within their shift, do sms them back!

so this morning we sent another sms to tell them baby caitlyne is out to mama n papa and they read out the sms n said Happy Birthday to caitlyne haha weird..

marie just came n now having visitors. catch up posting later!

also, wanted to say that what we learnt in antenatal class is useful but in real situation, when mr bonbon tried to sayang my head n massage me when pain came, i was so irritated i even slap n push him away, still stare at him. haha he was so upset he went away to a corner n listen to the radio.. cos already feeling pain n trying to focus, so anyone touching u is like ka jiao-ing me.. haha

then we heard a few moms screaming and it sounded so qi liang "poor thing".. and the suite next to us alr deliver 3 batches of babies, and we were still in our suite.. haha so the nurses alr said when baby out wanna see who is this "slow-coach"

pat: some people can maintain ss by pumping regularly, some cant. unfortunately i'm not one who can. so although i could up my ss initially by pumping, eventually it started to drop also, esp after my period returned. I was exclusively pumping for about 10-11m. a lot of time i will pump until bleed.

jamgal: i bought the handsfree thing but found it useless.

kittybride/dodos: my c sec is scheduled for 10th. we will prob all be at tmc that few days.

idaa: hang in there!

stuck at home waiting for cheong choon to deliver wet wipes and stuff we bought. hope they come at 3.30pm and not 6.30pm, if not cannot go out until past 7pm.

bonbon, u both so funny.. still can call the radio station! haha..

dun worry abt "abusing" mr bonbon... many mummies have done horrible things to their hubbies at delivery wards lah... cos so painful we dun care for anything else.. i'll prob tell my hb to shut up too!

bobon: after my friend gave birth, she asked the hb how come his arms so badly scratched. heehee. he kena very badly when she wanted MORE epi. LOL

<font color="aa00aa">hi mummies,
juz reached hm not long ago n had lunch le. 1440hrs pumped out BM n got 110ml for both breasts. Kerryn juz drank slightly less den 40ml, issit enough?</font>

bonbon, interesting to hear your birth story!
and Rose, ur notes on FB is very touching lor, made me cry:p hee..wah i din know u and hubby married for 9 years already!:p

btw, for those who have delivered, do u gals wea contact lenses while delivering or wear specs better ah?? actually issit better to admit at 11pm or 3pm if inducing??