baby_mummy
Yvonne! Yes! I think I heard about it too! But dunno what's the reason behind the BIG and the SMALL coconut. Glad u raised it! I also think the uncle is very nice!
Anyone who finds those BIG MY coconut must tell us!!
I like the strawberry on tummy idea leh! Very creative. Coz if u subscribe to the babycentre weekly updates on pregnancy, they will relate a food/fruit to the size of your growing baby!! So it is very cute leh.. But now abit late to start hor!!! Take from which angle nicer ah?? Side? Front? For me, muz cover up with a fitting top lah else the tummy so ugly with the black black line down the centre!
ow_mummy! Your bb very active wor.. hee if u really try the torch on bb rem to update us on bb's response!!!
Anyone who finds those BIG MY coconut must tell us!!
I like the strawberry on tummy idea leh! Very creative. Coz if u subscribe to the babycentre weekly updates on pregnancy, they will relate a food/fruit to the size of your growing baby!! So it is very cute leh.. But now abit late to start hor!!! Take from which angle nicer ah?? Side? Front? For me, muz cover up with a fitting top lah else the tummy so ugly with the black black line down the centre!
ow_mummy! Your bb very active wor.. hee if u really try the torch on bb rem to update us on bb's response!!!