wah... thread going so fast like bushfire!
dodos,
yup, my chk up is usually scheduled on Fri lor - then can have long wkend coz getting MC for Fri mah... heeheehee...
i went for another blood test again - this time is to monitor my sugar level wor... waste my money only lah coz i also hv to do glucose test twice a week (prick my own finger for blood test) and also PAID almost $100 for a glucometer (which i will only use TWO TIMES) for this pregnancy. sian man.. oredi pay cut yet have to spend even more! grrr...
re: bb wt
wah, a few of your bbs are in good wt leh, i still find mine so small (@1.27kg at 30wk) and since i can't take durians to boost up bb's wt (the nurse said i should NOT take durians coz of the sugar content, not to mention cholestrol!), i dun know how to incr bb wt leh... still got less than 10wks to go leh... i scare later my boy comes out so tiny! will be so poor thing leh...
marie,
wah, our wt gain abt the same hor... but how's ur bb wt gain? my coligs also mentioned my tummy so big (like wana explode!) but were very surprised when i told them i only gained so little wt. hopefully all goes to bb and not my TUMMY, THIGHS and BUTTOCKS!! ahahhaa...
re: FM (formula milk)
jamgal, best not to buy now and see wat milk the hospital feed your bb lor - coz sometimes bb very particular one leh, they only wan certain milk powder. unless you BF lah, then no problems liao - somemore can save $$$